Gladstone Family Dental Group

Dentist

2109 NE 72nd St

Suite 101

Gladstone, MO 64118

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gladstonefamilydental.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
6 days ago
friendly, professional, caring, and on time
the staff was very friendly, remembered who I was and I haven't been there for six months. The hygienist was caring, and understanding of my medical situation. The dentist was very professional, and efficient .
M
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Office
I have been going to see Dr. Platt for 15+ years. Dr Platt and the entire staff are fantastic. Dr Platt has a great bedsde manner! The hygienist I have seen over my last several visits has been Ashley and she has been awesome! Highly recommend this dental office.
E
2 weeks ago
The best office ever!
Dr. Platt and his staff are fantastic. I would recommend them to everyone. Go see them.
N
2 weeks ago
As always, I was very pleased with the professional care received at Gladstone Family Dental. They are the best in every way!
K
2 weeks ago
Dr. Dale and his staff are the best....always cheerful and personal and their work is superb.
D
4 weeks ago
The best dental office!
I have been extremely pleased with Gladstone Family Dental for the past 37 yrs. You just do not stay with a dental office that many years if you are not satisfied ! The entire staff is very professional and helpful. They are just the best!!
P
1 month ago
Cracked, chipped tooth
Had a cracked molar that was non-symtomatic for years. Yesterday, a portion of it chipped off, so I saw my dentist, Dr Platt. He looked it over, removed the filling, looked inside to see if it was cracked all the way through. It wasn't, so he put a temporary crown on it, and will put the permanent crown on in a couple of weeks. He was very diligent in shaping the tooth in preparation for the crown, and his assistant also was diligent and informative along the way during the prep work. Plus, they have a special pillow I use that really helps my neck during procedures. Very kind. This is the first procedure I've had with this practice, and so far so good. And, Dr Platt is very personable and easy to talk to. The only improvement I would like is a smaller vacuum/spit tube. The one they use is a lot bigger around than I'm used to, so it's harder to close my lips around it to easily spit everything out. But, of course, that's minor. I'll let you know how the permanent crown goes.
C
1 month ago
Compassionate dental cleaning
I love Gladstone Family Dental. My hygienist is very concerned that I am comfortable and in no pain during my cleanings. Dr. Platt is very professional and has a great "bed side manner." Thank you for the excellent care.
K
1 month ago
Always a good experience
R
2 months ago
Great staff
I was nervous going in today and my dental assistant made me feel better. The dentist was amazing as well. Highly recommend this place!!