Gillis Dental

Dentist

1211 Highland Avenue

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
7 months ago
Best dentist and practice in Massachusetts
The best dentist and staff I have ever encountered. Friendly office staff, comfortable surroundings and the most up to date equipment. Procedures are painless and always perfect. Easy to get appointments and seen right on time....sometimes early.
J
7 months ago
Professionalism
Dr. Gillis always exhibits the highest level of professional accomplishments, along with the standards of ethics one would expect from a professional service provider.
T
7 months ago
Fantastic service. Fit me in same day when I called in pain.Thorough pursuit of the problem. Excellent detail of all treatment options. help with decision for treatment and referral to oral surgeon.Superior service through a difficult time. Superior medical expertise with wonderful human/patient skills . Obviously they care about the patient as a human being.
T
7 months ago
Fantastic service. Fit me in same day when I called in pain.Thorough pursuit of the problem. Excellent detail of all treatment options. help with decision for treatment and referral to oral surgeon.Superior service through a difficult time. Superior medical expertise with wonderful human/patient skills . Obviously they care about the patient as a human being.
M
7 months ago
Dr. Hansen clearly communicated the potential issues involving the tooth as well as the steps going forward. I feel confident that I am receiving exceelent dental treatment.
T
7 months ago
Professional and competent
Today’s visit was to prepare one tooth for a dental implant which will be completed at the next visit in November. My periodontist discovered a small cavity adjacent to where the implant will go. The entire process, filling cavity and scanning for the new tooth took 30 minutes. I have been pleased with every visit I’ve had with Dr. Gillis. His assistant Amy is also top notch. They work together like hand in glove.
J
8 months ago
Prompt response to a tooth trobbing
Everyone is professional, friendly. What a wonderful service!
J
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
I received a filling. My visit was fast, friendly, and painless.
S
8 months ago
Great provider
Lindsay was my hygienist today and she was great. She worked efficiently and professionally and not once nagged me about my flossing habits! My experience was very positive and the front desk people couldn't be nicer!
K
8 months ago
Have never had anything but a pleasant and totally satisfied experience in the many years I have been a patient.