Glazer Dental Associates

Dentist

16 Main St. Suite #303

Durham, CT 06422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 day ago
I go for a cleaning every six months and the technicians and doctor are always friendly and personable. They have a great staff and the practices, technologies and equipment is always cutting edge.
A
6 days ago
Dr Glazier is a wonderful dentist
Every time I go for my checkup and cleaning , I have a positive experience. They all are courteous and efficient.
A
6 days ago
Dr Glazier is a wonderful dentist
Every time I go for my checkup and cleaning , I have a positive experience. They all are courteous and efficient.
A
6 days ago
Dr Glazier is a wonderful dentist
Every time I go for my checkup and cleaning , I have a positive experience. They all are courteous and efficient.
A
6 days ago
Dr Glazier is a wonderful dentist
Every time I go for my checkup and cleaning , I have a positive experience. They all are courteous and efficient.
C
2 weeks ago
They were patient, considerate, and compassionate. They allowed me extra time due to my anxiety. Grateful to have gone to Dr Glazer and his staff.
N
2 weeks ago
Great professional staff
Up to date dental equipment and a great staff to make dental appointments go smoothly and quickly.
M
4 weeks ago
Professional and patient first quality service
Dr. Glazier Lydia and Julie are an amazing team. I went in today for a tooth that hurt from a root canal within two hours and a stress free procedure. Was able to leave with temporary crowns. Dr. Glazier laid the whole plan out and was able to make this happen instantaneously his support person Lydia is amazing I have a fear of the dentist and they both made sure I was calm in the situation was well explained. And there’s Julie Julie is sunshine. I walked out of there feeling great With a no pain and the best smile my teeth looked amazing. They are truly amazing. Dr. Glazier is unbelievable and what he provides for his service is amazing and very exact/realistic and professional. Ps at a reasonable $
E
1 month ago
Always best quality service with a wonderful and caring staff that treats you like family.
A
1 month ago
Always a great experience. Team is attentive and personable