Giordano Claire M DDS

Dentist

2171 JERICHO TPKE

SUITE 115

COMMACK, NY 11725

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 months ago
Best dentist...A true professional
Claire Giordano is an excellent dentist. I’ve been a patient of hers since she began dentistry. Her staff is also wonderful. What I love best about her is the way she tells you every step of the way what is happening during the course of your dental procedure. It makes you feel comfortable, mentally prepare you if you have any concerns, and eases any anxieties you may have about being at the dentist office. Dr. Giordano is truly caring and always up on the latest in dentistry techniques. I’ve sent my family and friends to her and recommend her highly!
M
5 months ago
If there were 20 stars ⭐️ I would have given them ... wonderful dentist staff and experience BEST Dental experience for the entire family
B
6 months ago
Quality Dental Practice
Never a problem. Wonderful staff. Very gentle.
M
6 months ago
Extremely professional with a personal touch!
Dr Giordano is amazing. Patient, compassionate and thorough.
M
7 months ago
Friendly and professional visit
Thorough exam, cleaning and advice. Thank you.
R
7 months ago
Everyone from reception to Dr. Giordano are very professional, knowledgeable, caring & friendly. Dr. Giordano is always very thorough during her examination & gentle when working in your mouth.
S
7 months ago
professional,courteous,thorough
Had teeth cleaned. Darlene was thorough, friendly and excellent.
K
7 months ago
So glad I decided to see Dr. Giordano. She was so professional and reassuring. The office staff was wonderful too. They took me the same day I called because I mentioned that I was in pain even though I was a new patient!
A
7 months ago
Emergency Visit
I called at 9 AM with a crown that came loose. I was seen at 1 PM the same day and all is well. I am very happy for the immediate appointment and the great care !!
A
8 months ago
Dental cleaning
My visit today for a cleaning with Sylvia was very good. She is professional, kind and thorough. She is aware of the patient’s comfort and concerns.