Girgis Ortho

Orthodontist

7350 Janes Ave.

Woodridge, IL 60517

Open Today By Appointment

girgisortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
3 days ago
Superb experience from start to finish!!
My son just got his braces off today and we cannot be happier! The whole experience with Dr. Girgis and his staff has been wonderful from start to finish! The office staff and the techs were always pleasant and helpful. My questions were always answered! The check in, scheduling and payment procedures are very efficient! I would recommend his office to anyone who is in need of orthodontic treatment.
T
1 week ago
Very professional. Explains the treatment , in a way I can understand. Also I feel like I’m in and out in the time promised.
R
4 weeks ago
The ortho team at the Girgis office is wonderful. They can always get us in when needed and they do a great job explaining the treatment.
A
4 weeks ago
No need to look any further. Dr. Girgis is the best.
Dr. Girgis ortho is the best around. It's a fact because his staff has been there for a long time and his office runs like a fine oiled machine. At least, it appears too;) He has the latest technology ( just learned about it today) and is great with the kids! All of my children went there and I always refer patients to him.
J
2 months ago
Best customer service around
Called last minute for an appointment today to have a replacement retainer made for my daughter. The friendly ladies at the front desk got my daughter in and out in no time!
B
2 months ago
Consultation
My son was there for a consultation. Had a few teeth pulled. It was a good experience. The staff and Dr. Girgis are very helpful knowledgeable and kind. We are looking forward to him getting his braces when the last two teeth come in :)
M
2 months ago
I'm sold
Got braces here twice growing up (I didn't wear my retainer the first time) and got permanent retainers after. I was a kid, didn't enjoy it, but looking back they did well keeping a positive atmosphere during a generally crappy situation for a youngen. Broke a wire almost ten years later, emailed to set up an appointment after work hours and got a professionally polite response within the hour with times. I showed up super early on accident and they got me in within five minutes anyway. I thought I busted more than I did, and they were honest about the less damage and hooked me up quick. Super gentle, friendly, and appropriately timed conversations (not when you have ten hands and a futuristic light sick in your mouth). Hopefully I don't have to, but I'll only go back here.
C
2 months ago
Simply a great place
We have been super happy with Dr.Gergis and his staff. They are always accommodating and friendly.
B
3 months ago
Quality service like no other😊
The entire staff at Dr Girgis is fantastic!! Very kind and welcoming, never pushy and always professional. It helps keep our nerves at ease! My daughter got her braces on today, thank you for helping her feel comfortable and more relaxed!
C
3 months ago
High quality, exceptional service, amazing results
I cannot believe the results that my son achieved. DR. GIRGIS was a second opinion for us and I knew after the initial consult, that this was going to be the best decision for my son's braces. His diagnosis was completely different. His course of action, was quick and efficient, a fraction of the time. We noticed changes by week 2. Best experience, amazing results, highly recommended!!