Gitlin Dental Group


Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Great receptionist and doctors. Very clean dental office .
3 weeks ago
Professional and Kid Friendly
Everyone was friendly and professional and made my daughter, who is very nervous going to the dentist, feel very comfortable and at ease. They explained everything they were going to do to her before they worked on her so she would not be fearful. We are extremely happy to have found Gitlin Dental Group.
3 weeks ago
Been using them for years. Very professional.
3 weeks ago
Everyone is very professional very prompt on time and informative quick and reilable also the office is clean and neat also always very friendly and helpful
4 weeks ago
I had a cleaning with helen today 2/26/18 See you in 6 months This is the best dental office We have been going to dr Gitlin for almost 25 years
1 month ago
The entire Gitlin team are the best. They are friendly, courteous, informative, and thorough. Hats off to Helen, Tina, Gloria, staff at front desk, and Dr. Gitlin.
2 months ago
You guys are all great.
2 months ago
Great Job!
Had an emergency. Was given a priority and admitted the first the next morning. That is what I call an attentive Doctor! The work is perfect. Thank You!
2 months ago
Put a smile on my face
I had a cleaning by Helen the hygienist, also she shot some arestins in my mouth. Dr. Gitlin examined my teeth. Everyone was very efficient and professional. I will certainly recommended you guys to anyone that needs this service.
2 months ago
Excellent Dental Care
I have been to Gitlin dental group many times. I am totally satisfied with the dentists the staff and the whole dental experience. Many people experience emotional distress going to the dentist. The dentist attempt to ease your fears and place you at ease. Thank you John Cramer