Gladewater Family Dental

Dentist

406 W Upshur Ave

Gladewater, TX 75647-2124

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 days ago
Love this place๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค๐Ÿ–ค
The staff is kinda, really down to earth , amd over all beautiful. Uhm the cofee is nice to. (I go because the ladies are beautiful and kind)
Response from Gladewater Family Dental
Thank you Chris!
H
2 months ago
Friendly, competent, fast
The team goes right to work. I arrived, and within one hour was wearing my temporary crown and out the door. I cannot believe I have been going to Tyler for nearly ten years for dental care. I was unaware that such a great team existed in Gladewater.
P
2 months ago
They were awesome๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿป๐Ÿ˜
Nobody likes to go to the Dentist but I love the Dr and his staff they made my visit enjoyable I will be back soon to get my permanent crown I'm not so nervous about going back thank you ๐Ÿ˜Š
Response from Gladewater Family Dental
Thank you Pam for coming and seeing us, we look forward to seeing you again!
J
2 months ago
Fantastic staffand dentist
The staff is friendly and the dentist is very knowledgeable. I highly recommend this office.
Response from Gladewater Family Dental
Thank you for trusting us with all your dental needs.
D
2 months ago
Great dental staff
Dr.Hampton is a very gentle dentist.His work is great and would highly recommend anyone needing dental work to visit his office.i am very satisfied with the professional staff and work done.
Response from Gladewater Family Dental
Thank you Dan, we look forward to seeing you again.
J
2 months ago
Had a great first visit looking forward to coming back to have my wisdom teeth removed.
C
3 months ago
Excellent Dentist and staff!
If you are in search of a great dental experience, Try Gladewater Family Dental ! You won't regret it
M
3 months ago
Excellent job. Very nice people. No pain or discomfort. Will be going back.
J
3 months ago
Amazing folks
S
4 months ago
We had a great experience at our appointment today! Everyone was very friendly & informative.
Response from Gladewater Family Dental
Thank you for coming in and letting us take care of your kiddos dental needs.