Gilreath Dental Associates

Dentist

200 White Street

Marietta, GA 30060

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
7 months ago
Awesome job!
Had a cracked tooth crowned in just 1.5 hours - didn't even feel the novocaine shot, crown made right on the spot! Great fit, friendly and efficient service!
B
7 months ago
Excellent Service, Wonderful Staff
I went in for a cleaning and everything was like clockwork in the best way. No time was wasted between arriving, being called back, and having my teeth cleaned and inspected. Dr. Gilreath and his staff are cordial, professional, and efficient.
M
7 months ago
Kelly is awesome!
Kelly is the best. She's so patient with me while she cleans my teeth! I have very bad anxiety when it comes to work on my mouth, and she's so wonderful it really helps!
S
7 months ago
Friendly, knowledgeable and always a pleasure.
C
7 months ago
Best dentist and staff. Ever.
Dr. Gilreath is always kind and professional. Appointments start on time yet neither Dr. Gilreath nor his staff ever seem rushed and they take as much time as the patient needs. As a nervous dental patient, this is the only dentist that can keep my anxiety down. I recommend Dr. Gilreath to everyone.
C
7 months ago
Best dentist and staff. Ever.
Dr. Gilreath is always kind and professional. Appointments start on time yet neither Dr. Gilreath nor his staff ever seem rushed and they take as much time as the patient needs. As a nervous dental patient, this is the only dentist that can keep my anxiety down. I recommend Dr. Gilreath to everyone.
R
7 months ago
Dr. Gilreath and his staff are very professional. They take extra time with their patients to ensure they have a positive dental visit. Beautiful office with state of the art equipment. Dr. Gilreath can do most procedures in office which makes it for an efficient visit.
B
7 months ago
Best Dentist Ever
This is the first time in my life that I actually look forward to going to the dentist. Modern, expert and compassionate, I have recommended Gilreath Dental Associates to many friends and co-workers and everyone has thanked me for the referral.
L
8 months ago
Nothing less than stellar!
Always a pleasure going to Gilreath Dental. Staff is so friendly, warm & welcoming. Dr. Paul is super friendly and cares about his patients. My husband and I are both patients, and we've recommended our friends.
D
8 months ago
Friendly and professional
Staff and Dr. Paul are great, very personable and professional. Make you very comfortable and work with you on financing.