Gillis Dental

Dentist

1211 Highland Avenue

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
I think this is an incredibly clean office. I feel very comfortable in the assessment of my hygiene needs as well as screening for oral cancer with technology equipment and not just relying on subjective observations.
T
9 months ago
Amazing staff
The front desk are very friendly. Rosie is alway friendly and is a true professional at all times. Even when my flossing could be better. Dr. Gillis and the other dentists are great ! Been coming to Dr Gillis office for years and never had a bad experience. Thanks for giving me a great smile!
M
10 months ago
Makayla was great
My hygienist for the day was Makayla who did a great job of explaining what she was doing and was also very gentle with my teeth. I don't remember anyone ever explaining the perio numbers and I was glad she did! I left with clean feeling teeth and a pleasant experience. Thank you!
B
10 months ago
I've been with Gillis Dental for decades; Dr. Gillis and his team are true professionals.
C
10 months ago
Excellent Office
Nice staff, good treatment.
J
10 months ago
Professional, courteous and do a great job
Always do a great job and highly recommend them.
B
10 months ago
Last minute appt needed
On Sunday night I broke one of my molars. I knew the office was called but left a message for a callback. First thing Monday morning they called and managed to get me in by Wednesday. I wasn't having pain so I could wait. I think Dr Hansen skipped her lunch to fit me in before I left for 14 days!
R
10 months ago
Great quality dental care
Dr Hansen continues to provide excellent dental care. She is knowledgeable and highly skilled at every procedure given to me or my family.
C
11 months ago
Very pleased with an appointment on the same day I called.
Also very pleased that Dr Gillis was able to see me a few minutes before my appointment. That coupled with his excellent and timely repair, got me in and out of the office in approximately 15 minutes. Bravo!
D
11 months ago
Highly recommend Gillis Dental Office!!
Gillis Dental is a professional, very friendly and overall awesome Office. Front desk staff is friendly, efficient and professional! We have been patients of Gillis Dental for over 30 years and could not be happier with all their services! Thank you!