Glasgow Self Storage

Self-Storage Center

908 Happy Valley Rd

Glasgow, KY 42141

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

6 months ago
Clean facility and easy access
11 months ago
Facility is clean and has easy accessibility
1 year ago
Always friendly, professional and get everything done asap. Storage units are excellent
1 year ago
I liked the option for climate controlled space.
1 year ago
I loved everything about this facility. The easy access, pricing, cleanliness and the friendly office staff. I would store here again.
2 years ago
I was really impressed with customer service and the overall cleanliness of my storage unit. They are always very helpful when I go in to pay my rent and would recommend them to anyone needing to rent a storage unit.
2 years ago
Thank you to the kind folks at Glasgow Self Storage. You are always very friendly and seem to truly care about how I am doing. Thank you for allowing me to rent one of your storage units. The space is great with very easy access.
2 years ago
Great location. Easy access. Very clean facility. Courteous staff. Units are in excellent shape. I would definitely recommend this facility to anyone looking for a storage unit.
2 years ago
Great customer service. Treated me with respect and explained all my options. Helped me choose the correct size storage and with the other other items I needed. Would recommend this storage facility to anyone, couldn't ask for better people.