Gillis Dental

Dentist

1211 Highland Avenue

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 months ago
Great quality dental care
Dr Hansen continues to provide excellent dental care. She is knowledgeable and highly skilled at every procedure given to me or my family.
C
2 months ago
Very pleased with an appointment on the same day I called.
Also very pleased that Dr Gillis was able to see me a few minutes before my appointment. That coupled with his excellent and timely repair, got me in and out of the office in approximately 15 minutes. Bravo!
D
2 months ago
Highly recommend Gillis Dental Office!!
Gillis Dental is a professional, very friendly and overall awesome Office. Front desk staff is friendly, efficient and professional! We have been patients of Gillis Dental for over 30 years and could not be happier with all their services! Thank you!
R
2 months ago
Dr gillis was very professional and did an excellent job. I'm very pleased with him as my dentist.
L
2 months ago
Great in every way
You are simply amazing with the kids as well as with adults, I love your practice!!, my kids actually get excited to go to their appointments, which makes life so much easier! Thanks for making us feel as part of your family!
J
2 months ago
Competent and caring
My hygienist Michela was gentle and thorough cleaning my teeth and they looked great afterward. Appointments at Gillis Dental always go well because they put a lot of effort and expertise into the patient experience.
M
2 months ago
Dental appointment = No Stress
Lindsay is always my hygienist and she is lovely; I have had both Dr. Gillis and Dr. Hansen do a quick review. They are all pleasant and chat about interesting (and distracting) things. I appreciate how matter of fact they are, how they approach their jobs with care, how they connect with me. I also appreciate the people at the front desk and the fact that everyone is kind, responsive and efficient. It's not easy to be so consistent, but it is very commendable and as a result, I recommend the practice to other people all the time.
N
3 months ago
Lifelong loyal patients
My kids have seen Dr. Gillis their entire lives. He and his staff are top notch. I highly recommend this practice. They're professional, thorough and pleasant every time. Even though my daughter has had cavities she still reports enjoying her visits. That's a good sign she's getting excellent care.
D
3 months ago
I had my teeth cleaned today for the first time since I started having the work done on my inplants. I was nervous and found myself looking at a new face. Her name is Makayla. She introduced herself and from that moment she was terrific. No problems.
P
3 months ago
Great office great staff great Doc
I have been a patient of Dr. Gillis for 20+ years. His office staff are the very best. The office is spotless and the care is wonderful. Dr. Gillis is caring, gentle and a fantastic Dentist. If I ever move from the area I hope it's close enough to return for dental care in this office.