Giordano Claire M DDS

Dentist

2171 JERICHO TPKE

SUITE 115

COMMACK, NY 11725

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
My Dentist for Over 25 Years
The subject pretty much tells the story. There is no better praise I can give, other than if you're looking for professional, caring, quality care, this is the place.
B
4 days ago
A # 1.
Top NOTCH, Everyrhing was perfect. Wonderful clean office.... great receptionists........great DR. Assistants..so friendly. And knowledgeable. Absolutely PERFECT. Dr. Giordano was so Friendly and calm and gentle and explained about the procedures to be done.
A
5 days ago
As always, the care was superlative. What's nice about this practice is that everyone cares. Thank you, Dr. Giordano and staff. A.Petraco
K
1 week ago
Very Satisfied!! Golden find!!
Dr. Giordano is very professional as well as her staff. I felt very comfortable and Dr.Giordano was fully concern with my dental needs! Looking forward to my next visit. Bringing in my family to her as well. Dr.Giodano is a golden find!
D
2 weeks ago
Very Caring, Comfortable, High Quality Dental Care
Dr. Giordano is the best Dentist I have ever had take care of my teeth. Her work and the care she takes are exceptional. She is technically proficient and an excellent practitioner of her craft. She is very good at explaining what she is going to do and answering questions about what she is doing at anytime during the procedure. She will also explain it to any level the patient is interested in hearing about. You can't do that if you don't know your stuff and are not comfortable with it.
R
2 weeks ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr.Giordano is the best. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Her staff is great as well. I highly recommend this practice!
B
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly staff.
Thorough, dental cleanings and exams. Always a pleasurable experience 👍 Thank you
A
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
Professional Health Care service
R
3 weeks ago
Sets Standard for Dental Care
Another top-quality visit: compassionate, high-quality. Doctor Giordano and her staff provide excellent dental care.
N
4 weeks ago
Awesome
I am a terrible dental phobic patient! As soon as get to my appointment I calm down and can relax because of the wonderful gentle care that is given by all the staff. Dr. G thank you for your talent as a Doctor and selecting such special people to work with you.