Gladiator Fence LLC

Fencing Contractor

4388 West Vickery Blvd

Suite 205

Fort Worth, TX 76107

Closed Today Closed

fortworthfencingcontractors.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
Superb professional fencing company with outstanding quality and workmanship
After dealing with a prior fence company and disgusted with them, I contacted Gladiator Fence and was so glad I did. After the first phone conversation, I knew I had a winner. Joanna was extremely informative and explained the process to a tee. After they measured the footage, Gladiator kept me informed of when they were scheduled to install our new fence. Andrew and his crew were prompt and very professional. Andrew made a couple of recommendations when the old fence came down which added just a bit to the original quote, but was extremely necessary. In addition, Gladiator wrapped our inside poles with the same cedar pickets which gives us a beautiful view even though we look at the back of the fence in one section of the yard. All in all, Gladiator Fence did exactly what they said they were going to do and installed a quality, beautiful fence. Without a doubt, Gladiator Fence will be my fence company for many years to come. Thank you so much for the honesty, professional business dealings. You are a pleasure to deal with. Mike Burleson, TX
K
1 year ago
Easy Fence Solutions
Google searched for a fence company that had a reliable rating and customer service experience that customers wanted to talk about. Gladiator Fence met my expectations and went above and beyond what was expected of a service company. Easy to communicate with, great experience. The product is great and the service both before during and after install was exemplary. If you want a great fence installed without hassle and concern look no further.
Response from Gladiator Fence LLC
Thank you so much for your kind words Mr. Dibley! It was a pleasure building for you.
J
1 year ago
Great service, great fence
It was great working with the Gladiator team. Love the fence, thanks!
Response from Gladiator Fence LLC
Thank you Jacob! You have a beautiful backyard! Thank you for asking us to build for you!
R
1 year ago
Great Fence
Best experience! Gladiator Fence workers came, built my fence as if it were they're own at home. They were nothing but quality!!
Response from Gladiator Fence LLC
Thank you so much Mr. Gotcher. It was a pleasure building for you! Take care!
H
1 year ago
Beautiful fence and high quality!!
From the first phone call Gladiator set themselves apart. The first question was asking me what I was looking for in a fence company. No one else did that!! It was a simple thing but it made be realize they cared more about the experience as a whole, compared to other companies. I highly recommend Gladiator. They built a fence that will be at our home long after we sell it!!
Response from Gladiator Fence LLC
Thank you Pray Family! We enjoyed getting to know you. Thank you so much for the business. Your backyard is gorgeous and we are glad to have built for you. Take care!
C
1 year ago
Gate Repair in 76107
When we bought our house in 2003, it came with a beautiful custom double gate. Over the years it had rusted and expanded in some areas and eventually the motor needed repair. I immediately thought of Andew Harris's company to come out and take a look. I had known growing up going to the same church and participating in youth group activities. I knew I wasn't going to get the run around or get ripped off! His team was amazing and professional and they got us fixed up and running in no time flat!
Response from Gladiator Fence LLC
Thank you Christy! We appreciate the business and high remarks!
K
1 year ago
Best Customer Service!!!
Hands down, the best customer service ever! We were referred to Gladiator through a friend that raved about their quality. Our fence was deathly in need of replacing. They made some measurements onsite, and gave us some helpful direction as to what aesthetics would go well with our backyard decor. The completed fence was the most beautiful I had ever seen. If it's quality you want, Gladiator will give it to you. Thanks guys, ya'll are the best.
Response from Gladiator Fence LLC
Thank you so much! We enjoyed building for you!
R
1 year ago
Excellent Experience
Andrew and the guys at Gladiator Fence did an incredible job for us. I was completely impressed with their professionalism and the way they took care of our rather particular demands. They came out and met us for the initial consult and took TIME to answer our questions. They were completely transparent when I asked them to compare several bids we had already received. The installers did a great job, and even came back out on a Saturday morning to finish.
Response from Gladiator Fence LLC
We appreciate your business! Thank you! - The Gladiator Fence Team
J
1 year ago
Amazing craftsmanship and service
If you want a worry free experience, call this company now. The craftsmanship and professionalism is literally second to none. This company is more than exceptional. We will not hesitate to call or recommend Gladiator Fence. THANK YOU!
Response from Gladiator Fence LLC
Thank you so much. We appreciate your business! - The Gladiator Fence Team