Giordano Claire M DDS

Dentist

2171 JERICHO TPKE

SUITE 115

COMMACK, NY 11725

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 years ago
My husband and I have been patients of Dr. Giordano for 25 years or so. We have been very happy with or dental care and Dr. Giordano and her staff have been wonderful in every way.
M
6 years ago
I love going over there. Thats about the best way I can put it!! Mark
S
6 years ago
Dr. Giordano is the most caring dentist that I've ever had in all my 84 years in existence. The fact that she is excellent in her practice of dentistry and really knows and plies her trade to the nth degree is what makes her outstanding. No, I'm not related in any way to her and this is my honest appraisal of her capacity to perform quality dentistry.
S
6 years ago
Love you guys even though I hate going to the dentist. You guys are the best. Very respectful of my time and anxiety surrounding the dentist.
L
6 years ago
Have been going to Dr. Giordano for years. Would not change dentists. Great person and dentist. Love the office staff too!
J
6 years ago
Everyone was pleasant and cheerful Dr Giordano explained each step of treatment. There was no pain at all I didn't even feel the Novocaine go in. I have a great deal of work to do and I feel confident that It will be done painlessly and beautifully.
A
6 years ago
Outstanding experience!!!!
A
6 years ago
Always a good visit!! Prompt and professional
A
6 years ago
It is always a pleasure to see Dr. Giordano and her staff. The patients all brag about this office and you will too; I would suggest giving them a call...today.â?º
A
6 years ago
As much as going to the Dentist can be enjoyable, Dr. Giordano and her staff make it as comfortable and enjoyable as possible. There is never a long wait for an appointment and they always try to accommodate you.