Gladstone Family Dental Group

Dentist

2109 NE 72nd St

Suite 101

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gladstonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
15 hours ago
Everyone was courteous and explained procedures.
M
2 days ago
Friendly Staff and Excellent Care
I always have quick and painless (yet effective) cleanings here and I've never had any issues with insurance or being charged for services without my knowledge as I have at my former Dentist. I really appreciate the honest and friendly staff, and that they don't try to sell me on extra (unnecessary) services.
D
2 days ago
Always great, as always. Dan Hankins
J
2 days ago
Great service, very thorough, kind and knowledgeable
The staff at Gladstone family dental is awesome! They have great attention to detail and care about your teeth and overall health.
K
3 days ago
You get High quality device and professional and very friendly and polite
I’ve been going to this dentist for years and years and it’s the only dentist I will go to they are all so friendly , polite & professional and always do a great job ! 😁
T
1 week ago
always thorough
My appointments are always on time. Dr Dale and team explain everything well, and provide outstanding servic
C
2 weeks ago
Friendly and professional
Very friendly and professional staff. Always willing to help anyway they can. Highly recommended.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr Dale is great I went to him because other deninist could not help me!
D
2 weeks ago
Very professional and caring staff!
I have been coming here for years and recommend them highly!
J
3 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
I really enjoy visiting Gladstone Family Dentistry. Everyone is nice and friendly. You're just getting too expensive for me. I don't think it should cost $125 to just glue a crown back in.