Gillum Dentistry

Dentist

1259 Indiana 135

Greenwood, IN 46142

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 months ago
Dental Program Excellence
Punctual, painless, friendly, professional and detailed!
T
1 year ago
Excellent Gentle Dentist
I highly recommend Dr. Gillum...he is a very gentle dentist & does excellent work. I've been a patient for almost 25 years and WOW... that says ALOT!!! I also live in Florida now, I am a Flight Attendant LOL ....so I fly up to Indiana so I can keep my dentist. :).... I don't know what I will do when he retires
T
1 year ago
I highly recommend Dr. Gillum...he is a very gentle dentist & does excellent work. I've been a patient for almost 25 years and WOW... that says ALOT!!! I also live in Florida now, I am a Flight Attendant LOL ....so I fly up to Indiana so I can keep my dentist. :).... I don't know what I will do when he retires
T
1 year ago
I highly recommend Dr. Gillum...he is a very gentle dentist & does excellent work. I've been a patient for almost 25 years and WOW... that says ALOT!!! I also live in Florida now, I am a Flight Attendant LOL ....so I fly up to Indiana so I can keep my dentist. :).... I don't know what I will do when he retires
L
3 years ago
Gentle
Thanks for helping me with dental anxiety!
S
3 years ago
Becca and Dr. Gillum were great! thank you for the great service!
K
3 years ago
Dr. Gillum and his staff are exceptionally friendly, courteous and professional. We've been going there for over 10 years and would highly recommend them.
R
3 years ago
Visit to Gillum Dental practice
My wife and myself are more than satisfied with the professional care we get from Dr. Gillum and his staff. We have never had a better dentist,painless. We always feel like family instead of just another patient. We would highly recommend their practice to our family and friends. Thanks for being so professional and kind, our visit yesterday was a routine cleaning and scan for cavities for both my wife and myself. Keep up the great work !
D
3 years ago
wonderful
wonderful
V
3 years ago
It was no pain!!!!