Riley Dental Group

Dentist

101 State Ave.

Glasgow, KY 42141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthurman.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
Extremely kind, very quick!!
Saw Dr. Riley for the first time. I extremely impressed. Some of the nicest people you'll meet. Only took about 5 minutes to pull a tooth!
R
5 days ago
High quality service,professional,and friendly.
We didn’t have any dental insurance.They had a good plan to offer. We are very happy we gave them a try. We are going to have Riley Dental for our dental needs from now on. He has a good team. They are taking care of all our dental needs.
L
6 days ago
High quality service. Very professional.
I will recommend Riley Dental to anyone.
R
2 weeks ago
Got right in-on time!!
Both the hygienist and Doctor were friendly, and professional. Explained all procedures before I had to ask
C
2 weeks ago
Couldn’t ask for better
My youngest had to have some teeth pulled. Dr Riley and his staff were so patient and caring. Definitely will be a long term customer.
T
2 weeks ago
All staff very professional. Extremely nice and treated me with respect. Was very nervous about going, Dr. Riley puts everything at ease. Would recommend to everyone.
T
3 weeks ago
Highly Recommended
A thorough and pleasant experience at our first cleaning/exam. Everyone there treats you like you are special - more like family. They spent extra time making sure we were comfortable and well taken care of. We have known Dr. Riley since he was very young, and he has always been very respectful, friendly, and polite with everyone. He and his staff appear to be focused on customer satisfaction. We highly recommend this dental practice.
J
1 month ago
Great Service
Great people, great service.
B
1 month ago
Very professional and polite. Made experience as comfortable as possible.
L
1 month ago
Great Office!!!
Our family loves Dr. Riley and his staff! They always go above and beyond to see that we get the best care! I would recommend their office to anyone! As a Mom with 2 young boys it means a lot that they enjou going to the dentist and that is all because of the care of Dr. Riley!!