Glam Salon

Beauty and Hair Salon

11845 Southwest highway

Unit # 6

Palos Heights, IL 60463

Closed Today Closed

hairsalonpalosheights.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 years ago
Won't let anyone touch my hair
I have incredibly thick And unmanageable hair. Bonnie is the only stylist to give me the length I desire with an ability to style flat or wavey. I won't let anyone else touch my hair.
Response from Glam Salon
Thank you Veronica! You have amazing hair and I'm happy to be your only choice!
J
6 years ago
Great Service
Always satisfied with the service.
Response from Glam Salon
Thank you for all the times you've sat in my chair and let me create whatever I wanted Joanna!
A
6 years ago
LOVE LOVE LOVE
I absolutely love Glam Salon. I asked Bonnie for a specific cut and showed her a bunch of photos of celebrities with that look. She did exactly as I wanted and my hair looks beautiful! Bonnie is the only hair stylist that I trust with my hair and this is why. Very talented and super friendly staff.
Response from Glam Salon
Thank you Amanda I really appreciate your compliments on my work and my salon!
R
6 years ago
Great Haircut
Response from Glam Salon
Thanks Rich! Totally appreciate the loyalty throughout the years! Its always fun when the family comes in! :-)
J
6 years ago
Great, Relaxing place to go!!!
I love going to Glam Salon. Leslie is very professional. She seems to know exactly what I want. She will listen to you and suggest current colors/cuts. She is always up-to-date on the latest styles and colors. I always come out looking like a million dollars. I can't tell you how many compliment I have had from people on how I look. I would highly recommend anyone to make an appointment at Glam!!! I even got my eyebrows waxed last time! Now I'm complete! Jo Ann M.
Response from Glam Salon
Awww thanks JoAnn :-) It's always fun to create new color & cut combo's for you! Thanks for your loyalty! See you soon!
D
6 years ago
Always love the way i look and feel when i leave - keep up the good work
thank you so much - always leave with a great feeling!!!
Response from Glam Salon
Thank YOU Dawn! For the compliment and all the delicious tokens of appreciation you have treated me with!!
R
6 years ago
Always a great haircut
Leslie is the best.
Response from Glam Salon
Thanks Ray! :-)
C
6 years ago
Perfection!
I have very short hair that requires a perfect cut every time! If this is what you need and expect, you will get it at Glam! Bonnie strives to give you her best hair cut at every appointment. I have never been disappointed! Once you try this Salon, you won't go anyplace else.
Response from Glam Salon
Thank you Connie! I am so happy to hear that you always have a great experience!
D
6 years ago
Wonderful haircut
My haircut has lasted a long time. Much attention paid to detail.
Response from Glam Salon
Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a positive review!
B
6 years ago
Haircut and color
I have been a long-time client of Bonnie. She always does an excellent job with my cut and color. The last time I had an appointment, Bonnie added some highlights to my hair. It looks great and I've gotten a lot of complements. I also love the new Glam Hair Salon.
Response from Glam Salon
Thank you Bernadine! Glad you're loving the highlights!