Giordano Claire M DDS

Dentist

2171 JERICHO TPKE

SUITE 115

COMMACK, NY 11725

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
It was a bit of an emergency and the appointment was made for only three hours away. Dr. Cole help me and was extremely good and solve the problem with Maureen‘s help. Thank you all.
C
2 weeks ago
The staff is extremely helpful and the quality of service is very professional.
R
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience
I almost love going to the dentist for my cleaning. Dr. Giordano's practice is always professional, efficient and very friendly.
L
3 weeks ago
Excellent service from front desk to Great Dental Care
I am completely satisfied with the service I received. Dr.Giordano and all the staff were so professional and kind. Dr.Giordano administers the BEST INJECTIONS.
C
1 month ago
Professional service, friendly & on schedule
Many years and appointments that are always professional, information well communicated and explained. Friendly staff and timely appointments. Always feel well cared for with personal attention! Thank you Dr Giordano and your whole team!
K
2 months ago
Good service. Professional. On schedule. Friendly
Saw Dr Ko today. She was great. Very friendly and professional. Right away introduced herself in the beginning and explained the procedures before she was gonna do it.
G
2 months ago
On schedule, friendly, good service, professional.
My usual 6 mo cleaning. Thorough and left feeling minty fresh...
P
3 months ago
The Best!
Dr. Giordano and her staff are the best. Her staff are friendly and accommodating. Dr. G and her staff make you feel #1. I can't praise this office enough.
K
3 months ago
My Dentist for Over 25 Years
The subject pretty much tells the story. There is no better praise I can give, other than if you're looking for professional, caring, quality care, this is the place.
B
3 months ago
A # 1.
Top NOTCH, Everyrhing was perfect. Wonderful clean office.... great receptionists........great DR. Assistants..so friendly. And knowledgeable. Absolutely PERFECT. Dr. Giordano was so Friendly and calm and gentle and explained about the procedures to be done.