Gladewater Family Dental

Dentist

406 W Upshur Ave

Gladewater, TX 75647-2124

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Excellent
Only cleaning I’ve had without some pain by gums being poked.
T
2 months ago
Professional & friendly people
We had our teeth cleaned there & they are very professional & caring. They try to make you as comfortable as possible. The staff is very courteous & polite. The Hygienist is a wonderful sweet lady & the new Dentist is very nice & knowledgeable. I will refer them to all my friends.
Response from Gladewater Family Dental
Thank you! We love referrals!
T
2 months ago
Professional & friendly people
We had our teeth cleaned there & they are very professional & caring. They try to make you as comfortable as possible. The staff is very courteous & polite. The Hygienist is a wonderful sweet lady & the new Dentist is very nice & knowledgeable. I will refer them to all my friends.
Response from Gladewater Family Dental
Thank you! We love referrals!
J
3 months ago
Awesome! Very good people.
Love this place and always look forward to my visit. They have the friendliest staff anywhere. I will tell all of my family and friends.
Response from Gladewater Family Dental
Thank you! We love referrals!
D
3 months ago
As always i get pro work at Gladewater family dental.The staff is the best there is.If you are needing any dental work done,this is the place to go.
Response from Gladewater Family Dental
Thank you! We love referrals!
H
3 months ago
Friendly and efficient staff
I would recommend Gladewater Family Dental to anyone I know. The staff is very friendly and super efficient. They took the time to answer any questions I had and point me in the right direction if they weren’t able to help! 💕
Response from Gladewater Family Dental
Thank you! We love referrals!
E
4 months ago
They were very nice!!
Response from Gladewater Family Dental
Thank you!
M
4 months ago
Friendly staff
I really appreciated the friendly staff who were able to accomodate a special request I had. Definitely will return and recommend.
Response from Gladewater Family Dental
Thank you! We love Referals
M
4 months ago
Great service
Everyone is so kind and caring up there! I appreciate my doctor so much for talking through each step of my extraction. I really loved knowing what was happening and felt so at ease the whole time!
Response from Gladewater Family Dental
Thank you! We love our patients!
G
4 months ago
very good
happy all the time
Response from Gladewater Family Dental
Thank you!