Glazer Dental Associates

Dentist

16 Main St. Suite #303

Durham, CT 06422

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
6 hours ago
Always courteous and professional. Great with kids too!
N
2 days ago
Happy Teeth😁
Great service every time. Dr. Glazer and his staff are phenomenal!
S
3 weeks ago
Extremely please with our new choice of dentist, Dr Glazer!
Dr Glazer did an outstanding job with my complicated dental work today. He and his staff were very professional and competent! I switch to Dr Glazer after leaving 25 years with my former dentist, and I couldn’t be more pleased. I have recommended my husband and highly recommend him to anyone searching for a new dentist!
D
3 weeks ago
not good at this any more, but i value happy, friendly, funny. for any doctor or medical. and believe me i have seen some scrooges. great place and employees.. even tex. ( doctor)
D
4 weeks ago
Cleaning
Always a great experience. People are professional and friendly. Take the time to discuss any issues that you may have. I would highly recommend them.
J
4 weeks ago
Top notch office!
V
1 month ago
Excellent service was provided
I was in for an annual cleaning and x rays. I had chipped a tooth about two weeks ago and I was able to get it done during my appointment! So relieved not to have to go back for appointment to have the filling! Thanks Dr. Glazer and the team!
T
2 months ago
Great experience time and time again
As usual everyone there was very pleasant and welcoming, will be back again.
S
2 months ago
Best Dentist I’ve ever been to!
So happy to have made the change to Dr Glazer’s office. I no longer dread going to the dentist!
J
2 months ago
Great for kids!
Took 3 yr old and 5 yr old. Both had fabulous and positive experience. Staff was friendly and patient.