Giordano Claire M DDS

Dentist

2171 JERICHO TPKE

SUITE 115

COMMACK, NY 11725

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
11 months ago
Sweet Cleaning
Great group of ladies. Very friendly, yet professional at all times. As painless as they could make it. Maureen is always a pleasure at the front desk. Everything was very clean.
G
11 months ago
Lovely Souls!
I am a non US Citizen, on a short stay in New York, and I had the fortune to be recommended to Dr. Giordano by another long-term patient. The work that I had to resolve (suggestions for a Root Canal and aesthetic work) was offered to me with great confidence, great care, and high spirit. I am very grateful that Dr. Giordano took the time to see me, despite not being a regular patient, and furthermore, offering her many years of thoughtful experience which she so warmly gives.
B
11 months ago
Another good visit to the dentist
Met with a new, for me, dental hygienist today, Sylvia, and had a thorough and satisfying experience. Well done, thx. Met with Dr Ko afterwards to repair a filling and was very pleased with her work. Also a thorough and pain-free job. Thanks all.
R
12 months ago
The entire staff is warm and friendly. They are professional and caring. This is my 35 th year as a patient and recommendations too many to count. I feel like I'm with family when I'm at the office. Thanks to everyone!
P
12 months ago
Great First Visit
I am very satisfied with my first visit to Dr. Giordano. She was caring and thorough. She frequently asked if I was ok. She explained everything she was doing. I am very happy that I am switching to her practice after many years with a different practice. I have high confidence in her. I am also very impressed with Maureen. She is very helpful and responsive. She checked my insurance coverage and contacted my prior dentists for records in advance of this visit.
R
1 year ago
Friendly, efficient careful
Just a routine visit, but everyone was good at what they do, friendly, easy to deal with. I won';t say I look forward to any dental visit, but Dr. G and her staff have got it right! Only problem has nothing to do with anyone in the office - it's the flooded front parking lot. Drive slowly through the flood and park in back!
J
1 year ago
Overall excellent
Excellent office staff, very clean and of course, Dr. Giordano is extremely thorough, knowledgable and always explains everything. I never feel rushed. I just had my first cleaning with Sylvia and it was fantastic...she is so professional, gentle and did a great job. I am so glad I found this office! I would highly recommend Dr. Giordano and staff!
D
1 year ago
The best dentist around
Today I had an appointment which I have been avoiding for 2 years due to severe dental anxiety. Finally it was necessary to have the tooth repaired so I had to go to the office. Dr Giordano and the entire staff in that office are the best ever. Their care, concern and friendly approach really help to make a dental anxious patient's experience so much easier. My appointment took a lot of time, but Dr Giordano made it such a comfortable and relaxed environment and took all the time that was necessary to get my tooth fixed. I required numerous novocaine shots and for someone with high dental anxiety, I didn't even feel her giving them to me. She is so in tuned to and understands her patients needs and makes the experience so much less painful ! I can't say enough about how fantastic Dr Giordano is. If you have any kind of dental anxiety, she is the one to go to!!!
P
1 year ago
I had a slightly chipped tooth which needed attention ASAP because it had a sharp edge - come in now! Within 20 minutes my tooth was like new, Very expensive = no charge, can't beat that price. Great staff, Thank you.
L
1 year ago
Always a pleasure to go to Dr. Giordano. The exceptional professional staff is always friendly, caring and concerned. In the past 20 plus years, myself and my family have had crowns made, bonding done, cavities filled, 6 month check-ups and cleanings, etc. There has never been any issues or concerns on our part. We have always felt confident in the painless care, choices and decisions made and discussed with us. We will continue to see Dr. Giordano and staff for many years to come. I wouldn't go to anyone else unless Dr. Giordano made a suggestion to go to a specific specialist for a specific dental procedure.