Glassman Dental Care

Dentist

160 West End Avenue

New York, NY 10023

Closed Today Closed

newyorknydentalcare.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
3 years ago
Thank you
Everyone in the office was great! Going to the dentist is not something I enjoy doing and everyone was kind and professional. I felt very comfortable and I can't thank Dr Glassman and his staff enough for all of their help and sincere compassion in my time of need.
B
3 years ago
Such a great experience! Loved my hygienist. She did a great job!
T
3 years ago
Pleasant atmosphere, professional service, very clean office
Excellent service, Doctor made you feel very comfortable, explaining everything as he went along, nurse was exceptional. Would highly recommend this office for anyone in need.
N
3 years ago
Everything was perfect /appointment the same day after my call
E
3 years ago
This are is excellent and very friendly.l have a perfect teeth now.
E
3 years ago
This are is excellent and very friendly.l have a perfect teeth now.
A
3 years ago
As always, the service I receive at Glassman Dental Care is at the highest professional level in excellently equipped facilities, given by kind and caring people. What's not to like?
O
3 years ago
I actually enjoy going the the dentist now! Amazing! Everyone goes above and beyond to make you feel incredibly comfortable and welcomed.
A
3 years ago
Waddaya talkin' about? It's like going home...where I feel safe
A
3 years ago
I am always a satisfied patient. 5 star patient care at every visit.They attend to your every need and help you to make the right decision.