Gillis Dental

Dentist

1211 Highland Avenue

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
Flexible, friendly and very high quality
Extremely flexible schedules, very friendly staff, gentle and top notch
P
6 days ago
Outstanding...and friendly visit...Rosie and the entire staff are always very professional, friendly and tuned into how are children are...etc! You have a wonderful practice...and I know that this type of group doesn't just come together....you have all worked hard on fostering such a family like environment....yet very professional and state of the art care! Bravo & Happy Birthday today to Dr. Gillis! Best The Heeney Family
C
6 days ago
Everything went fine. No complaints. Thanks very much.
F
1 week ago
Excellent examination, cleaning, and treatment!
J
1 week ago
Usual superb service from pleasant people
Cleaning was excellent, check-up was complete and suggestions for better care were on point
J
1 week ago
Service was excellent
My teeth were cleaned today. When I entered and when I left, the front desk staff was very pleasant, helpful and professional. The appointment started on time and the service was thorough and excellent. My teeth and the gum were thoroughly checked and carefully cleaned. The experience was very positive.
J
1 week ago
As always the staff was friendly and polite. It's always appreciated when your scheduled appointment is prompt ! Great Team !
M
2 weeks ago
Excellent service in a timely fashion
As is always the case, the entire staff worked in a professional manner to provide excellent dental care with my appointment time being honored to the minute. Dr. Gillis and his assistant have worked together for a number of years. I commented to them that they seem to be able to read each other's minds. Very little discussion took place between them while all the tools were exchanged in a quiet, orderly, and expedient manner as my crown was repaired. The front desk staff is extremely knowledgeable, as well.
R
2 weeks ago
very friendly and professional
Right on time. I was out in 45 minutes for fillings
R
2 weeks ago
It's about the customet
I moved to NH 20 years ago, after being a customer for 5 years. My wife and I have remained customers and commuted because of the quality care, service, flexibility and Dr's & staff. Always pleasant and efficient. The practice has always worked to accommodate any need or request.