Glazer Dental Associates

Dentist

16 Main St. Suite #303

Durham, CT 06422

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 days ago
My fav dentist
I love this office. They’re always so friendly and accommodating. The staff is always nice and remembers you. Dr. Glaser is clearly very knowledgeable and skilled at what he’s doing. Today’s visit was to remove an old baby tooth and he was very good with my daughter as always.
A
3 days ago
High quality service from friendly, professional personal
Everyone from the receptionist, the dental hygienist and Dr. Glaser are very pleasant and professional. All my questions and concerns are addressed promptly. Aaa
D
6 days ago
Very happy with professionalism and personalization Best Dentist in town!
D
4 weeks ago
Spot on
My wife and i have been going to Glazer for a couple of years now, We both have norhing but good thongs to say and have recommended them to several of our friends
J
4 weeks ago
very helpful and knowledgable
I saw Daphne on this visit and was happy with how thorough she was at cleaning my teeth.
M
1 month ago
Peaceful calm venue, superb staff who genuinely provide high quality interventions and interactions. unrivaled by no others in my memory of dental services!!
P
2 months ago
Had an awesome 1st appointment at Glazer Dental today! Everyone there was professional, courteous and very personable and nice. All of my questions were answered, and the office and treatment room were clean and the view spectacular! I felt that I was in good hands and am overjoyed that I now have a new dentist within minutes to my home. I highly recommend this dental group!
J
2 months ago
I’ve been Dr. Glazers patient since he opened his practice in 2008. Not only is he an excellent dentist, but he’s also a great person. Dr. Glazer has been giving back to the Durham/Middlefield community since day 1 from sponsoring a baseball team and volunteering at the Durham Fair among just a few. His staff treat me so well. For some, going to the dentist is a nerve racking thing, as it was for me until I met the team here. They all make me so comfortable and welcomed. Thanks You Glazer Dental
C
2 months ago
Best Dental practice Ever
This practice has A+++++ people from the phone call to set up appointment to the time you exit. The most caring and genuine people in the medical field you will meet.
T
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I had not been to a dentist for at least 5+ years. This is a very friendly place where they greet you at the door. I didn't wait more than 3 minutes before I was in the room having my teeth taken care of. Truly a great experience ( or as great as having dental work done can be) with no problems in an environment that puts you at ease.