Gillis Dental

Dentist

1211 Highland Avenue

Needham, MA 02492

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
5 months ago
Total Satisfaction
Dr. Hanson has been efficient, painless, and personable each time I've needed dental work. I recommend her enthusiastically.
D
5 months ago
I'm lucky to go to this office. Everyone is so warm , professional, and knowledgeable. I saw a new hygenist today and she made me feel very at ease.
C
5 months ago
Quality, friendly, Comfortable Experience!
Dr. Gillis is the best! Each one of his team members are knowledgeable and friendly as well. A Top Notch Experience!
C
5 months ago
Gillis Dental always impresses
Although I don’t live in the Needham area, traveling to Gillis Dental is always well worth my time and investment. They are professional, warm, accommodating, completely up-to-date with technology, and very easy to work with. I listen to others tell me about their less than stellar experiences, and wonder why they put up with it when there are dental experts like Dr. Gillis, Dr. Hanson, the talented hygienists, and front office staff waiting to treat them right at Gillis Dental.
M
5 months ago
Amazing as always!!
L
5 months ago
Well, I guess I would be grinning from ear to ear, except that Dr. G kept my bridge until I get a root canal tomorrow - so I think I shall wait until I see you all on Friday to try my grin from ear to ear. Cheers, see you then, Lois
K
7 months ago
Thorough, thorough, thorough!!!
I actually look forward to having my teeth cleaned and know that I am being treated with the most updated equipment and knowledge.!
C
7 months ago
Saving Claire’s Teeth!
Had good complete cleaning! Hygienist very pleasant doing something that could be unpleasant but necessary. Office staff always pleasant And knowledgeable. Dr. Gillis is good too!
K
7 months ago
Your front staff is wonderful and friendly especially to a non compliant patient. Moving forward it will be easier to come to appointments with less stress and anxiety
Ashlee was great! Caring and understanding with my dilemma requirement, specifically positional vertigo. She made it easy and comfortable with less stress and anxiety.
S
7 months ago
Teeth Cleaning
The young woman that cleaned my teeth was very pleasant and did a good job. And I forgot to say Thanks!