Glam Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

11845 Southwest highway

Unit # 6

Palos Heights, IL 60463

Open Today 10:00AM - 7:00PM

hairsalonpalosheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 years ago
This place is so nice I have been getting my hair done by BONNIE for over 8 Years her salon is the best and so is Bonnie
Response from Glam Salon
Thank you so much Renee!
D
3 years ago
Long time client!!!
Leslie has been cutting my hair for 15 years. She does a beautiful job each time and really focuses on what will work for me. She takes the time to get to know you and what you like. My hair always looks and feels great when I leave.People always compliment me on my hair! My daughters have been going to her also for a long time. Leslie has done several updo's for them and they always look beautiful! The new salon is great!! It's bright,pretty and comfortable,the service is great,atmosphere is friendly and welcoming! You will not be disappointed when you leave there!!!
Response from Glam Salon
Thanks Denise! We are nearly family, I have seen your girls grow up to young adults! From 2nd grade through college! We have been to Africa to New York and back! Love the story's and the experiences through out the years... You have also put your trust in me with your hair and have been a open canvas! Thank You so much!
K
3 years ago
Glam alright
I had a great hair experience. Leslie is a top rate hair stylist. Will definitely recommend this shop to family and friends. I have received many compliments on my color and cut. You will not be disappointed.
Response from Glam Salon
Thanks Karen! Through the years its been fun and I appreciate all the referrals :-)
D
3 years ago
Great cut every time!
Bonnie has been cutting my hair for nearly 14 years and I am always happy with the result. She always takes the time to consult before each service and really listens to your concerns. She has a great personality and has the best TV and film recommendations! If you are looking for a new stylist don't hesitate to make an appointment with Bonnie, you won't be sorry.
Response from Glam Salon
Thank you Diane! I've enjoyed all 14 years of movie reviews, laughter and making sure you know that you style your hair better than I do!!
C
3 years ago
Leslie's "magic fingers"
Leslie always gives a beautiful haircut. My hair always looks fabulous when she's finished cutting and styling. I've been stopped many times when out shopping and asked "where do you get your haircut?" "It's beautiful"! Her new shop is really bright and pretty.
Response from Glam Salon
Thank you Ceil! Throughout the years we have shared growing your hair out to cutting it shorter, and much to our amazement your new natural curl that has surfaced! I am grateful for all the referrals throughout the years!
M
3 years ago
Puts up with me!
Bonnie is beyond the best! Anyone who puts up with me deserves 5 stars! I am always able to get in ....and a lot of times on short notice! Doesn't get any better than that!
Response from Glam Salon
Thank you Mary! You're an awesome client that I look forward to keeping happy for years to come!
J
3 years ago
Bonnie is the Best!
I have longer, thick hair and Bonnie does a great job with my cut and color!! She works with me through all my phases of I want to be dark, I want to be blonde, bangs, no bangs, etc. I have been going to her for years and now also love the feel of the new Glam Salon 💖 You are treated like family with personalized service, not an assembly line, or left to wonder if they even know I am here, like other places. I wouldn't trust anyone else with my hair...
Response from Glam Salon
Thank you Jill! It's so nice to hear that you can always trust me with changing your look, and thank you for complimenting glam with such detail, we work hard to create a welcoming environment for our clients and it was so nice to hear that!
K
3 years ago
I look forward to my appointment every 4 weeks!
I have been a client of Leslie's for 20 years, and would highly recommend GLAM Salon. I am happy to say I am there every 5 weeks and have never had a problem with my cut, color or overall service. I also recommend the facials and the waxing!!
Response from Glam Salon
Thanks Kristie! You are always open to new techniques and products! I appreciate that you trust me to work my magic!
M
3 years ago
Patron
The business is well run,very welcoming. My appts have been on time,I'm been very happy with the service.
Response from Glam Salon
Thank You so much Mary! I appreciate your loyalty throughout the years!
S
3 years ago
Bonnie is the BEST
My daughter and I have been going to Bonnie for years. She is one of the most talented stylist I have ever used. Not only is Bonnie talented she is also personable. She has the best personality.
Response from Glam Salon
Thank you thank you thank you!!!