Gillmore Medical Dental


Maple, ON L6A 1W6

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 days ago
Fantastic experience!
Dr Gilmore is extremely knowledgeable and has raised the bar as to what dentistry should be! The whole office is great, caring and friendly with professional service!
2 days ago
Never enjoyed going to dentist, since I started with Gilmore Dental my trust level and enjoyment changed. The whole crew at Gilmore makes it a good experience.
2 days ago
First class Dental Service.
Great service. Very professional, caring and considerate well trained staff.
3 days ago
Very friendly and noligibal people. Always smiling you can see they love theirs job.
4 days ago
Always the Best
Had a tooth ache like you can not believe. Turned out that a cracked tooth needed to become an emergency on the spot root canal. Dr Gilmore for me in and we took care of it. Pain free thanks to Dr. Gilmore and the rest of the ladies. Many thanks George
1 week ago
My wisdom tooth!
Had a cavity in my wisdom tooth, they filled it and I was out in no time!
2 weeks ago
Quality Service / Knowledgable Dr Gilmore makes Your Day
Dr Gilmore and staff are second to none ! Professional atmosphere, friendly , caring and informative about what she undertakes great communicator . Ya you may get a laugh or two ! Thanks Dr Gilmore
2 weeks ago
High quality service and care
I honestly wish every doctor could be like Dr. Gilmore! I always feel super comfortable going in no matter what my procedure is. The entire staff is super friendly and very welcoming. They are super thorough and professional on every level. I have been going there for years and every experience is so positive. They are my saviours! Truly amazing.
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr Gillmore is super friendly. She’s very professional and easy to talk to. She always makes you feel comfortable and talks you through every procedure step by step. Excellent hygienists. Would highly recommend. 😀
2 weeks ago
High quality and Profesional service
Stephanie was very gentle while cleaning my teeth and taking the X-rays . More importantly, she was very informative in regards to the cleaning and flossing my teeth on a daily basis. Thank you Stephanie for caring!