Glassman Real Estate Group

Real Estate Agent

7340 West Upper Ridge Dr

Parkland, FL 33067

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
Lisa Glassman is a true professional that takes incredible pride in her work. Her efficiency, dedication and care for her clients is truly admirable. She worked for me in a timely manner and went above and beyond in taking care of all the details of a complicated job. Thank you!
C
3 years ago
Excellent Service and Professionalism
Glassman Real Estate Group exceeded all my expectations and made the process or listing, selling and closing on the property go very smoothly and worry-free. I will definitely recommend them as a company that is a pleasure to do business with.
C
3 years ago
Awesome to work with and available when you need them
Aaron is Extremely professional and always available to answer questions and help when needed. He goes above and beyond to either help you find the right home or sell your's as quickly as possible. When we were trying to sell one of our properties it was vacant at the time. He would go by frequently to make sure everything was looking good and turn off and on outside lights to help it show better in the evening. Definitely recommend! A+++
M
3 years ago
Caring, professional and knowledgable
Aaron cares about his clients like none other I have worked with. He helped me sell my house and find another, guiding me every step of the way. his advice was invaluable. I feel like I have made a friend and would not hesitate to recommend him to all my friends and family that need a realtor. He is the best!
Response from Glassman Real Estate Group
Thank you Mike for the great review! We certainly feel the same way about you and Barbara, and cherish our friendship, too We are always happy to help you and those you know who would benefit from our services. We'll make sure they get the same great service you received and are so happy with! Thank you again!
P
3 years ago
Real Estate Sale
Working with Aaron Glassman was a great experience. He worked hard to get the best deal on the sale of my condo. He was very profeessional, new his business and a pleasure to work with.
Response from Glassman Real Estate Group
Hi Peter. Thank you so much for your positive review. We always do our best to make it a great experience. It's been such a pleasure working with you and Peter F. Please be sure to let us know if you need anything else, especially if you ever decide to move to Sunny South Florida! You can play tennis down here all year 'round!
D
3 years ago
Great Customer Service
Diligent, professional, dedicated and passionate about helping clients
Response from Glassman Real Estate Group
Dear Diane! It is so very nice of you to provide us with such a fantastic review! I can say the exact same thing about you and your business, GrantPrinting.com! Please don't hesitate to call us with any questions about real estate, or if you know anyone needing help with their wills and trusts! Thanks again!!
S
3 years ago
High quality service and extremely professional
Since I started dealing with the Glassman group I have been very satisfied. Their professionalism and competence are unparalleled. They are knowledgable courteous and honest. Having all of these qualities creates a a less stressful atmosphere when doing a real estate transaction. During a recent negotiation a foreign seller was trying to structure the deal so that I would be paying his tax bill. Needless to say this did not happen. I hope to continue working with this group for many years to come.
Response from Glassman Real Estate Group
Thank you so much Sam for the amazing review! Lisa and I always appreciate you and your business. We love working with you and look forward to doing so in the future! We're also happy to provide the same level of customer service to your friends and family, as well! Thank You Again! Best Lee & AG!!
R
3 years ago
Excellent full-service real estate professionals
Aaron and Lisa provide excellent customer service and strong support across the spectrum of your real estate transaction, from the brokerage services relating to the buy/sell, all the way through the title and closing services. I highly recommend.
Response from Glassman Real Estate Group
Thank You Rick! That's why our motto is "Working Together To Serve You Better! " and has been since 2002! You've been a great friend a for even longer. We appreciate your support and look forward to helping more of your clients with their real estate needs! All the best! Lee & AG!
D
3 years ago
Exceptional Professionalism!
Working with Lisa Glassman was wonderful. She explained everything in detail and handled all legal aspects with exceptional professionalism and respect for my time. I would highly recommend her legal services and would definitely use her legal expertise again!
Response from Glassman Real Estate Group
You're so sweet Dulce! ;) We can't thank you enough for you business and more importantly, your love and friendship! We will always be happy to help you with any legal or real estate matters in the future. Please don't hesitate to refer anyone you know looking for the same level professionalism that you experienced, and so kindly mentioned above!
A
3 years ago
Sold my duplex
Aaron Glassman listed our duplex property in Miami. His company was quick and efficient and we were paid full price for our property, in just a matter of a couple of weeks. The overall process was great with no hang ups! I highly recommend them. Thank you Aaron!
Response from Glassman Real Estate Group
Adam! Thank you for the excellent review!! You and Jill have always been so supportive of us. We were happy to help you then and look forward to doing more business in the future together. Anytime you know someone looking for a qualified real estate team, please send them our way. We'll be happy to give them the Adam B. treatment! ;) Thanks again!!