Giordano Claire M DDS

Dentist

2171 JERICHO TPKE

SUITE 115

COMMACK, NY 11725

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 year ago
Darlene is the best ! Always a great cleaning and visit
L
1 year ago
Most GENTLE injection I ever received!!
Dr. Giordano was so gentle, thorough, friendly and professional! Maria the assistant was very nice and Darlene gave me the best cleaning ever so super gentle and thorough! Mary at the front desk was very warm and pleasant also ! Highly recommend this office!! You will be one happy dental patient ! ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜
M
1 year ago
Staff are very professional, they are also friendly and make visit to the dentist a pleasant experience! I have recommended Dr. Giordanos practice to many friends and family. Dr. Giordano has diagnosed and treated a problem that had caused me pain for years, when other dentists failed. Simple fix but,she listens and cares!
A
1 year ago
First time visit to this office. Friendly staff and greeting.
Dr. Giordano introduced herself in a very kind and caring manner. She asked me questions about my medical and personal background to get to know me. She examined my mouth, teeth and gums thoroughly, plus the surrounding soft tissue areas of the neck. She also checked the lymph glands of the neck. I was extremely pleased with Dr Giordano and have made a followup appointment with her. Her hygienist, Sylvia was professional . She did an excellent job. Overall, I am very pleased with Dr. Giordano and her staff.
D
1 year ago
Professional Service/Super Friendly Staff
Haven't been to the dentist in a long time. Glad my overall diagnosis was good. I have found my new dental office. Thank you Dr. Giordano and your wonderful staff.........
J
1 year ago
Wonderful dentist and staff!
I have been using Dr. Giordano for over 25 years now and wouldnโ€™t use anyone else. Sheโ€™s an amazing dentist. She cares for her patients and she is very gentle and explains everything she is doing. You would be very happy to have her as your dentist.
P
1 year ago
Patient and Friendly Staff
Dr. Giordano was very patient and caring as she filled my cavity. I was apprehensive about experiencing any pain. She assured me that i would be just fine and I was completely pain free. Her assistant was very helpful and accommodating also putting me at ease. .
J
1 year ago
Best Dentist on Long Island
Love Dr. G and the staff. Experienced, gentle, professional and friendly. Travel MILES to go there!
R
1 year ago
Great, amazing, professional as ALWAYS
I can't say enough good things about Dr. Giordano and her entire staff. Everyone in her office is incredibly kind and professional. I called this morning with an emergency and Dr. Giordano squeezed me in and took care of the issue right away. I send everyone I know to this office because they are simply THE BEST.
P
1 year ago
Patient and Caring
My visit today was handled by a wonderful, caring and friendly staff . My questions were answered and I felt very comfortable sitting in the chair today, as always have in the past.