Gitlin Dental Group

Dentist

Bethpage, NY 11714

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gitlindentalgroup.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
Wonderful n8
The service was wonderful. Dentists are marvelous. Bern a patient for over 30 years
B
2 weeks ago
i first come here ,everyboby is so nice
R
2 weeks ago
I have been a patient for over 20 years, the care and attention I get is nothing but Amazing.Dr Gitlin is a caring person as well as his staff,they are always available for you.Julie is wonderful on the phone,trouble shooting to fit me in,or my family Helen is our hygienist, I love her. Sincerely Rose Sailor
F
3 weeks ago
Wonderful all around. Pleasant understanding and they listen to the patients needs cannot say enough about the dr Ari or his staff They make you feel as though you are their only patient
K
3 weeks ago
Deep deep cleaning
Deep deep cleaning. I had Navi To my deep cleaning today I was scared she put me at ease can’t wait to go have the rest of it done great job
F
3 weeks ago
Very professional and helpful. Just a great experience.
O
3 weeks ago
Quick. In and out.
I was prepared to wait there for infinity with my kids. Turned out that they are approaching you right away, very professionaly and polite. One thing I hate the most is when medical offices are jumping over you the second you get in asking for co-pay before door closes behind you! Not here! This office is very clean and treat you like a real customer. We love it.
A
1 month ago
Professional practice
I been using Dr Gitlin for years so has my family love this office dr gitlin and staff very professional and super clean will always recommend.
G
1 month ago
Professional friendly practice
I have been using this dental practice for decades. Aways received professional friendly service. Dr. Gitlin has been my dentist and Helen has been my dental hygienist; both are competent and very nice. Wait time is minimal. Office is clean and modern.
G
1 month ago
worst service, unprofessional
This office is highly unprofessional and unorganized. I wish i could give this place no stars because it truly has nothing going for it. From the confused and rude receptionists to the unprofessional and ill mannered dentists I am happy to say I will not be returning nor recommending anyone to this clinic. This place was close to my house hence it being convenient for me, however I rather travel miles than come here for a checkup. It’s safe to say not only I but my mother as well received horrible service here and as I was leaving I saw 2 patients who clearly left unsatisfacted and frustrated. The dentists that work here need to work on how to speak with another human being in a non condescending manner and the workers up front need to become educated.