Gillis Dental

Dentist

1211 Highland Avenue

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
8 years ago
friendly and efficient,appreciate computer reminder
A
8 years ago
I had no problem scheduling an appointment when I wanted it and there was virtualy no wait once I was at the office. As usual, the hygenist was very nice and the cleaning went well!
B
8 years ago
Very friendly staff and hygenist. The hygenist showed genuine concern for my oral health!
B
8 years ago
Front office staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Hygenists are excellent!
C
8 years ago
Gillis Dental is always so responsive when we call. And even if we have slacked on maintenance, they always welcome us back with open arms.
M
8 years ago
Not eager to have a new crown, I approached my appointment with a bit of anxiety. No worry; Dr Gillis and his associate worked their magic. Dr Gillis, whistling as he made my temporary crown, put me at ease. I have a small mouth and not easy to work inside therefore - so I truly appreciated their relaxed demeanor.
L
8 years ago
Everyone was friendly and warm. I'm glad I made the switch.
J
8 years ago
I am always highly satisfied with the services provided by Gillis Dental. Everyone is very friendly and professional.
R
8 years ago
I went in with two separate broken teeth, two early cavities and a gap that constantly got food stuck in it, ended with everything taken care of. AMAZING
T
8 years ago
I was seen on just a few hours notice for a broken tooth. The quick appointment and fix made it a very positive experience. Thanks!