Gillmore Medical Dental

Dentist

Maple, ON L6A 1W6

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
4 months ago
Professional service
Dr Gillmore listens to patients concerns or requests and makes recommendations in a professional and friendly manner. I feel comfortable to express my concerns with her. A great experience especially for people who have anxiety.
L
4 months ago
Cleaning
Stefanie(sp) was terrific
M
4 months ago
Patient Focused Care
I had a root canal performed today and my past experiences left me feeling scared about the treatment. Dr. Nabowi was amazing with how she reassured me about the care, made the treatment as comfortable as possible (I watched a movie during the procedure), made me aware of what was happening every step of the way and checked in on me to make sure I was okay. Going to the Dentist is never an enjoyable experience for me but I might have finally found an office that puts my mind at ease.
A
4 months ago
High quality service
It has many kind hygienists that take care of you during the whole visit. They are very patient with children.
H
4 months ago
They get stuff done especially if it is urgent , they made time for me with no notice ..always polite and efficient.
H
4 months ago
They get stuff done especially if it is urgent , they made time for me with no notice ..always polite and efficient.
H
4 months ago
They get stuff done especially if it is urgent , they made time for me with no notice ..always polite and efficient.
A
4 months ago
Amazing
M
4 months ago
WOW absolutely amazing
I can’t even find the words to express how amazing Dr. Gilmore and the staff are. There patience, kindness and gentleness is bar none the best I have ever experienced. My child goes through anxiety and fear and the team at Dr Gilmore’s make the anxiety dissipate I am truly fortunate to have found you over 15 years ago.
J
4 months ago
have been with Gilmore dental for over 20 yrs-great service and always friendly!