Girgis Ortho

Orthodontist

7350 Janes Ave.

Woodridge, IL 60517

Open Today By Appointment

girgisortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
High quality service
Dr.Girgis’ office has great customer service, is thorough with exams and explanations and has many options when deciding on a plan that’s right for yoU. I have brought my 3 children to Dr. Girgis for evaluations and determining which plan is right for them and their future.
K
3 weeks ago
Best in class
Everyone in this office is professional, nice and explains things so well. I always feel my kids and I are in excellent hands.
S
3 weeks ago
Exceptional experience
Dr. Girgis and his staff are absolutely amazing!! They are always professional, friendly and very accommodating!! I would never consider going anywhere else!!
J
1 month ago
Pleasant experience and great results!
Very professional office from start to finish! Dr. Girgis is very knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. His staff is very friendly and efficient. I am an older patient (60) and did Invisalign. I’m very happy with my results!
L
1 month ago
Always friendly
The staff is always helpful and friendly
S
2 months ago
Dr Girgis is fantastic and so is the staff. Both my children got braces and have since hard them taken off. We still go every 6 months so Dr. Girgis can make sure their teeth are not moving at no cost to us.
G
2 months ago
New braces
The dentist was very nice they made me feel welcomed and I was not afraid of what was going to happen they explained everything to me that was going to happen and what I was going to have to do to take care of my braces everyone was very reassuring and I trusted them and they had a goal and they succeed.
K
2 months ago
Too quality
My daughter was referred to Dr. Girgis in need of an expander and braces. As an adult I just got braces through Dr. Girgis. The staff and Dr. Girgis are top notch. They explain ever step, are very nice and professionally. They answer every question and are very patient and kind. I could not be more pleased.
N
2 months ago
Superb experience from start to finish!!
My son just got his braces off today and we cannot be happier! The whole experience with Dr. Girgis and his staff has been wonderful from start to finish! The office staff and the techs were always pleasant and helpful. My questions were always answered! The check in, scheduling and payment procedures are very efficient! I would recommend his office to anyone who is in need of orthodontic treatment.
T
2 months ago
Very professional. Explains the treatment , in a way I can understand. Also I feel like I’m in and out in the time promised.