Gladstone Family Dental Group

Dentist

2109 NE 72nd St

Suite 101

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gladstonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Awesome staff!
Great staff. Great service!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dale’s Office
I had my teeth cleaned today by Denise. She was so nice & friendly. I’ve been a patient of Dr. Dale’s for over 25 years. Like Dr. Dale himself, his dental assistances are all top notch!
V
2 weeks ago
cleaning, awesome as usual.
F
3 weeks ago
Great dental staff and care! I have been coming to this office for 28 years!
D
4 weeks ago
Excellent service!
Today I had Denise do my teeth cleaning. I was very pleased with the work she did on my teeth. She also suggested I start using an electric toothbrush to help with the plaque. She was very helpful with information on the various types of toothbrushes.
P
4 weeks ago
no pain dental
I never mind going in for my dental appointments anymore. Have had bad experiences in past at other dentists never here.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Dental Care
My visit today at The Gladstone Family Dental Group was absolutely excellent as it always is. I highly recommend this dental office for great dental care.
S
1 month ago
I love the fact the receptionists always know your name and are on the ball at all times, very efficient. The tech who cleaned my teeth knew exactly what she was doing and was done quickly and efficiently. I love coming to see Dr. Platte, he is a great caring dentist and very entertaining. All the people at Gladstone Family Dentists make you feel welcome and are good at their respective jobs.
F
1 month ago
great experience! First class! Fast and efficient!
I'll be back!
M
1 month ago
Professional & Friendly Dental Practice
I have been a patient at Gladstone Dental since childhood when the practice was started by Dr. Gardner. The transition to becoming a patient of Dr. Dale was easy due to the trust I had in Gladstone Dental Practice. I have never had a bad experience and highly recommend Gladstone Dental!