Glazer Dental Associates

Dentist

16 Main St. Suite #303

Durham, CT 06422

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 day ago
Professional and Friendly
I had not been to a dentist for at least 5+ years. This is a very friendly place where they greet you at the door. I didn't wait more than 3 minutes before I was in the room having my teeth taken care of. Truly a great experience ( or as great as having dental work done can be) with no problems in an environment that puts you at ease.
C
4 days ago
Excellent friendly professional service
I’ve never been more impressed with quality of care anywhere I have gone for medical needs. My husband and my two children and myself are extremely impressed with Galzer Dental
C
2 weeks ago
A plus!!
Been going to Glazer Dental for a few years.... I am always greeted by a friendly staff and get the best professional care. I truly recommend Dr. Glazier and give him and his staff an A+ rating!!
W
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and thorough
All of the staff is extremely friendly and very helpful. I never feel like I am being rushed out.
B
2 weeks ago
Great experience with highly skilled, pleasant professionals.
I
2 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient.
Be on time because they are always on time - they get the job done, always with a little friendly chatter along the way.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent care !
S
1 month ago
Best dentist ever!!!
A
1 month ago
Extremely clean facility. Julie the receptionist is awesome. Lori my hygienist was perfect too. Very gentle and kind. Oh yes and Dr Glazer the male dentist was wonderful too.
E
1 month ago
High quality service
This business cares about it’s patients. Every employee in the office was willing and ready to help after my boyfriend cracked a tooth. Dr. Glazer was incredible in facilitating an affordable plan that was fast but also top quality. Both dentists, the dental assistant and receptionist were personable and it was easy to tell they cared about us and our situation. I’ve been coming to Dr. Glazer’s office for years with nothing but great experiences each time; however this experience really set the bar high with service and care I hadn’t seen before.