Gitlin Dental Group

Dentist

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today By Appointment

gitlindentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Had deep cleaning of gums was quick and best part painless thank you
C
3 weeks ago
Topps on Long Island
The best service thank you
P
3 weeks ago
Hygiene Visit W/ Navi
Amazing all around!!!
G
4 weeks ago
BEST DENTAL GROUP
I have been a patient of Dr. Michael Gitlin since I was an adolescent. My entire family uses this practice. Gitlin Dental Group is a state of the art facility with highly trained staff whom I have entrusted for years. Upon entering the office, you will be welcomed to friendly staff who is attentive to all of your needs. Staff is patient and knowledgeable. The environment is clean and welcoming. Dr. Michael Gitlin, Dr. Ari Gitlin and the entire medical team treat patients with professionalism and kindness. Dr. Michael Gitlin only hires top notch individuals who cares about providing phenomenal patient care. I love Gitlin Dental Group because I am treated like family and I fully trust the team with my dental care. I always have the best patient experience at Gitlin Dental Group! You will not be disappointed.
S
4 weeks ago
I had cleaning done by Dr Navi she did great job I highly recommend the Gitlin Dental and all staff is very nice and Friendly Thanks
L
4 weeks ago
Professional and caring
I highly recommend Gitlin Dental. The office is extremely clean and organized. The staff is friendly and professional. I especially like Helen!
J
4 weeks ago
No communication
After the numerous texts I receive about my appt time I show up on time even early and then stand there for 7 minutes just to be checked in even though the check out lady is just sitting there. My appt time was at 10 am, By 1030 I asked am I going in soon the office manager who is the rudest says yeah 15 min like it’s no big deal. I started yelling bc now I’m waiting 45 min with no communication or apology for the wait. They finally take me in and now I’m waiting another 15 min bib on and all. So now I’m waiting an hour!!! I get up bib and all and go to Dr. Gitlin and say this is ridiculous I’ve been waiting an hour and no one is telling me everything! Finally after an hour Dr. Dimitri comes in and says sorry. I explained I have to leave by 12 and asks me where do I need to be, I told him moment of his business. And the way he speaks to his nurse is so degrading! This is my second time here and not very impressed! The only thing that impressed me is how clean it is and the orchids in the window! Find another dentist!
D
1 month ago
Very professional, prompt and thorough
Very Professional prompt and thorough
S
1 month ago
Good Experience
I
1 month ago
Professional and friendly.
My family and I have been patients of Dr. Micheal Gotlin for over 20 years. Dr. Gitlin and his staff are professional and friendly.