Gillis Dental

Dentist

1211 Highland Avenue

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
3 days ago
Always a pleasant experience. Very friendly and patient. Gary
J
1 month ago
If you have to go to the dentist - go to Gillis!
Always friendly, professional, and expert!
P
5 months ago
Terrific dental practice with impressive service excellence
My family has gone to Dr. Gillis for our dental care for over twenty-five years and are always struck by his thorough, knowledgeable care and amazing staff. The front desk staff are welcoming, friendly, accommodating and efficient, and the office itself is attractive and comfortable. We highly recommend this practice to people of all ages!
T
7 months ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Gillis for 30+ years. Dr. Gillis is outstanding. He is extremely knowledgeable, professional, kind and gentle. The office staff and hygienists are also excellent- efficient and personable. I highly recommend Gillis Dental.
K
7 months ago
I was early but they fit me in. Just another example of how helpful and professional they are. You'll be fine with Gillis Dental.
R
8 months ago
I moved from Needham many years ago and switched dentists. Big mistake! My previous dentist kept recommending work I didn't need. Crowns, cavities, etc. Went back to Dr. Gillis for second opinion to find I needed nothing but my twice yearly cleaning. It's worth the drive knowing I'm not going to be ripped off.
B
8 months ago
This is a great family-oriented practice. We have been coming here for 20+ years and our kids are now teenage and preteen patients. Each dentist, staff member and hygienist is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and caring. Keep up the great work !
R
8 months ago
Alway competent and efficient. Very pleasant atmosphere with a supportive administrative andv professional staff. Best dental care in metro west!!
J
8 months ago
My entire family and I have been patients of Drs. Gillis and Hanson for 15+ yrs. and can't speak highly enough of them and their entire staff! They're an extremely well-oiled machine that will make you feel completely comfortable and well informed about every single aspect of your dental experience from booking to cleaning and every procedure in between. We love them!!
D
8 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Gillis for many years and I have always had the very best of care. The dental hygienists kind and professional and the office runs like a well oiled machine!