Gladstone Family Dental Group

Dentist

2109 NE 72nd St

Suite 101

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today By Appointment

gladstonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
I have over 30 years experience with Greg Dale and his staff. You will not find a more professional group.
J
5 days ago
Excellent family dentist
I've been going to Dr. Platt for over 20 years. Dr. Platt and the staff are second to none!
W
1 week ago
Like a visit width friends.
The doctor and his staff always treat me like a friend as well as a patient. Every step of the process is described to be sure that I am ready for the days work. I am always made to feel at ease with Dr. Platt.
M
3 weeks ago
The hygienist was though and friendly. She did a very good job.
S
3 weeks ago
Excellent as always! The best care you can get and the whole staff is amazing.
W
3 weeks ago
Friends helping this old man.
Every person met me with their smile and a pleasant welcome. The dental staff was good as ever and explained my needs very clearly then encouraged me to keep up my home care. A painless experience to be sure. I'll be back again.
A
3 weeks ago
E
J
3 weeks ago
Great Family Dentist
I've been coming to this dentist since 1990. They are excellent with my sensitive teeth. I use their prescription toothpaste and it works better than any product at the store. I'll never go to another dentist!
M
3 weeks ago
As always, a great experience
As always, another great experience in the dentist chair. The staff is always so nice and the dental hygienist very thorough. Dr Platt is great!
T
1 month ago
Dr. Platt and assistants are very professional and friendly! The front office staff are always organized and friendly! This is my favorite dental office ever!