Glazer Dental Associates

Dentist

16 Main St. Suite #303

Durham, CT 06422

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
3 weeks ago
Punctual & Professional Appointment
I was pleasantly greeted on a first name basis by the respesionist. Then immediately seated by the dentist's associate who informed me of the procedure which easied my anguish. Dr. Glazer initiated the procedure and finished replacing a filling within minutes. I experienced very professional caring visit from my family's favorite dentist and his associates. Thanks!
L
3 weeks ago
Punctual & Professional Appointment
I was pleasantly greeted on a first name basis by the respesionist. Then immediately seated by the dentist's associate who informed me of the procedure which easied my anguish. Dr. Glazer initiated the procedure and finished replacing a filling within minutes. I experienced very professional caring visit from my family's favorite dentist and his associates. Thanks!
N
1 month ago
Warm and inviting
A
1 month ago
Always a pleasure seeing everyone there. Dr Glazier is a great Dentist and Daffney is an excellent dental hygienist Not to leave out Julie who is awesome!!!
C
1 month ago
Exceptional service once again!
Went in for a routine cleaning, and as always, was greeted and warmly welcomed by the entire staff. After the cleaning, Dr. Glazer noticed that I had a cracked filling and put in a new filling on the spot! The procedure was quick and I honestly didn’t feel a thing. So glad I have Dr. Glazer as my dentist; I even send my two little ones to his wife in Guilford for their pediatric dentistry needs. Nobody compares to Glazer Dental Associates!
J
1 month ago
Great with Kids
My daughter loves going to the dentist thanks to the amazing staff at Glazer Dental Associates!
J
1 month ago
Professional and Dependable
Jason will always take the time to solve your issue . I once had an issue on a weekend .After seeing me late on a Friday. He told me" if it gets worse call me". It did get worse on Saturday but not enough to call him .Believe me I really didn`t want to call him on a Sunday and take him away from his family. But after being in pain for 6 hours .I called he saw me in less than a hour. He actually did a root canal for me on a Sunday. Where could you get service like that? You can really feel confident with him. And all the hygienists really do a great painless work on your cleanings. Julie the receptionist does a great job in getting you the appointment or even a referral if you need it.
J
2 months ago
High Quality service
Glazer Dental is excellent! Regular cleanings are as good as they come. The bonding on my permanent bottom retainer had cracked and come lose on a Sunday night. I called Monday morning and had it fixed the same day. I was even talked through another possible option of removing it and getting a removable retainer. No pressure decisions. Dr. Glazer and his staff are the best around.
S
2 months ago
Top of the Line Care
The Dental team at Glazer Dental are always courteous and professional. I have never encountered any type of negativity from any of the Staff. The advice and treatment received is always top of the line. I highly reccomend this Dental Office.
M
2 months ago
Thorough, experienced
Thorough, experienced with great knowledge of excellent related professionals to refer to if needed.