Giordano Claire M DDS

Dentist

2171 JERICHO TPKE

SUITE 115

COMMACK, NY 11725

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Friendly, efficient careful
Just a routine visit, but everyone was good at what they do, friendly, easy to deal with. I won';t say I look forward to any dental visit, but Dr. G and her staff have got it right! Only problem has nothing to do with anyone in the office - it's the flooded front parking lot. Drive slowly through the flood and park in back!
J
5 days ago
Overall excellent
Excellent office staff, very clean and of course, Dr. Giordano is extremely thorough, knowledgable and always explains everything. I never feel rushed. I just had my first cleaning with Sylvia and it was fantastic...she is so professional, gentle and did a great job. I am so glad I found this office! I would highly recommend Dr. Giordano and staff!
D
6 days ago
The best dentist around
Today I had an appointment which I have been avoiding for 2 years due to severe dental anxiety. Finally it was necessary to have the tooth repaired so I had to go to the office. Dr Giordano and the entire staff in that office are the best ever. Their care, concern and friendly approach really help to make a dental anxious patient's experience so much easier. My appointment took a lot of time, but Dr Giordano made it such a comfortable and relaxed environment and took all the time that was necessary to get my tooth fixed. I required numerous novocaine shots and for someone with high dental anxiety, I didn't even feel her giving them to me. She is so in tuned to and understands her patients needs and makes the experience so much less painful ! I can't say enough about how fantastic Dr Giordano is. If you have any kind of dental anxiety, she is the one to go to!!!
P
1 week ago
I had a slightly chipped tooth which needed attention ASAP because it had a sharp edge - come in now! Within 20 minutes my tooth was like new, Very expensive = no charge, can't beat that price. Great staff, Thank you.
L
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Giordano. The exceptional professional staff is always friendly, caring and concerned. In the past 20 plus years, myself and my family have had crowns made, bonding done, cavities filled, 6 month check-ups and cleanings, etc. There has never been any issues or concerns on our part. We have always felt confident in the painless care, choices and decisions made and discussed with us. We will continue to see Dr. Giordano and staff for many years to come. I wouldn't go to anyone else unless Dr. Giordano made a suggestion to go to a specific specialist for a specific dental procedure.
P
4 weeks ago
hhGH QUALITY SERVICE
DR. GIORANO ALWAYS EXCEEDS MY EXPECTATIONS. I HAVE BEEN A PATIENT FOR 30 YEARS. NEVER HAD A PROBLEM AND ALWAYS A GOOD RESULT WHEN I EVER HAD A PROBLEM. WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND
D
1 month ago
Teeth Cleaning
Darlene my hygienist did a terrific job cleaning and all my teeth fell out - that's NOT really bad since now I'll save a lot of money because there won't be any teeth to clean. Dr, Giordano has a very efficient service. All kidding aside the cleaning service with Darlene is excellent. Thank very much,. Paul R.
T
1 month ago
Always excellent professional service.
Just had my 6 month hygeniest apt with Silvia. Absolutely the best ever. Silvia is caring considerate excellent professional and I traveled 3 hrs one way so my husband, myself and challenged daughter could see her. Of course Dr. G is the best but no need for more than an exam for me and my daughter thanks to Silvia’s care and guidance. For my husband, they will be seeing more of him but I know he is in the best hands. Best Dental practice in the tri state area. Thank you Silvia and Dr. G!
D
1 month ago
Caring professional office
Dr. Giordano is always professional and relieves my fear of going to the dentist. Thank you
N
1 month ago
Darlene is the best ! Always a great cleaning and visit