Gillis Dental

Dentist

1211 Highland Avenue

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
9 months ago
Great office great staff great Doc
I have been a patient of Dr. Gillis for 20+ years. His office staff are the very best. The office is spotless and the care is wonderful. Dr. Gillis is caring, gentle and a fantastic Dentist. If I ever move from the area I hope it's close enough to return for dental care in this office.
D
9 months ago
The front desk staff is always friendly and willing to help (needed details for health account). Rosie always has a smile and provides high quality service. Dr. Gillis is great.
M
9 months ago
Thanks for fitting me in after short notice .
Your office staff always greets me warmly , by name , even if it's 6 mos. since my previous visit . Dr . Gillis' care was efficient ; and my questions were all answered . Thanks , as always , Maureen D
K
9 months ago
Excellent patient-focused dental care
10+ years of great dental care for routine or complicated services. Comfortable setting and efficiently run office.
T
9 months ago
Semi-annual visit went well as usual
I had my semi-annual visit to Dr Gillis today and everything went smoothly as expected. The office staff are friendly and helpful, Helen the hygienist did the scaling, brushing and flossing and gave lots of good advice on things I should be doing. Dr Gillis found a loose filling that will need replacement, and made sure everything else was ok. It's a relief to go to friendly competent people and just have them do their thing, without any concern about the care you are getting.
P
9 months ago
Customer Appreciation
In the many years of utilizing Gillis Dentistry I find them to be customer friendly, organized, efficient and looking out for the health of the customer.. Top of the line in communication. If asked I definitely recommend Gillis Dentistry.
M
10 months ago
Very professional, well run office
Aside from the excellent care I get, I am pleased by how well the dentists and the dental assistants work together. Very mutually respectful, professional and in sync.
M
10 months ago
Great service.
Lindsay is always the best dental hygienist at your practice. Very professional and a pleasure to deal with. Thank you. Mal
P
10 months ago
Professional Dental Visit
I am always impressed with the front desk staff. They greet you with a warm smile, are efficient and professional, and are there to help you with billing/insurance questions. Doctor Gillis and others are highly skilled and on the front line with technology. Hygienists are friendly and pain free with their "touch" during routine cleanings. I have been with this practice for many years, and now as a retiree with no dental insurance, still remain loyal to them.
K
10 months ago
Fear free dental care
It is a novel experience to be able to visit your Dentist, consistently, and not to worry about experiencing any discomfort. Everyone at Gillis Dental has always, made me feel welcome, listens to my concerns, and helps me and everyone in my family maintain their teeth.