Gillis Dental

Dentist

1211 Highland Avenue

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
High quality
Dr. Gillis and all staff are amazing!
J
1 day ago
A dentist to go to
Doctor Gillis is a perfect dentist. His treatment is painless and of the highest quality. Visiting him for over 15 years now I don't remember a single time I was disappointed. Because of him I forgot about tooth pain in my life. And the office staff - they all are amazing. Great place! .
L
3 days ago
High quality service
Thorough dental cleaning. Very professional office.
C
3 days ago
Timely, accurate, professional and high quality
Just had my semi-annual cleaning and check-up and left smiling as usual. The entire team at Gillis Dental is caring and helpful. I highly recommend!
T
1 week ago
Very professional office with great staff and dentists. Thank you Dr. Gillis and staff!
E
1 week ago
Excellent Service
Gillis Dental is very professional, provides excellent service and their on line tools make it easy to book appointments and get text reminders. I have been a patient for 6 years and enjoy going to Gillis Dental
V
1 week ago
Great services by professional and experienced staff,
Highly recommend Dr Gillis and his skilled team.
M
1 week ago
High quality service, professional, thorough and friendly
I was impressed with the entire staff from the front desk, to the technician who took my X-rays, to the hygienist, to Dr. Gillis. All of them were outstanding in every regard. I don't have any constructive criticism as everything was *perfect*.
C
2 weeks ago
Couldn't be better
Everything was excellent. My appointment for a routine cleaning started on time–actually a minute or two early. The hygienist was extremely pleasant and explained everything very well. Notes in my record conveyed everything about my situation, so the hygienist could be completely prepared.
L
3 weeks ago
A portion of my tooth around a molar fell out and I called and in less than 3 days it was all fixed. Great job and I can't thank them enough. No pain either. I would recommend them to everyone.