Gilmore Dental

Dentist

834 SW 11th St

Ste 2

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gilmoredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Called one day and got in the next. Dr Gilmore was very thorough and gave me tips on dental care I was not aware of.
I would recommend Dr Gilmore to anyone looking for a dentist. And his staff is great.
Response from Gilmore Dental
Thank you Linda! You're very sweet.
D
1 month ago
New patient, very impressed
I was a brand new patient, and first impression; folks are very nice and organized!! Modern equipment, clean new building and lots of light. Dr. Gilmore took his time to do a baseline on my current dental needs and explained the what and whys. Very nice guy; professional, and he knows his stuff! I can tell his staff are very happy and observed several times how he treated them with kindness and respect. Happy staff, Happy patients!! My only question to you, why are you not a patient at Gilmore Dental?
Response from Gilmore Dental
Thank you Dean! What a fantastic review and we thank you for posing such a great question!
L
1 month ago
Found a Great Dental Provider!
Establishing a new Dental Provider after being with the same one for over 20 years is a difficult, and sometime tedious process. I can say unequivocally, that my search is over. Dr. Gilmore and his staff were welcoming, thorough, thoughtful, and totally professional. Dr. Gilmore explained in detail what his plan of care would be for me and I found it reasonable, conservative and well within my budget, since I no longer have dental insurance after retirement. I would recommend Gilmore Dental without reservation to anyone who is searching for a new dentist!
Response from Gilmore Dental
Thank you Leslie. It is always tough to change providers. You're loyalty to your previous dentist is what we always hope to achieve with our patients. We look forward to a long relationship!
K
1 month ago
Both Ken and I were very happy with the service we received on January 9th.
K
1 month ago
Both Ken and I were very happy with the service we received on January 9th.
Response from Gilmore Dental
Excellent Katy! Thank you!
B
1 month ago
Best hygienist ever
Exceptional experience
K
1 month ago
Great
Response from Gilmore Dental
Thank you Kari!!!
C
2 months ago
Very Professional!!!
We (wife & I) had a teeth cleaning done by Christa today; it was to say the least very professional & extremely comfortable. She provided a warm neck pillow prior to the cleaning procedure (the cats meow) & we walked away with pearly whites after she was done !!! We will have no trouble scheduling our next cleaning & if we could have her do it again it would be GREAT!!! Thank You Chirsta & Gilmore Dental...
Response from Gilmore Dental
Thank you C.F. We could absolutely know you'd like to remain with Crista. She is fantastic, we do agree. ;) If you'd like to call the office we will note your account.
R
2 months ago
As always Dr. Gilmore and his staff did an excellent job today, and as always they were professional. I love how they interact with us and make us feel like family. I have had a few dentists in my many days but none as good as Dr. Gilmore. I recommend Dr. Gimore and his staff to everyone who needs any kind of dental work. Today it was a crown, filling, and saving a tooth in less than 2 hours.
Response from Gilmore Dental
Thank you Roy! It has been our pleasure meeting your dental needs. We do strive to treat our patients like family. We all know we are the last place a patient wants to be, so why not make them as comfortable as we can. We are thrilled that you noticed and value that.
M
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
In the past I have not been a big fan of going to the dentist. Not true with Gilmore Dental. From start-to-finish the experience is good.
Response from Gilmore Dental
Thank you Mike!! We appreciate that!