Giordano Claire M DDS

Dentist

2171 JERICHO TPKE

SUITE 115

COMMACK, NY 11725

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 year ago
Great overall experience
Office is clean and staff are friendly. Dr. Giordano is excellent and takes her time to make sure patient is comfortable and aware of what is going on each step of the way.
L
1 year ago
As always my experience at Dr. Giordano's was great! Both she and her entire staff are a pleasure.....Dr. Giordano has been my dentist about 30 years.Everyone is friendly and makes you feel comfortable.It's like visiting with family or friends.....Makes it almost a pleasure to have dental work done....If you worry about dentists,don't any more....this is the place to go!!! Thanks Dr. Giordano and all!!!!
P
1 year ago
Top notch.
Great dental care at an extremely efficient and courteous practice. My family have been a patients at this practice for 30+ years.
L
1 year ago
Always a quality visit. Staff do a fine job.
G
1 year ago
great quality, professional work
L
1 year ago
Excellent Service and Friendly Staff
I have been a patient of Dr. Giordano for more than 10 years and have always received extraordinary service and a perfect result. The staff is always professional, yet friendly, and the entire "dental experience" is pleasant and efficient. Dr. Giordano goes to great length to insure that I am comfortable and the best possible result is achieved. I would, and have, recommended her to friends and family.
D
1 year ago
Been a patient for over twenty years. As a result my teeth are in great shape. Utmost faith in dr gs work. Ver y efficient staff.
M
1 year ago
Sweet Cleaning
Great group of ladies. Very friendly, yet professional at all times. As painless as they could make it. Maureen is always a pleasure at the front desk. Everything was very clean.
G
1 year ago
Lovely Souls!
I am a non US Citizen, on a short stay in New York, and I had the fortune to be recommended to Dr. Giordano by another long-term patient. The work that I had to resolve (suggestions for a Root Canal and aesthetic work) was offered to me with great confidence, great care, and high spirit. I am very grateful that Dr. Giordano took the time to see me, despite not being a regular patient, and furthermore, offering her many years of thoughtful experience which she so warmly gives.
B
1 year ago
Another good visit to the dentist
Met with a new, for me, dental hygienist today, Sylvia, and had a thorough and satisfying experience. Well done, thx. Met with Dr Ko afterwards to repair a filling and was very pleased with her work. Also a thorough and pain-free job. Thanks all.