Gitlin Dental Group

Dentist

Open Today By Appointment

gitlindentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Recommended
Professional, friendly, informative and clean.
H
3 months ago
Dr. Ari Gitlin is Amazing!
I recently switched over to this dentist office and have had nothing but great experiences with all of the staff, from the receptionists to the doctor I see, Dr. Ari Gitlin. He really cares about his patients and makes coming to the dentist relaxed and enjoyable.
A
3 months ago
Clean,professional, nice people
K
3 months ago
Excellent service all around from the desk to the chair!
Really had a great experience. The hygienist was great, sometimes they’re too rough and the dentists, father and son, both came in and introduced themselves and said everything looked great. If you’re looking for a dentist, I would highly recommend this office. They didn’t want to do any unnecessary work like the practice I just left!
A
3 months ago
Service
I called in as a new patient and JULIE at the front desk was very nasty, kept cutting me off and being short. also had me on hold for 5-10 minutes on & off due to lack of knowledge she didn't seem to know anything. I REFUSE to call or go here, I find this unacceptable and such poor service.
V
3 months ago
Nightmare.
Don’t waste your time. He did a crown when I needed a bridge had to go to a new dentist an had to pay 2grand because of his mistake they should not be in this business. Don’t waste your time going or calling.
M
4 months ago
Professional
Pain free and very friendly
L
4 months ago
Very professional
I am in the first stage of implants going into week 4. Feeling uncertain that my healing was progressing well i called the office. They understood my need and I was able to consult in person with one of the dentists. Nothing was urgent and a visit was scheduled for the next business day. Sometimes a small favor goes a long way to build a good relationship you can depend on.
L
4 months ago
Always helpful always gets me in on time very attentive I recommend to my friends
Y
4 months ago
Overall experience was friendly and pleasant. By way of constructive criticism, doctors should be encouraged to take an extra few minutes to explain and/or clarify medical information provided to the patient. In asking questions I had, I felt rushed and dismissed. The doctor goes to medical school, not the patient. Please be patient with the patient. Thank you for reading.