Giordano Claire M DDS

Dentist

2171 JERICHO TPKE

SUITE 115

COMMACK, NY 11725

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 year ago
Very friendly and professional
Dr.Giordano is the best. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Her staff is great as well. I highly recommend this practice!
B
1 year ago
Professional, friendly staff.
Thorough, dental cleanings and exams. Always a pleasurable experience 👍 Thank you
A
1 year ago
Professional and Friendly
Professional Health Care service
R
1 year ago
Sets Standard for Dental Care
Another top-quality visit: compassionate, high-quality. Doctor Giordano and her staff provide excellent dental care.
N
1 year ago
Awesome
I am a terrible dental phobic patient! As soon as get to my appointment I calm down and can relax because of the wonderful gentle care that is given by all the staff. Dr. G thank you for your talent as a Doctor and selecting such special people to work with you.
L
1 year ago
As always,I can't say enough positive things about Dr. Giordano,her staff and her practice....I lost a crown and chipped a tooth and Dr. Giordano was there to help me....I am one of her original patients and am so happy that she and her entire office are so friendly,warm and caring.I would highly recommend her practice. I wish I could rate even higher than a 5!!!!!
J
1 year ago
Best dentist...A true professional
Claire Giordano is an excellent dentist. I’ve been a patient of hers since she began dentistry. Her staff is also wonderful. What I love best about her is the way she tells you every step of the way what is happening during the course of your dental procedure. It makes you feel comfortable, mentally prepare you if you have any concerns, and eases any anxieties you may have about being at the dentist office. Dr. Giordano is truly caring and always up on the latest in dentistry techniques. I’ve sent my family and friends to her and recommend her highly!
M
1 year ago
If there were 20 stars ⭐️ I would have given them ... wonderful dentist staff and experience BEST Dental experience for the entire family
B
1 year ago
Quality Dental Practice
Never a problem. Wonderful staff. Very gentle.
M
1 year ago
Extremely professional with a personal touch!
Dr Giordano is amazing. Patient, compassionate and thorough.