Gladstone Family Dental Group

Dentist

2109 NE 72nd St

Suite 101

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gladstonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 days ago
High Quality Service
Everyone is always pleasant, staff is very knowledgeable. They never hurt me, most important. Lol
C
4 days ago
I have been seeing DFDG for decades. I drive an hour and a half to see them. There are many dentists much closer to my home. Dr. Dale is my dentist, and is a fine man. Polite, talented and friendly. Your "best friend" kind of gentleman. His partner Dr. Platt is also friendly. His technicians have always been nice and first class.
E
5 days ago
I had very good service with all the staff. They are friendly and helpful. Sure makes the visit one to look forward.
R
6 days ago
Friendly professional staff
My first visit was great. All the staff is very friendly and professional. Doctor Platt took time and explained everything to me. Will definitely be going back
R
7 days ago
Friendly, experienced, professional service
I have been using Dr, Platt for about 20 years. He and his staff are very knowledgeable and courteous, they make sure they treat their patients very well.
J
1 week ago
My wife and I have been going to Dr Platt for several years and continue seeing him or a hygienist every four months Visits are reminded quite often. The hour of an appointment is of course and there is never a waiting period.
D
2 weeks ago
Best in the Northland!!
Best dentistry in the Northland! Always polite, professional and punctual! Very knowledgable and detailed. No need to go anywhere else! Love this group!
K
3 weeks ago
A awesome dental office
There all so friendly there and make you feel at home,plus you get great service there, I’ve been going there a lot of years and wouldn’t go anywhere else as they are all so good and do such awesome work
C
3 weeks ago
Very nice and professional. My appointment was right on time and my procedure was perfect.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent friendly service from everyone you meet when first entering till you walk out the door to leave.