Glasgow Dental Care - Drs. Thurman & Cassady

Dentist

101 State Ave.

Glasgow, KY 42141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthurman.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
2 weeks ago
Mi dentista es la mejor del mundo gracias super nice
D
4 weeks ago
Great office
One of the nicest dentist offices I've been in. Doc Thurman is a wonderful dentist. All the staff are very friendly & professional. Angie cleans my teeth every 3 mo, always look forward to going there. They become your friend.
C
2 months ago
Great experience
Everyone is so friendly and professional. Really helped to calm my nerves.
R
3 months ago
Friendly folks with professional work ethic
Was my first time going in to their office. I called as soon as they opened and was in their waiting room within 20 min. Everyone was amazing and so sweet. I've finally found my new dentist!!!
B
4 months ago
Very knowledgeable and exceptionable friendly.
I went in for a consultation about some possible complicated procedures. It was my first time there and everyone treated me as is they had known me forever. It didn't take me but just a few minutes to know Dr. Thurman knew his business. If I decide to have these procedures, I would not hesitate a minute about where I will go.
T
4 months ago
Angela did a great job cleaning my teeth. Dr. Thurman and his staff do a great job.
N
4 months ago
Excellent all around
Hadn't been to dentist in years due to bad experience. Friendly, knowledgeable, and amazing job done. My teeth look and feel clean and don't hurt. Finally found a dentist office that does it right.
K
4 months ago
Best dental service in town!!
Dr. Cassady and her staff are amazing! They are friendly, fast, and gentle. Absolutely amazing!
L
5 months ago
Friendly staff along with excellent care!
I only was in the waiting room for a very short time, when I was called back to the treatment room. I was there for a relining of my partial. Dr. Thurman has managed my dental care for many years. We have been through implants, fillings, cleanings, and root canals. Dr. Thurman and his staff have helped me manage my “not so good” teeth so that I have kept many of my teeth and given me a smile I am proud of!
L
5 months ago
Professional and Caring
I’ve been a patient with Glasgow Dental Care for many years. My visits have always been pleasant and the staff are caring and ready to explain all procedures and answer any questions. I highly recommend their services.