Gillis Dental

Dentist

1211 Highland Avenue

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 days ago
Dr. Hansen is a thoroughly professional, highly skilled, and understanding and friendly dentist. She did an outstanding job on my dental implant, as well as on other more routine dental work.
D
4 days ago
Gillis Dental has it all covered: great care, efficient staff, skilled dentists! A terrific experience!
A
4 days ago
Very supportive and relaxed! I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time which was great also!
L
2 weeks ago
I think this is an incredibly clean office. I feel very comfortable in the assessment of my hygiene needs as well as screening for oral cancer with technology equipment and not just relying on subjective observations.
T
3 weeks ago
Amazing staff
The front desk are very friendly. Rosie is alway friendly and is a true professional at all times. Even when my flossing could be better. Dr. Gillis and the other dentists are great ! Been coming to Dr Gillis office for years and never had a bad experience. Thanks for giving me a great smile!
M
1 month ago
Makayla was great
My hygienist for the day was Makayla who did a great job of explaining what she was doing and was also very gentle with my teeth. I don't remember anyone ever explaining the perio numbers and I was glad she did! I left with clean feeling teeth and a pleasant experience. Thank you!
B
1 month ago
I've been with Gillis Dental for decades; Dr. Gillis and his team are true professionals.
C
1 month ago
Excellent Office
Nice staff, good treatment.
J
1 month ago
Professional, courteous and do a great job
Always do a great job and highly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
Last minute appt needed
On Sunday night I broke one of my molars. I knew the office was called but left a message for a callback. First thing Monday morning they called and managed to get me in by Wednesday. I wasn't having pain so I could wait. I think Dr Hansen skipped her lunch to fit me in before I left for 14 days!