Giordano Claire M DDS

Dentist

2171 JERICHO TPKE

SUITE 115

COMMACK, NY 11725

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Sets Standard for Dental Care
On-time. Clean, comfortable, well-equipped suite. Personal, communicative care. Excellent outcome.
J
4 weeks ago
Only one word GREAT can’t say enough good things. Dr C is the best along with her caring staff
M
4 weeks ago
Best office, best care, best in every way!
If you could ever say going for dental care was a pleasure, this office would be why. My family has been cared for by Dr. Giordano and her wonderful staff for over 27 years and I have to say that, to us and others I know, they are like family. It’s always a pleasure to see them, especially considering the nature of the visit! From the moment you walk in, you are greeted and treated with genuine warmth and care, and we are always confident of the best, GENTLE, treatment by Dr. Giordano. Hygiene appointments with Darlene are equally gentle, but thorough, and I have very sensitive teeth. Thank you - we know we’re in good hands.
J
4 weeks ago
Dr. Giordano and her staff are just wonderful. Professional, efficient, patience - and most of all, painless.
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist Ever
Dr Giordano and her staff are the most caring professionals anyone can encounter in a dentists office. From the minute you walk in to the minute you leave, your experience is a very pleasant and painless one. Recently, I came in for a filling of a cavity and I actually felt no pain! I am very lucky to have found Dr. Giordano, over 25 years ago, and will never change dentists because she is simply the best!
L
1 month ago
As always, my visit to Dr. Giordano was a pleasant one....she has been my dentist for many years and I cannot praise her enough....Both she and the entire staff are professional, yet friendly...All do their best to make you feel comfortable and cared for. If I could I would give more than a five star review!!!!
E
2 months ago
Elizabeth M.
I've been seeing Dr. Giordiano for over 30 years and would never consider going to anyone else. She and her entire staff are the best.
C
2 months ago
Emergency appointment
I scheduled at last minute for toothache. Office got me in for x- rays the same day. Minimal wait. Friendly and professional.
P
2 months ago
FRIENDLY AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
DR GIORDANO AND HER STAFF ARE THE BEST. MY TEETH AND GUMS ARE IN HER HANDS!!
P
2 months ago
Serena really liked that Darlene hygienest!