Glazer Dental Associates

Dentist

16 Main St. Suite #303

Durham, CT 06422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
Dr. Glazer and his staff are always professional and friendly.
D
1 week ago
Friendly, attentive service from the front desk receptionist to the visit after the cleaning with the doctor. It was a very pleasant experience and I felt good when I left the office. It was really nice to have them go over my x-rays and explain the health of my teeth to me and to have them give me tips on how to take good care of my teeth. I would definitely refer my friends to Glazer Dental.
R
3 weeks ago
Everyone at Glazer Dental is very nice and professional .
I would tell all my friends to go to Glazer Dental . Great Care
C
3 weeks ago
Great dental office
Everybody at this office is simply wonderful. Dr. Glazer and his entire staff are personable, knowledgeable, and attentive. Very glad we chose this office for our dental needs.
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent care and staff!!!
Dr Glazer is terrific! He is skilled, gentle and personable! His staff is friendly and professional and Julie is so nice and pleasant! I highly recommend this practice to anyone who lives in Durham or the surrounding area!
S
4 weeks ago
Excellent dentist office
I have not been to a dentist in over seven years because of my tremendous fear from a horrible experience at another office. From the moment I called I was met with a warm and friendly voice reassuring me that everything was going to be OK. When I went in today the receptionist was very kind and new exactly who I was I had made notes. Lydia the dental hygienist was absolutely incredible as well as Dr. Glazier. They use nitrous oxide with me for my cleaning and Lydia reassuringly either rubbed my shoulder or held my hand. The entire staff was phenomenal. I have already called two friends and my family members and referred this office to all of them. I just want to say thank you for making this the easiest visit I have ever had at a Dental office. If you are looking for a new dentist look no more this is the best practice that I have ever been to in over five states.
M
4 weeks ago
Enjoyed getting a filling.
Dr. Glazer is awesome.
J
1 month ago
Very clean, efficient and friendly!
Dr. Jason is very warm and friendly but professional and informative at the same time. The office staff and hygienists are excellent and make you feel as though you are in the right place. Highly recommend!!
A
2 months ago
Very positive experience
Dr. Glazer and his staff are so warm and accommodating. I would highly recommend them.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience!!
Dr Glazer’s office is warm and welcoming. Recently switched to this practice, myself and my two children, and have been very impressed. Julie at the front desk is delightful. Dr Glazer was great with both kids...and with me. So happy I switched!!! Highly recommend.