G.K.Carpet Cleaning Inc

Carpet Cleaning

Queens, NY 11413

Carpet Cleaning: 5005606

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
8 months ago
Very professional
The carpets look brand new... I never thought the miscellaneous stains would come out.. great job I highly recommend GK Carpeting
K
10 months ago
Excellent sofa cleaning! Best in NYC!
Quick, well priced and professional, and the sofa looks perfect!
L
10 months ago
Excellent, professional service, fantastic job!
We are convinced no one does a better job than George, when it comes to cleaning our couch and carpets. We have high-quality materials, but you can certainly tell there are two young boys living in this home. Thanks to George, everything looks BRAND NEW, it is truly incredible. We highly recommend him to anyone looking for a reliable, professional, high-quality service. You will not be disappointed!
L
10 months ago
Great service
Great work!
L
10 months ago
Great service
Great work!
L
10 months ago
Great service
Great work!
L
10 months ago
Great service
Great work!
R
11 months ago
Excellent service
George was very professional and took pride in his work. He cleaned my carpets in two bedrooms and also cleaned my sofa. After about 4 years of wear and tear he made everything look brand new like the day I bought them. I am extremely satisfied and will definitely call him often for all my cleaning needs. Highly recommend!
P
12 months ago
Great Service and Friendly
I have been doing business with George since about a year now. Great work and prompt. Would definitely go with him again.
K
12 months ago
High Quality Service - Very Professional
I have had both my bedroom and living rooms rugs cleaned numerous times by George. He is wonderful at what he does. Very, very reasonably priced and high-quality service. I am a repeat customer for sure. I have two dogs and he is very careful with them when they get free from me and run on the wet carpet. I am so happy that I found George.