Giordano Claire M DDS

Dentist

2171 JERICHO TPKE

SUITE 115

COMMACK, NY 11725

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
15 hours ago
Best dentist.
Dr Giordano is an amazing dentist. She is kind and caring and professional. Her entire staff is wonderful.
M
16 hours ago
Professional, as always.....appropriate infection control.....friendly, as always.... timely .... just the best for over 20 years
Just blue ribbon!!! The best !
D
7 days ago
What I would expect a Dental Practice like Dr. Giordano's
I've been a patient of Dr. Giordano's for more years than I care to remember. She has always been on top the latest practices in Dentistry and used the best of them. The response to this virus has not been different. She has installed and is practicing all the safe procedures and recommendations issued as guidelines for a safe visit to take care of ones dental needs. Including taking your temperature upon entering the office to special mouthwash and face shields. I was totally comfortable having the work I needed done and done well.
J
1 week ago
Amazing and patient
Been going for over 20 years. The best around
D
2 weeks ago
Professional, Great Dental care
Dr Giordano and all of the staff are very professional, courteous and patient. The office has always been very clean, but now has taken on extra measures due to COVID 19 and I felt very safe.
D
3 weeks ago
Always the Best Dental Experience with compassion and great patience!!!
I have been visiting Dr. Giordano's office for decades now. I would not go anywhere else!! She is highly professional, compassionate, witty, and effective. She utilizes the most up-to-date technology and offers the best personal service. I have not hesitated to recommend Dr. Giordano and her Staff to my colleagues, family and friends alike, which I have done many times with terrific feedback from everyone. My children and grandchildren are Dr. Giordano's patients as well as some of my friends. My last visit was today after the pandemic, it was never a concern to me as her attention to detail for hygiene and safe procedures have always been well above and beyond expectations and regulations. Great job all around!!!!
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and I felt very safe.
S
3 weeks ago
Best dentist and staff
Dr Giordano and her staff are incredible. They are professional and kind. I wouldn’t go anyplace else!
M
1 month ago
it was a very safe feeling at Dr Giordano,s office today
I felt every precaution was being taken to provide safety for me as well as the workers in the office.She is the best!!!
L
1 month ago
Professional and trustworthy
Dr Giordano always has her patients as a top priority. I had an emergency situation and she took me in immediately. I always feel comfortable and trust her with any issues I may have. She is gentle and patient. My entire family goes to her and we love her and her staff!!