Giordano Claire M DDS

Dentist

2171 JERICHO TPKE

SUITE 115

COMMACK, NY 11725

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
22 minutes ago
No place better!
I’ve been going to Dr. Giordano for 20 years and I have to say that she and the dentists that work with her are outstanding! When I had lost a filling suddenly, she made sure to fit me in ASAP so as to not risk further damage. The new filling she did was flawless and I’m so much happier not being in pain. I have her to thank for lessening my time in pain. Yet another act in a long history of excellent care! Highly recommend her entire practice to others!
E
4 days ago
Always professional and friendly staff members.
B
1 week ago
A good mornng at the dentist
Even though the appointment was a little earlier than I liked, I appreciate being fitted in on a tight schedule. The procedure performed went well and with no discomfort. As always, I appreciate the good over-all service, including observing the cracked filling in the first place during a prior cleaning, and before I was going away on a trip.
P
2 weeks ago
Best Dental Office!
Dr. Claire is the best dentist I’ve ever been to. The entire staff is wonderful as well. She really runs an amazing practice with the best of care.
A
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best dentist. Professional, kind, and caring. She makes you feel so comfortable. She has always been my childen's dentist too. They never mind going to see her. That says a lot! Appointment times are always respected. None of that long waiting. Office is immaculately clean. Staff is super friendly. Guaranteed you will be so happy with Dr. Giordano!
A
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the best dentist. Professional, kind, and caring. She makes you feel so comfortable. She has always been my childen's dentist too. They never mind going to see her. That says a lot! Appointment times are always respected. None of that long waiting. Office is immaculately clean. Staff is super friendly. Guaranteed you will be so happy with Dr. Giordano!
P
3 weeks ago
October 31. 2019 Cleaning Visit
Staff is extremely professional, courteous and empathetic. My cleaning with Darlene was fantastic. She put me at ease during the cleaning. My dental checkup with Dr. Giordano was a very pleasant experience. I felt very welcome and confident during this visit as in past visits over the years. I give Five stars...and recommend this practice!
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent care
Wonderful doctor and staff. I highly recommend this practice.
E
3 weeks ago
Caring, knowledgable, friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Giordano for many years and have always had excellent care. Dr. Giordano and her staff are all professional, caring and friendly. Until this past Saturday I had not met Dr. Ko. I had an urgent dental issue and early Saturday morning Dr. Ko fit me into the schedule, diagnosed, and handled, in a very timely manor, my problem. I am thankful that she is now part of this great practice.
L
1 month ago
No pain, all gain!
Always happy to go to the dentist! Dr Giordano is the sweetest as well as Maureen & all hygienists.