Giordano Claire M DDS

Dentist

2171 JERICHO TPKE

SUITE 115

COMMACK, NY 11725

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
19 hours ago
Patient and Caring
My visit today was handled by a wonderful, caring and friendly staff . My questions were answered and I felt very comfortable sitting in the chair today, as always have in the past.
J
1 day ago
Dental Visit
My first visit to Dr.Giordanos office was an emergency that they fit me in right away and made me feel like I really mattered. The entire staff was incredibly;y helpful which made an unpleasant painful toothache easier to deal with.
B
1 week ago
Always great service and professional and friendly staff. Going to the dentist is never a favorite of most people but I really don't mind when I have to come here. It's painless!
M
1 week ago
The best dental office
Dr. Giordano and her team are always friendly and porfessional. Adressing all my concerns.
S
3 weeks ago
Going to the dentist isn't as overwhelming as it used to be...
What else can I say?
L
3 weeks ago
Caring and highly professional team, providing high quality service
Everyone in the team, from the time I entered the office (and received a warm welcome) to the departure, was very friendly, courteous, respectful and professional. I had a filling done today and it was a very pleasant experience. I'm not one who dreads going to the dentist and if a procedure needs to be done, it will be done, period. I don't complain even if it hurts. But today there was nothing to complain about. No pain at all! Dr. Giordano explained the procedure and the process. The local anesthesia was administered and in no time the process was completed. It was a breeze. I would almost say I look forward to going there again soon...
S
1 month ago
A very pleasant experience.
The title says it all.
K
1 month ago
very professional and friendly
I came in for a cleaning and it was done with great skills and great listening. I love coming to the dentist and having my teeth cleaned and taken care of with such great professional and nice people. I trust them.
S
1 month ago
Absolutely wonderful!
Dr. Giordano is professional, friendly, and compassionate. She made me feel so comfortable throughout the procedure. The best dental experience I've had! I have the utmost trust in her and will recommend her and her wonderful staff to everyone I know.
J
2 months ago
Always the best