Giordano Claire M DDS

Dentist

2171 JERICHO TPKE

SUITE 115

COMMACK, NY 11725

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Absolutely the best dentist. Professional, kind, and caring. She makes you feel so comfortable. She has always been my childen's dentist too. They never mind going to see her. That says a lot! Appointment times are always respected. None of that long waiting. Office is immaculately clean. Staff is super friendly. Guaranteed you will be so happy with Dr. Giordano!
P
3 months ago
October 31. 2019 Cleaning Visit
Staff is extremely professional, courteous and empathetic. My cleaning with Darlene was fantastic. She put me at ease during the cleaning. My dental checkup with Dr. Giordano was a very pleasant experience. I felt very welcome and confident during this visit as in past visits over the years. I give Five stars...and recommend this practice!
T
3 months ago
Excellent care
Wonderful doctor and staff. I highly recommend this practice.
E
3 months ago
Caring, knowledgable, friendly
I have been a patient of Dr. Giordano for many years and have always had excellent care. Dr. Giordano and her staff are all professional, caring and friendly. Until this past Saturday I had not met Dr. Ko. I had an urgent dental issue and early Saturday morning Dr. Ko fit me into the schedule, diagnosed, and handled, in a very timely manor, my problem. I am thankful that she is now part of this great practice.
L
4 months ago
No pain, all gain!
Always happy to go to the dentist! Dr Giordano is the sweetest as well as Maureen & all hygienists.
D
5 months ago
It was a bit of an emergency and the appointment was made for only three hours away. Dr. Cole help me and was extremely good and solve the problem with Maureen‘s help. Thank you all.
C
5 months ago
The staff is extremely helpful and the quality of service is very professional.
R
5 months ago
Excellent experience
I almost love going to the dentist for my cleaning. Dr. Giordano's practice is always professional, efficient and very friendly.
L
5 months ago
Excellent service from front desk to Great Dental Care
I am completely satisfied with the service I received. Dr.Giordano and all the staff were so professional and kind. Dr.Giordano administers the BEST INJECTIONS.
C
6 months ago
Professional service, friendly & on schedule
Many years and appointments that are always professional, information well communicated and explained. Friendly staff and timely appointments. Always feel well cared for with personal attention! Thank you Dr Giordano and your whole team!