Gilmore Dental

Dentist

834 SW 11th St

Ste 2

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gilmoredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Quality care with compassionate staff.
I have been seeing Dr. Gilmore for a few years now and have never had one complaint. Started traveling and would be gone for a year at a time but would always wait until I got back home for any dental work as I don't want any other dentist and staff. They are truly concerned with my well being and Dr. Gilmore is an artist with teeth. I have the smile to prove it!
K
5 days ago
Dr. Gilmore and his crew were very professional and best experience I have had getting a crown, it was pain free. Thanks everyone.
K
2 weeks ago
What to say
Dr. Gilmore and crew cured me of my dentist phobia!
L
3 weeks ago
Best Dentist - EVER!
I don't often write reviews because doing your job or doing your job well is what is expected. But, Dr. Gilmore goes above and beyond what you would expect in a dental office. The team makes going to the dentist a good experience with great outcomes. We are blessed to have them in Redmond!
Response from Gilmore Dental
Wow Linda! Thank you so much for taking the time. We are honored to be your dentist!
A
3 weeks ago
They won me over!
They're fantastic! I had to bring my not yet two year old to my first appointment and he hung out with the front desk crew and watched a movie, they were great with him. I have Dr Longlet and she filled two cavities very effectively and in less than 45 minutes so we didn't push into my husbands lunch hour(he was watching our kiddo). Anyway, they're great! My husband has Dr. Gilmore and only says good things about him!
Response from Gilmore Dental
We love your title! We are thrilled to have won you over! What a compliment.
S
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional, friendly and concerned about the patient. Great experience as always.
Excellent service from the front door entrance until walking out the door 50 minutes later. The hygienist was excellent. Dr. Gilmore was professional. Reception was friendly. Great experience.
Response from Gilmore Dental
Thank you so much Suzanne! It's a pleasure serving you!
D
1 month ago
Good Check Up, Professional, Friendly, & Helpfull
Response from Gilmore Dental
Thank you Don!
M
1 month ago
Prompt attention to an acute situation
Everyone in the office was efficient, thoughtful, and professional. An immediate consult was ordered and I received that call for an appointment in less than 1/2 hour! Thank you all!
Response from Gilmore Dental
No, thank you Marge for your continued business, and the kind words of course!
L
1 month ago
Painfree, speedy and thorough!
The entire experience was as pleasant as a crown and a massive filling can be. The staff is so kind, offering blankets, water, and other comforts, Dr. Gilmore is amazing. His knowledge and expertise is absolutely state of the art, and we are so fortunate he chooses to practice in Redmond, Oregon!
Response from Gilmore Dental
We agree! No one likes to get treatment so why not make the patient experience as excellent as we can! We appreciate that you noticed so many of the things we work on daily. If we can make it even better, be sure to offer up suggestions!
J
1 month ago
Very professional and great staff.
Response from Gilmore Dental
Thank you Jeff!