Glasgow Dental Care - Drs. Thurman & Cassady

Dentist

101 State Ave.

Glasgow, KY 42141

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthurman.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Quality service each visit, in my late 60’s, still eating steaks!!!
R
1 week ago
I always feel so at home in your office. Everyone is so friendly it's like I'm at home talking to a neighbor. Very relaxing. I would recommend you to everybody. Thank you. Dick K
S
4 weeks ago
Get excellent care here !! Gina is the BEST working with my less,,of a mess. With bad teeth they have helped me keep what’s left !!
M
1 month ago
Great experience
I accidentally showed up a day ahead of my appointment. They had a cancellation at the same time I was there. They worked me in and took very good care of me. I would recommend Dr Thurman and His nurses to anyone looking for the best in dental care.
C
2 months ago
Awesome dental office
J
3 months ago
Always a good experience. Great friendly staff front to back.
B
4 months ago
Very professional and friendly
Dr. Cassidy was very professional and Marlene was so sweet. She put on my kind of music while i was having the procedure done. I felt like i have been going there for years. I will be going back!
A
4 months ago
Excellent experience
Dr. Cassady was very pleasant and provided excellent advice during my visit!
L
4 months ago
Great dentist office
Everyone there is so sweet. They calm my nerves at the dentist. They are not expensive and have always treated my family well.
C
5 months ago
Good dentist
Friendly staff