Gillis Dental

Dentist

1211 Highland Avenue

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
4 days ago
This is a very high quality place of helping others.Rating on a scale of one to five with five being the best would be 5 +
I always find my visits to be a time I look forward to, if you can believe that a trip to the dentist is like this. I look forward to not only my teeth cleaned and checked but also the staff. It is a nice group of people that are very helpful. This is how it is every visit because this staff has a wonderful way to relate and to let people know that they are special and important to them.
H
2 weeks ago
Great Dentist
I have seen many dentist over the years and have been happiest here. Yesterday I had the best cleaning of my life. My teeth are old and have lots of problems and the assistant spent lots of time thoroughly cleaning each of my teeth. Dr Gillis is just the best and really knows his stuff. They have a waitlist that they often clear. The back office is great at helping with any issues. This is an organized well run and great Office.
P
2 weeks ago
Excellent visit to Gillis Dental
If you have to go to the dentist, this is the place to go. Great front desk, dental hygienists and dentists. My teeth were gleaming after my cleaning!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and frendly
K
3 weeks ago
Staff professional and friendly, no wait to be seen.
I saw Dr Knudsen. She was professional and did an excellent job fitting my mouth guard. She was a pleasure.
J
3 weeks ago
First visit-- could not have been better!
This was my first time to Gillis Dental. Everyone-- from the office staff, to the hygienist, to the dentist--was super. Very thorough, attentive to my questions, concerns and comfort, and all pleasant to work with. My hygienist was Laura, and she was great-- I suspect they all are because you get a clear sense of professionalism and care from everyone. I would highly recommend them.
D
4 weeks ago
The Best
Everyone there is very friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommend.
R
4 weeks ago
Latest technology, expert care, and kindness all around!
Explained everything. Didn't push for un-needed procedures. Comfortable, efficient, and great listener!
L
4 weeks ago
All my visits to Gillis Dental are great. Have been going to Gillis Dental for years and would never change. Right down to the teeth cleaning or having a filling replaced. Quick and Great.
W
1 month ago
Very Professional and thorough
As usual, my dental experience here was excellent. Professional, thorough, speedy, and pleasant, Gillis Dental makes the trip to the dentist office and enjoyable one.