Gillmore Medical Dental

Dentist

Maple, ON L6A 1W6

Open Today By Appointment

drgillmore.ca

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 week ago
WOW absolutely amazing
I can’t even find the words to express how amazing Dr. Gilmore and the staff are. There patience, kindness and gentleness is bar none the best I have ever experienced. My child goes through anxiety and fear and the team at Dr Gilmore’s make the anxiety dissipate I am truly fortunate to have found you over 15 years ago.
J
2 weeks ago
have been with Gilmore dental for over 20 yrs-great service and always friendly!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service and very friendly
I love going to Gillmore dental. Always friendly and they do the best job being gentle on cleaning and helping me maintain my healthy smile!
J
2 weeks ago
Always a great experience
I just had a root canal and two other fillings at once, and was comfortable the whole time with no pain. Dr. Gillmore and the whole staff are always pleasant!
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, high quality and friendly service!
N
2 weeks ago
Friendly staff and always on time
I’ve been going to this dental office for 30 years and they continue to have great staff and so friendly! They take the time to ask questions and are very gentle!
M
2 weeks ago
Great experience
D
3 weeks ago
Best service!
I was a patient of Dr. Nina Gilmour and moved out of area for 10 years and recently returned to the area. First visit back and the service is as exceptional as it was 10 years ago. Dr. Gilmore really cares about her patients.
N
3 weeks ago
For busy people and busy lives this text appointment service is a really good idea!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Always have a good experience with hygienist and dentist. They are professional and friendly.