Glazer Dental Associates

Dentist

16 Main St. Suite #303

Durham, CT 06422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
6 days ago
It was my first dental app't with Glazer Dental and my husband's second. We both came away very satisfied. Mine was primarily a cleaning app't but lo and behold I had a few cavities that will need attention which was not an issue scheduling with Julie so hopefully I will have another good experience. Bob had broken a tooth and his first visit was a consultation with Dr. Glazer who advised him what to expect. Today he took a mold of that tooth and put a temporary crown and in two weeks will have the permanent crown. Dr. Glazer and all his staff were friendly and very helpful. Since his dental practice is located in the next town over, it was most convenient and easy to find. I appreciate the quick turnaround time from calling for an app't and all the professionalism everyone extended both my husband and me. We would definitely recommend Glazer Dental to our family and friends. /jeanne & bob
Response from Glazer Dental Associates
Jeanne and Bob it was our pleasure meeting you yesterday and we appreciate this nice review of your first appt.
L
1 week ago
More than satisfied, in fact, grateful
This was an initial visit for a painful tooth situation and one that I needed a second opinion on...I was very impressed with how quickly I got the appointment and then with the very professional and caring treatment that I received...I had been with my previous dentist for many years and have never had such a thorough diagnostic experience with accompanied list of options to pursue...I ended up having an extraction, almost immediate relief of pain, and a feeling of trust for the entire staff...The Dr. actually made a follow up call to inquire about my well being...I thought that kind of personal touch was out of style...So, to sum it up, I had a very positive experience and now have a new dentist...
Response from Glazer Dental Associates
We are happy to have you as a patient Linda and are so glad you had a good first visit!
S
1 week ago
Extremely professional and friendly
I recently saw Dr. Glazer to have a cavity filled. From the time I walked in, his staff was incredibly friendly and helpful. From being welcomed with a warm hello from the minute I walked in the door, being told have a great day as I was leaving, everything was fantastic. While having the cavity filled, Dr. Glazer and his staff were very professional and letting me know every step of the way what was going on. It made having a cavity done a little less stressful. I would recommend this office to anybody!
Response from Glazer Dental Associates
Stephanie this means a lot to us. Thank you so much for the review.
A
1 week ago
Had session 1 done for a crown. Everything went well!
Response from Glazer Dental Associates
Anita it's always great to see you - glad the appointment went well.
S
2 weeks ago
Excellent friendly professional
New patient consultation was thorough yet painless. Highly recommend!
C
2 weeks ago
Professional, Kind, & Helpful
After forgoing seeing a dentist for far too many years, a severe toothache sent me into the office of Dr. Glazer. Everyone I encountered here was friendly, helpful, kind, non-judgmental (about my lack of continual dental visits). I left there with a referral for my toothache (and they called the office to set up my appointment, very much appreciated) and a clean mouth. I was very anxious going in and very pleased coming out. The dentist and staff were gentle and thorough and took away all fears.
Response from Glazer Dental Associates
Thank you Crystal. So glad you had a good first appointment with us!
S
1 month ago
Initial Visit to Glazer Dental
Went in with positive expectations because of my referral from Amy Casey and these were met by all from the receptionist to the hygienist to Dr. Glazer. The visit was a pleasure - that says a lot about a dentist visit! I left my dentist of 40+ years and believe I'll be more than happy with this decision.
Response from Glazer Dental Associates
Thank you Susan. We're glad your first visit went well. It's hard to change to a new dentist after 40 years. We will take good care of you here!
B
1 month ago
Awesome service and great staff
I was never a big one on dentists but doctor glazer and staff are awesome. I would highly recommend them.
Response from Glazer Dental Associates
Thank you Brenda for the nice review!
S
1 month ago
Nice experience both professional and comfortable environment.
Response from Glazer Dental Associates
We appreciate you taking the time to review us!
M
3 months ago
Excellent Service
Very friendly and professional staff. Would highly recommend to anyone.