Giuberti Limousine & Party Bus

Limousine

381 Worcester Road

Framingham, MA 01701

Open Today 9:00AM - 9:00PM

limousinesservicesboston.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
9 months ago
Horrible!
Limo driver never got out of the bus to help or greet us only at the end of the night to collect a tip. He also had his phone on his lap and took pictures of the bridesmaids and bride entering the bus, when confronted he said no and put his phone away. When I called to complain spoke with secretary and the manager never called me back regarding this!! One of the teen bridesmaid mother called to complain they told her they would refund me some money and again NO ONE EVER CALLED ME BACK!!!!!!! Horrible!! Horrible!! Horrible!!!!!!!!!
S
9 months ago
Desculpem me, mas tivemos uma péssima escolha ao locar a Limousine de vocês. Não tiveram o menor cuidado com o cliente que está locando o serviço de para justamente ter uma noite agradável e diferenciada. Pontuando: - Não funcionava o som e nem se quer ensinaram como utilizava o mesmo. - Não tinha bebida. Apenas tinham 03 garrafas pequena de água, 04 latas de refrigerante e 6 taças de champanhe para um carro de 16 pessoas. - Interior do carro com áreas quebradas ou caindo. - Aprendemos a utilizar o Heating por nós mesmos pois o motorista não ensinou como utilizar nada dentro do veículo. - O motorista tem que ter o cuidado de mostrar e ensinar ao cliente como usar e usufruir da melhor forma o que ele está pagando por. Dica - Se vocês têm clientes diferenciados deve tratá-los com os cuidados necessários para atingir o nível desejado.
K
10 months ago
Professional and friendly.
My trip to Hudson, Mass was the first in a very long time. I did not want to rent a car and drive myself from the Boston airport to Hudson. I was very pleased with my driver. I would recommend this service. It was very comfortable and they accommodated me in every way.
M
10 months ago
It was ok enough
I hired them for a trip to New York and back for my daughter's birthday. We definitely got an older model car which is annoying considering the price. Also, I'm pretty sure I paid the same with or without "free" champagne, which I didn't get since my passengers were underage. The driver had several hours to fill the gas tank while we were off seeing a show but waited until the return trip home, which added almost an hour to the trip since he went to several that were closed and his navigation seemed crazy.
L
10 months ago
LOVE IT!
Limo was amazing, driver and customer service were great! Used for my son's 8th birthday! For sure will refer to family and friends!
M
10 months ago
Great service, great price
Rented a van for a night out in Providence, RI. Price was great, driver was excellent. All around great experience.
C
1 year ago
Refund
I used Giuberti limos to get myself and many other people to prom this year. The booking went through fine, prom came and no limo. I understand that this is no ones fault, but unfortunately the limo was rear ended on the highway. I said it was fine, they told me another limo was on the way, and we would be fine. The limo came at 7:30 when prom started at 7, and couldn't fit everyone. Over the phone, they had mentioned some sort of refund that we could speak about the next day. I called the next day, they said 250$ back and a portion off my next limo from them. Two weeks later, no refund. I call once again, they said they would call me back, which never happened. This happened many times, until finally I was told 150$ back, and I said fine, not wanting to be confrontational. A long time later, no refund. At this point, I've probability called at least a dozen times. Finally, another week later I get the refund. For 100$. I called today and they stood by the 100$ refund, despite the promises they made me. I've been nothing but polite and understanding over the phone, but I've never felt more ripped off.
J
2 years ago
Horrible experience
I booked this company for my wedding 9/2016. we booked a white party bus and when I read the contract it was black, I called in and they up graded me to a larger white without additional charge which I thought was great! When the party bus arrived the seats were ripped inside and it was a little dirty. But I didn't complain especially for the price I paid. Then the real issue arrived, my driver! Horrible!! He didn't get out of the bus once! Only at the end of the night. He picked up the girls and dropped us off at the church again not getting out of the bus, we came out of the church and he wasn't there, we waited for him to come back, then my brother noticed his cell phone on his lap facing the door and heard him snapping pictures of all the girls walking into the bus while he looked out the window! When my brother asked him if he was taking pictures he ignored him completely then after our next stop we all made sure to pay attention and sure enough he did it again! This driver took pictures of my nieces and daughters ages 4 and 7 to the older girls all walking up the stairs into the bus. My brother and I laws said something to him again and he said "huh uh uh no I'm not taking pics" when we clearly see the phone aimed at us and heard the snap then hear him sending out an email?! After he drops us off at the reception early because he said he did to many stops and couldn't go anywhere else?! Which made no sense he finally got his ass put the bus and tried to talk to me about how great the weather was, I guess seeing if I would tip him? I called the company to complain spoke with the secretary which said he maybe was taking pics for advertising for the company? I told her advertising you should ask our permission and tell us not take pics of our cleavage as we are walking into the bus and of our children, while he looks out the window like he isn't doing it? She said she would let the owner know and go through the phone as it is a company phone. I never received a call from the owner, my junior bridesmaid mother called to complain and she told her that they would reimburse me some money, again never received a call, I sent an email out to the company and never got any? My only regret was not going to the police with this! Guy was absolutely wrong for taking pictures of us females walking into the bus just to get a bust shot and of our little girls!!!
J
2 years ago
Great job
Very pleased with the service. Both drivers were amazing , specially our return trip with a 3 hr delayed flight driver did a great job tracking the flight was right there when we landed.
L
2 years ago
Great Limo
Used then for my wedding limo, the limo was beautiful, my wedding pics in the limo are beautiful! Driver was very polite helped me with my dress and in and out the limo, love the red carpet service!