Gillis Dental

Dentist

1211 Highland Avenue

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 years ago
I believe in regular check ups. Dr Gillis has taken great care of the family for over twenty years.
B
8 years ago
up to date with technology; up to date with expertise; each client is treated with respect; I greatly appreciate your use of the internet. If your office offered dental insurance, I would be very interested.
T
8 years ago
I was seen on just a few hours notice for a broken tooth. The quick appointment and fix made it a very positive experience. Thanks!
A
8 years ago
Got an appointment the day I called. Arrived a little early and was taken immediately. In and out in less than 1/2 hour!
M
8 years ago
Always professional, timely, everytime I come (4 times a year) there is something new, which is always good. Very much ahead of other dental offices all the time.
D
8 years ago
My entire family has been extremely pleased with every aspect of service we have recieved from Dr Gillis and his staff. If our dental coverage did not include this practice as a preferred provider my wife and I agreed we would gladly pay the difference out of pocket to stay with this group.
J
8 years ago
A very professionally run office. Competant, cheerful, friendly people at all positions. Excellent dental work!
E
8 years ago
There cannot be any dental office more friendly than Gillis Dental in Needham. They know your name as soon as you step in the doorway. It is always immaculately clean and treats you like you are their only client.I have never had to wait more than a day when I need to be seen for any kind of unexpected service. I look forward to going to the dentist for the first time in my life.
W
8 years ago
Convevenientand mostly pain free
J
8 years ago
I love the email and text reminders. Very convenient and helpful with my busy schedule. All members of the office are friendly and easy to work with.