Gilmore Dental

Dentist

834 SW 11th St

Ste 2

Redmond, OR 97756

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gilmoredental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 weeks ago
The best dentists we used in 75 years
I had a root canal and 2 caps. First, when walking into the office everyone is so nice and friendly. Next, when put in the chair for the work to be done, care is given to make sure you're comfy. When the work is under way there is only the small pain with the first shot. The dentists and assistants all had a very gentle touch and were very informative of all they were doing. What really helps is their modern tools and equipment. They do everything in their building. It was one trip and I was done. My wife had 2 fillings and she, too, was impressed with the kindness, quality of work, and best of all, our end result were 2 mouths fully restored, feeling great, and happy it was so different from what we were anticipating. Now I haven't compared any pricing with competitors, but I thought the bill was fair. Want good service, friendly people, quality outcome, for a fair price, go here.
B
2 weeks ago
State of the art dentistry.
Excellent Dr. and staff. Best cleaning and repairs in my life. I highly recommend Gilmore Dental!
V
2 weeks ago
Very nice dentist and staff.
S
2 weeks ago
Personal and professional
Ten years of care by the team at Gilmore’s has been outstanding in every dimension. Dr. Gilmore has spent time sharing his vision for my dental needs and always respects my input to the care I receive. The hygienists are always thorough and amiable. The front desk has been diligent in getting the most from our dental insurance plan. I cannot imagine better service from another provider.
D
9 months ago
Love this place..caring..honest..professional. Everyone really nice.I recommend this place to go for your dental needs.
R
1 year ago
Professional, First-rate Service
Super! Top of the line dental care coupled with the best, innovative technology. Dr Gilmore, and his staff, strive to give me and my husband the best dental care available. We've been very satisfied for 10 years!
Response from Gilmore Dental
Rebecca, thank you so much! You are the sweetest and we are incredibly grateful for your loyalty and thrilled we've been able to meet/exceed your expectations for 10 years!
B
1 year ago
Dr. Gilmore was great but . . .
Showed up for my appointment per the card I was given - was told my 10 am appointment was at noon and to come back then. No apology- nothing! I have the sticker right on my calendar and would love to upload it with this review! My time is valuable too! Dr. Gilmore is great though!
Response from Gilmore Dental
Mr. Wells, we absolutely agree you're time is incredibly valuable and we are very apologetic that human error created this very unfortunate circumstance. We accept full responsibility and would love to have the opportunity to earn back your trust. You are valued.
E
1 year ago
Awesome Modern Dental office.
Since changing to this dentist office I have experienced prompt high level care, thank you very much.
Response from Gilmore Dental
Thank you Eddie! We are honored to serve you.
B
1 year ago
Have never entered the front door without being greeted with a friendly smile and prompt and very professional service. So happy that we found Dr. Gilmore through friends that recommended him. Wonderful staff!
Response from Gilmore Dental
Thank you so much Barbara! Appreciate you!
V
1 year ago
Great service
Very friendly staff great dentist, I would definitely recommend this professional service to any of my friends and family.
Response from Gilmore Dental
Thank you Vickie!!!!