Giordano Claire M DDS

Dentist

2171 JERICHO TPKE

SUITE 115

COMMACK, NY 11725

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 day ago
Excellent Service and Care as Always!
Dr. Giordano's dental practice has always been top notch! I've gone to her for over 20 years and I'm always very happy with the results. It's so evident that patient comfort and care is the top priority. Recently, her practice has hired a new DDS, Dr. Kiefer, who is just as outstanding! She handled a very complex cavity filling masterfully without even the slightest ounce of discomfort. They truly found another ace dentist! Overall, just a wonderful place! Very happy to have my dental work done there and will continue to do so!
J
6 days ago
Always a relaxing experience
Who can say their dental appointment was calm and relaxing? I find this to be the case with every appointment. Maureen is always so friendly and welcoming, I had a gentle and thorough cleaning, and Claire is always a delight. Additionally, the office is always pristine and the music is great! I love my dentist!
G
2 weeks ago
Professional, thorough & friendly
Received my caps today and couldn't be happier. Dr. Giordano strives for perfection and always makes sure the patient is satisfied.
J
2 weeks ago
Great care and treatment
Had my bi annual teeth cleaning today. In past always hated the discomfort that goes along with cleaning. I never have one bit of pain when done in Dr Giordianos office. It is painless! People and Dr are friendly and polite. Treatments are given with explainations and done painlessly. Would not go anywhere else for my dental care
M
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly, exceptional
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Giordano and her wonderful staff for almost 30 years now. They provide more than exceptional care. We know we are in excellent, caring and compassionate hands. They treat everyone as family and after all these years, we certainly consider them part of ours.
S
2 weeks ago
JUST THE BEST!!
Thank you Dr. G and your wonderful staff for being professional, kind and understanding. I've never felt so "at home" in a dentist's office before.
A
3 weeks ago
Highly recommended dentist
As always high quality service with a friendly comfortable atmosphere.
H
3 weeks ago
As always Great
J
3 weeks ago
Great service
I thought it was a great experience that was in a close by reachable driving distance for me. The team was patient, knowledgeable n addressed ny concerns I had.
B
4 weeks ago
On time appointments and quality care.
Dr. Giordano runs a well organized office. I never have to wait in the waiting room to see her. Her skills and expertise as a Dentist are unsurpassed. Our entire family goes to Dr. G. and we will continue to do so.