Gillis Dental

Dentist

1211 Highland Avenue

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
9 months ago
This is a great family-oriented practice. We have been coming here for 20+ years and our kids are now teenage and preteen patients. Each dentist, staff member and hygienist is friendly, professional, knowledgeable and caring. Keep up the great work !
R
9 months ago
Alway competent and efficient. Very pleasant atmosphere with a supportive administrative andv professional staff. Best dental care in metro west!!
J
9 months ago
My entire family and I have been patients of Drs. Gillis and Hanson for 15+ yrs. and can't speak highly enough of them and their entire staff! They're an extremely well-oiled machine that will make you feel completely comfortable and well informed about every single aspect of your dental experience from booking to cleaning and every procedure in between. We love them!!
D
9 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Gillis for many years and I have always had the very best of care. The dental hygienists kind and professional and the office runs like a well oiled machine!
D
9 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Gillis for many years and I have always had the very best of care. The dental hygienists kind and professional and the office runs like a well oiled machine!
D
9 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Gillis for many years and I have always had the very best of care. The dental hygienists kind and professional and the office runs like a well oiled machine!
D
9 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Gillis for many years and I have always had the very best of care. The dental hygienists kind and professional and the office runs like a well oiled machine!
T
9 months ago
Dr. Hansen is a thoroughly professional, highly skilled, and understanding and friendly dentist. She did an outstanding job on my dental implant, as well as on other more routine dental work.
A
9 months ago
Very supportive and relaxed! I was in and out in a reasonable amount of time which was great also!
D
9 months ago
Gillis Dental has it all covered: great care, efficient staff, skilled dentists! A terrific experience!