Gillum Dentistry

Dentist

1259 Indiana 135

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 months ago
Twenty plus years ago I moved to Greenwood and was looking for a good dentist. Oddly enough I had a woman who helped me with the house. She told me Dr. Gillum was the best. I have been with him since then. A year ago I had noticed my jaw was clicking when I chewed. As usual, I procrastinated until one night at dinner it locked up. I was in excruciating pain and called my oral surgeon. He got me right in and xrays showed I had been clinching my teeth until the jaw on that side was in terrible shape. He told me about the surgery that was required, which was extremely expensive and only good for up to 10 years. He said that he would like for me to see Dr. Gillum and let him work his magic on me. Dr Gillum had a mouthpiece constructed and explained how to use and wear it. He fit it perfectly, because after a few weeks I began to see a difference. I could actually open my mouth again. (I had been limited to soft foods and liquids. It has now been nearly a year and I am very close to normal. He is brilliant at his profession--a perfectionist, gentle and has a great manner and extremely friendly and capable staff. His services are wide ranging and I have seen the great results of much of his work. If you are looking for the best in dentistry, he's your man!
L
6 months ago
Dental Program Excellence
Punctual, painless, friendly, professional and detailed!
T
1 year ago
Excellent Gentle Dentist
I highly recommend Dr. Gillum...he is a very gentle dentist & does excellent work. I've been a patient for almost 25 years and WOW... that says ALOT!!! I also live in Florida now, I am a Flight Attendant LOL ....so I fly up to Indiana so I can keep my dentist. :).... I don't know what I will do when he retires
T
1 year ago
I highly recommend Dr. Gillum...he is a very gentle dentist & does excellent work. I've been a patient for almost 25 years and WOW... that says ALOT!!! I also live in Florida now, I am a Flight Attendant LOL ....so I fly up to Indiana so I can keep my dentist. :).... I don't know what I will do when he retires
T
1 year ago
I highly recommend Dr. Gillum...he is a very gentle dentist & does excellent work. I've been a patient for almost 25 years and WOW... that says ALOT!!! I also live in Florida now, I am a Flight Attendant LOL ....so I fly up to Indiana so I can keep my dentist. :).... I don't know what I will do when he retires
L
3 years ago
Gentle
Thanks for helping me with dental anxiety!
S
3 years ago
Becca and Dr. Gillum were great! thank you for the great service!
K
3 years ago
Dr. Gillum and his staff are exceptionally friendly, courteous and professional. We've been going there for over 10 years and would highly recommend them.
R
3 years ago
Visit to Gillum Dental practice
My wife and myself are more than satisfied with the professional care we get from Dr. Gillum and his staff. We have never had a better dentist,painless. We always feel like family instead of just another patient. We would highly recommend their practice to our family and friends. Thanks for being so professional and kind, our visit yesterday was a routine cleaning and scan for cavities for both my wife and myself. Keep up the great work !
D
3 years ago
wonderful
wonderful