Glazer Dental Associates

Dentist

16 Main St. Suite #303

Durham, CT 06422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Glazer always makes time for patients in his busy schedule. He is also courteous and compassionate with patient concerns and has a quick turnaround time when it comes to returning phone calls. I highly recommend Dr. Glazer for anyone needing a dentist!
T
6 days ago
excellent doctor and staff
This team is wonderful. First time fir drilling with this practice and I hate needles. The doctor was so calming. He and his staff were just what I needed to get through. Kudos to a practice that is kind, patient, knowledgeable, caring...the list could continue forever!
S
1 week ago
Always Great
Dr.Glazer and the staff are very knowledgeable and efficient. The atmosphere is very pleasant.
C
1 week ago
Excellent quality, friendly staff!
The staff at Glazer Dental is excellent not only is everyone very good at what they do they are friendly and make me feel very comfortable as a person not only a patient. Shout out to Jason Glazer, Julie and Dabny. Thank you for your excellent care!
E
2 weeks ago
I actually enjoy going to the dentist now!!
Our whole family goes here and they are awesome with each & every one of us. Always very timely, efficient, rarely ever have to wait longer than 5 min and are so friendly. Excellent care and very professional, highly recommend!!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and kind to my son
My son broke a baby tooth in half, was having quite a bit of discomfort and it was bleeding. The office took him immediately, took an x-ray and then promptly extracted the tooth. Everything went smoothly and Dr. Glazer and his staff not have been nicer.
M
3 weeks ago
Last minute appointment
I had an issue where i needed to get in and they were able to fit me in and take care of the ussue. Top Notch as always.
I
1 month ago
Very professional and kind staff. Very supportive
I am so delighted with my experience w Glazer Dental. I have special needs bc I have receding gums and it’s very painful just to have my teeth cleaned. Dr Glazer and his staff are so supportive and make my experience pain free. I am relaxed and have no anxiety any more like I used to when I went to the dentist. Thank You!!!!
G
1 month ago
Very professional and congenial.
T
1 month ago
1st class treatment
Appointment was on time and the receptionist, hygienist, dental assistant and dentist were excellent. I have a high degree of confidence with everyone in the practice.