Glazer Dental Associates

Dentist

16 Main St. Suite #303

Durham, CT 06422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 days ago
Love this office!!!
Had to have a tricky root canal. Dr G was thorough and thoughtful. He put me at ease. Lydia was attentive and kind as well. Happy to have found this office!
A
2 days ago
Excellence
Dr Glazer and his team are awesome! They really care about each and every patient. I'd never go anywhere else.
R
6 days ago
Always so gracious and courteous
A last minute toothache during my school day led me to call Dr Glazer’s office this morning. Julie was so kind and helpful as always and squeezed me in. I was in and out quickly and managed to get back to work in a reasonable amount of time.
A
1 week ago
Annual Checkup
As always - the entire staff takes great care of me!
M
2 weeks ago
Once again an amazing result
Another amazing visit with Dr. Glazier, Lydia and Julie! I had the last step of crowns and my front teeth look natural and perfect. They are the most thorough professionals and also very reassuring with my fear of dental work. I would highly recommend Dr Glazier. Lydia and Julie are wonderful and caring as well. This dental practice is a hidden gem.
V
2 weeks ago
Awesome staff
Everyone in the office is fantastic and makes a dentist appointment enjoyable.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional
The Doctor made me feel at ease during my procedure
A
4 weeks ago
Great dental office
I’m a nervous dental patient and they always make me feel relaxed. They are friendly, knowledgeable, and gentle. I’d never go anywhere else! Great dental office!
C
1 month ago
Outstanding quality of services!
Dr. Jason Glazer is phenomenal, he rebuilt my broken tooth to perfection! Saved me a lot of money by not having to get a crown. All of the staff were warm, welcoming, and professional. I am beyond happy with my experience at Glazer Dental Associates. Five stars!
V
1 month ago
Excellent
I visited Dr. Glazer’s office for my six month cleaning and annual exam. Julie the front office receptionist is excellent! The dental hygienist is gentle and takes time in the care of cleaning my teeth! Dr. Glazer is thorough in his examinations. Great team at this dental office!