Gitlin Dental Group

Dentist

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gitlindentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Professional
Pain free and very friendly
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional
I am in the first stage of implants going into week 4. Feeling uncertain that my healing was progressing well i called the office. They understood my need and I was able to consult in person with one of the dentists. Nothing was urgent and a visit was scheduled for the next business day. Sometimes a small favor goes a long way to build a good relationship you can depend on.
L
3 weeks ago
Always helpful always gets me in on time very attentive I recommend to my friends
Y
4 weeks ago
Overall experience was friendly and pleasant. By way of constructive criticism, doctors should be encouraged to take an extra few minutes to explain and/or clarify medical information provided to the patient. In asking questions I had, I felt rushed and dismissed. The doctor goes to medical school, not the patient. Please be patient with the patient. Thank you for reading.
K
1 month ago
Amazing
I’m not a dentist guy usually I go when I have pain been going there on a regular basis. Up to date on everything there’s no pain or discomfort they’re all professionals. Even the receptionist all great Especially Amelia. Thank U thank U thank U .Kevin D
P
1 month ago
VERY HAPPY WITH THIS PLACE
I recently switched to Gitlin and am very confident that I made the right decision. The office is clean, very professional, very accommodating, thorough, and they have the latest diagnostic equipment. They spend the time to ensure you are getting the best care, not rush you out after your 15 minute time allotment like other dentists. I’m very impressed with this group. Big healthy smile here :-).
J
1 month ago
Professional,Honest & Kind
Hygienist did awesome job. Had cleaning and deep cleaning. No pain. Wow I was also very impressed with how clean the office is. Dr. Ari Gitlin very caring and treats you with class.
L
1 month ago
Refreshingly Honest
First appointment for my mom. Dr. Gitlin was very honest and forthright. Happy I brought her.
J
2 months ago
Very professional
Had deep cleaning of gums was quick and best part painless thank you
C
2 months ago
Topps on Long Island
The best service thank you