Giordano Claire M DDS

Dentist

2171 JERICHO TPKE

SUITE 115

COMMACK, NY 11725

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Always a pleasant experience
As a longtime patient of Dr. Giordano, I have to say I’ve never had a bad experience. She makes sure that the procedures are virtually pain free. The staff is professional and cordial. Dr. Giordano keeps up with the latest innovations in dentistry. I have recommended Dr. Giordano to friends and family.
B
4 days ago
Professional, friendly and efficient!
I broke the back of my front tooth over the weekend. Dr Giordano saw me today, Monday, and quickly fixed my tooth. She is easy going yet thoroughly professional.
J
4 days ago
Outstanding Dentist
Friendly, caring and compassionate! Dr. Giordano and her entire staff offers the best dental experience on Long Island. By far, the most gentle, skilled and understanding dentist that myself and my family have ever used. In addition, her staff is always courteous and a pleasure to deal with. Stress-free dental visits! Amazing.
R
1 month ago
As usual, terrific, professional friendly experience. I almost look forward to going to the dentist....LOL
R
1 month ago
Sets Standard for Dental Care
Total experience, from first moment in until last moment out, is professional. Caring & friendly staff. Excellent results.
P
1 month ago
annual visit
Friendly, professional and positive visit. Thanks all.
J
1 month ago
Dr Giordano & her team..are the best...
Dr Giordano & her team..are the best...!!!!
J
1 month ago
Emergency service, high quality always accommodating
Called with an emengency and spoke to Maureen (wonderful receptionist) who calmed me down and was able to get me in the same day. Dr. Giordano is always on time, professional, comforting and explains what she is doing as she performs the work. I can’t say enough about how great this entire dental office is.
G
1 month ago
Quick thorough n painless
Great staff n very friendly thx
L
1 month ago
My favorite dentist & staff!
Excellent care at all times! It’s actually a pleasure to go to the dentist!