Gillis Dental

Dentist

1211 Highland Avenue

Needham, MA 02492

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
4 months ago
Professional and competent
Today’s visit was to prepare one tooth for a dental implant which will be completed at the next visit in November. My periodontist discovered a small cavity adjacent to where the implant will go. The entire process, filling cavity and scanning for the new tooth took 30 minutes. I have been pleased with every visit I’ve had with Dr. Gillis. His assistant Amy is also top notch. They work together like hand in glove.
J
4 months ago
Prompt response to a tooth trobbing
Everyone is professional, friendly. What a wonderful service!
J
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
I received a filling. My visit was fast, friendly, and painless.
S
5 months ago
Great provider
Lindsay was my hygienist today and she was great. She worked efficiently and professionally and not once nagged me about my flossing habits! My experience was very positive and the front desk people couldn't be nicer!
K
5 months ago
Have never had anything but a pleasant and totally satisfied experience in the many years I have been a patient.
B
5 months ago
As good as always
Top drawer. Quick, painless & efficient
D
5 months ago
Great with kids
I trust Dr Gillis and his staff and they are great with kids. All three of our kids look forward to dentist visits.
D
5 months ago
Everything was very good; thank you; professional, timely and thorough.
J
5 months ago
Thanks for a great job
It was a large filling that had to be removed and replaced but I felt like Dr. Hansen handled it like a routine procedure. Even when I started coughing, which I've never done while having dental work done, she and her assistant took it in stride, which I appreciated.
J
5 months ago
Service is great
Dr. Gillis is terrific and his assistant K. excellent – Ashlee does a super job cleaning my teeth – the staff at the desk are really nice