Giordano Claire M DDS

Dentist

2171 JERICHO TPKE

SUITE 115

COMMACK, NY 11725

Open Today 1:00PM - 8:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
6 years ago
I've been to more Dentist Offices than I care to count. Dr. Giordano and her entire Staff blow everyone away. You are greeted with a smile, treated with a smile, and leave with your very own smile.
K
6 years ago
My family of 5 has been treated by Dr Giordano for 25 years and there is not a single thing I can think of to mention was not top notch.
L
6 years ago
Dr Giordano is beyond caring and gentle!!!
A
6 years ago
Best dentist and the entire staff nest in the world
B
6 years ago
It is always a pleasure to visit this office. I actually enjoy going to the dentist. The doctor and her entire team are a pure joy to work with. I am delighted with the relationship I have built with them and highly recommend their office. Thank you for a job well done.
B
6 years ago
As you know we have been coming for many years for all our dentistry needs, and for good reason: You and your staff are the best. Thanks for your professionalism and excellent care. I will happily continue to recommend your services. Bert
A
6 years ago
I had a great experience.
P
6 years ago
In all the years I have been a patient of Dr. Giordano, I have never had a bad experience. I find her to be wonderful and cannot say enough about her amazing staff. I never thought I would say this, but it is a pleasure to walk into that office.
A
6 years ago
I have been using Dr Giordano for years personally as well as for my children. Everyone is always courteous, professional and friendly. I would and have recommended Dr Giordano and her staff to others.
V
6 years ago
Professional Excellence from the moment one walks through the door. Dr. Giordano is the epitome of excellence. She provides the latest techniques with the most up to date technology in a cordial and caring manner. Emergencies are handled immediately. I have been a patient for many years and I am thoroughly satisfied!