GK Dental

Dentist

505 Broadway

Everett, MA 02149

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gkdentaloffice.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
3 weeks ago
Emergency Visit within 2 hours!
I had a crown fall out when I was eating an apple and I called the office and they were able to fit me in the same day! Dr. Kour fixed my crown and I couldn't be happier.
K
3 months ago
Excellent service
Very thorough cleaning and friendly service.
A
5 months ago
Perfect
My teeth feel great!
P
7 months ago
nice welcoming office decor
should be more flexible in helping people without dental insurance and who suffer from dentist phobia receptionist pleasant not helpful dentist should be more understanding came into room did not introduce herself said"root canal root canal I can already see it" i have found a way to recieve 6,650$ work of dental work at a much more understanding dentist up the street.reviews i see dont match this office maybe friends or relatives???
P
7 months ago
poor rude service receptionist and hygenist nice not helpfull dentist very rude
i went with emergency with no dental insurance receptionist on the phone said come in and well work it out when i got there she handed m a care credit application(who rip you off charge high interest) hggenist quite pleasant took xrays then dentist came in the room did not even speak to me or introduce herself just said "root canal,root canal" became rude and standofish when i said no charged me 70$ SO,,,,, i have now found a way to pay for over 6,000$ worth of dental work at much more peasant dentist up the street
R
9 months ago
Very professional and quality work always
Staff is friendly, professional and calming. Office is clean and parking is available. I actually enjoy going to dentist!
J
10 months ago
I have come to this office for a number of services on a number of occasions (i.e. cleaning, fillings, impressions, consults etc) and have loved my experience every time! Michelle is always friendly and can make an hour cleaning go by like nothing. Dr. Antonsson is friendly, thorough, and truly cares about her patients! When I found out I had a number of cavities to fill (after not going to the dentist for 4 years), Dr. Antonsson walked me through what was required for the procedure, the severity of the cavities, and the team was able to quickly book my appointmens based on my schedule. The fillings were painless and quick. After coming here for about 2 years, my teeth feel great! I would highly recommend Dr. Antonsson, Michelle, and this office to anyone!
E
10 months ago
Very professional and kind.
I highly recommend this entire staff. All are friendly, helpful, thorough and great at their job. Office is very clean and neat and very welcoming.
G
11 months ago
Very friendly and made me feel at ease
Very friendly and made me feel at ease. I definitely have a fear of the dentist. But the good people and staff at GK made me feel very comfortable. They got me in right away as a new patient which I totally appreciate it. They got me out of pain and back on my job in no time
O
1 year ago
Love the office!