Giordano Claire M DDS

Dentist

2171 JERICHO TPKE

SUITE 115

COMMACK, NY 11725

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
7 days ago
Dr Giordano is always kind, gentle and empathetic. Always a pleasure.
K
4 weeks ago
Best Dentist
I have been a patient of Dr. Giordano for 30 years. She is the absolute best! The office staff is great. Darlene is a wonderful hygienist. My family loves her. We all go to this office.
A
4 weeks ago
Everyone in this office is a pleasure. Thank You.
M
1 month ago
Best staff best docs best service
I tried to go to several dentists over the years to save a few bucks Didn’t work Always came back.
M
1 month ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Dr Claire Giordano does everything to make sure you are comfortable and pain free during dental procedures. She explains everything that she will be doing and what you may experience. She puts you at ease and even provides headphones to wear ( if you’d like) so you can listen to your favorite kind of music during the procedure .The staff greet you by name and are friendly and helpful.
D
1 month ago
Great
Staff very professional. Cleaning re-scheduled due to medication needed because of. knee replacement. See you on Thursday.
J
1 month ago
Very friendly and easy to talk to. They did a good job with cleaning and examining my teeth.
R
1 month ago
Outstanding Dentist
I have been going to Dr. Giordano for years. I trust her implicitly. She has a very calming manner. Her staff is consistently friendly and professional, and I'm always taken at the time of my appointment. Dr. Giordano has provided various services. The experience has always been good with successful outcomes. I highly recommend Dr. Giordano and her staff.
S
2 months ago
Always a pleasure
I am terrified of dentists, but Dr. Giordano and staff always make me feel relaxed. I have been a patient over 25 years. If you need a dental home, Dr. Giordano’s is the place to go.
A
2 months ago
Professional care. Always ensuring that I am comfortable and pain-free. Decades as a patient. Trusting in her advice on what is best for my health. Since I've been I patient, I am never anxious about going to the dentist. The staff always is helpful.