Giordano Claire M DDS

Dentist

2171 JERICHO TPKE

SUITE 115

COMMACK, NY 11725

Open Today 8:00AM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 hours ago
As always my experience at Dr. Giordano's was great! Both she and her entire staff are a pleasure.....Dr. Giordano has been my dentist about 30 years.Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable.It's like visiting with family or friends.....Makes it almost a pleasure to have dental work done....If you worry about dentists,don't any more....this is the place to go!!! Thanks Dr. Giordano and all!!!!
P
1 week ago
Top notch.
Great dental care at an extremely efficient and courteous practice. My family have been a patients at this practice for 30+ years.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a quality visit. Staff do a fine job.
G
3 weeks ago
great quality, professional work
L
1 month ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Giordano for more than 10 years and have always received extraordinary service and a perfect result. The staff is always professional, yet friendly, and the entire "dental experience" is pleasant and efficient. Dr. Giordano goes to great length to insure that I am comfortable and the best possible result is achieved. I would, and have, recommended her to friends and family.
D
2 months ago
Been a patient for over twenty years. As a result my teeth are in great shape. Utmost faith in dr gs work. Ver y efficient staff.
M
2 months ago
Sweet Cleaning
Great group of ladies. Very friendly, yet professional at all times. As painless as they could make it. Maureen is always a pleasure at the front desk. Everything was very clean.
G
2 months ago
Lovely Souls!
I am a non US Citizen, on a short stay in New York, and I had the fortune to be recommended to Dr. Giordano by another long-term patient. The work that I had to resolve (suggestions for a Root Canal and aesthetic work) was offered to me with great confidence, great care, and high spirit. I am very grateful that Dr. Giordano took the time to see me, despite not being a regular patient, and furthermore, offering her many years of thoughtful experience which she so warmly gives.
B
2 months ago
Another good visit to the dentist
Met with a new, for me, dental hygienist today, Sylvia, and had a thorough and satisfying experience. Well done, thx. Met with Dr Ko afterwards to repair a filling and was very pleased with her work. Also a thorough and pain-free job. Thanks all.
R
2 months ago
The entire staff is warm and friendly. They are professional and caring. This is my 35 th year as a patient and recommendations too many to count. I feel like I'm with family when I'm at the office. Thanks to everyone!