Girgis Ortho

Orthodontist

7350 Janes Ave.

Woodridge, IL 60517

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

girgisortho.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Ortho
Great office, great staff. Prompt!!
G
2 months ago
Highly recommend Dr.Girgis and his team !!! Professional ...and caring ..
S
3 months ago
I came in for a new set of retainers and Paige was very outgoing and friendly . The staff is always great and awesome to talk to . Excellent service as always .
J
3 months ago
So far very friendly and accommodating
We are just starting our braces experience. But so far staff have been very friendly, very accommodating. Explaining every step of the way what to expect which always keeps us calm and knowing what’s coming.
L
3 months ago
High quality
Professional, always on time and great communication
L
4 months ago
Caring and competent
We have been patients of Dr. Girgis for our orthodontic needs for years. My daughter was treated with braces at 9 years of age with exceptional results and I started my Invisalign treatment at 64 with the same outstanding results. We would not go anywhere else for our orthodontic needs. The staff exemplifies their commitment to integrity, compassion and honesty. They go above and beyond with care and competence; patient teaching is a high priority. I highly recommend without reservation.
C
4 months ago
High quality service
Dr.Girgis’ office has great customer service, is thorough with exams and explanations and has many options when deciding on a plan that’s right for yoU. I have brought my 3 children to Dr. Girgis for evaluations and determining which plan is right for them and their future.
K
5 months ago
Best in class
Everyone in this office is professional, nice and explains things so well. I always feel my kids and I are in excellent hands.
S
5 months ago
Exceptional experience
Dr. Girgis and his staff are absolutely amazing!! They are always professional, friendly and very accommodating!! I would never consider going anywhere else!!
J
5 months ago
Pleasant experience and great results!
Very professional office from start to finish! Dr. Girgis is very knowledgeable, kind and compassionate. His staff is very friendly and efficient. I am an older patient (60) and did Invisalign. I’m very happy with my results!