Gino's Home Improvement

General Contractor

Forked River, NJ 08731

Contractors License: 13VH07833000
Open Today 7:00AM - 5:00PM

forkedriverhomerepaircontractor.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

Y
2 months ago
Oh my goodness!!! Gino Home improvements isn't just a contractor he's an artist.
This is the third time using Gino home improvements. He just got done renovating my kitchen and Wow!!!! I finally have my dream kitchen and it's all thanks to Gino and his crew. He had my kitchen looking beautiful in no time. I wish there was a place on this review to show you pictures of this beautiful work of art. Thank you Gino. You guys are the very best.
M
2 years ago
Much more than we expected.
From the moment Gino and his crew showed up to the time they left it, was a wonderful experience. Not only did Gino have the vision to see what we wanted, he delivered an excellent product. Our bathrooms and bedroom were done to perfection. He is meticulous, respectful and honest. Oh boy, am I really talking about a contractor? Yes and that is.... Gino"s Home Improvement. Not only would we recommend Gino's Home Improvement, we liked him so much we have decided to ask Gino to come back to renovate our kitchen very soon. "If you want it done right, get Gino's Home Improvement".
T
2 years ago
Stone wall
This is the second time I have used this company and as the first time I was completely satisfied with the quality of work and the timely manner in which is was performed.
J
2 years ago
Gino and his dad were great they came when they said they would did the tub replacement in the time they said it would take cleaned up afther themselves the estimate was fair I have called 4 other company's only two came and were over priced two are still working on getting here I would Highly Recommend them for there craftsmanship honesty and a job well done
R
2 years ago
Quality workmanship
I would highly recommend Gino and his team. professional, on time quality workmanship. It was a pleasure dealing with him and will use him again and certainly recommend him to others. A great experience
G
2 years ago
Fantastic Job
I had Gino's Home Improvement at my house in November and just last Friday, and both times they were extremely knowledgable, friendly, and their work was flawless. They work so quick, and they work so clean-- I would call them next time I need something done.
S
2 years ago
Complete house raising
Gino's Home Imrovement did an outstanding job with my house raising. The start time and completion time was very accurate. Very patient to deal with and followed my requests above and beyond my expectations. Great job Gino!!!!!!!!!
D
2 years ago
Very Professional and hard working
Gino's home improvement does an excellent job. They work so hard all day long. They clean up when their day is done. The work they do is so good and they do everything! They have an eye for making everything look spectacular. They are always willing to come back after a long day if I have a problem. I have nothing but great things to say about them. I would and have recommended them to friends.
J
2 years ago
Exceeded our expectations... Bathroom gutted and remodeled
If you are looking for quality work done by skilled professionals we highly recommend Gino's Home Improvement. Gino and his family of workers are honest, punctual and patient. They take pride in every phase of the job. From start to finish it was a pleasure dealing with them. We are so happy with our newly remodeled bathroom.. the tile work is amazing. Thank you Gino and crew!
B
2 years ago
HIGH QUALITY OF SERVICE AND ATTENTION TO DETAIL.
We have worked with many contractors over the years and found working with Gino on a major reconstruction project to be an exceptional experience. He always called us back and was there when he said he would be. This are qualities that should be the norm, however other contractors do not have that level of professionalism. While Gino was very knowledgeable, if he did not know something (which was rare), he got back to us with creative solutions for our construction problem. We are realtors and have had the opportunity to recommend Gino to both collogues and customers and they too have been very satisfied with his attention to detail and quality of work.