Glazer Facial Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery

Plastic Surgeon

810 Michael Drive

Suite K

Chesterton, IN 46304

Open Today 7:30AM - 4:00PM

plasticsurgeonchestertonin.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Just wanted to give a shout out to you guys! As a nurse myself, knowing the ins and outs of patient care, I could not be more impressed with your office. Stacey was so kind and knowledgeable. Dr. Glazer really took my concerns to heart. If anyone is in search to get on the road to a more healthy and youthful looking appearance, this is the place to go! Thank you all so much! I am grateful beyond words. The contest got me out of my comfort zone, and now I trust I am in the best hands as I start my journey to great skin! Cheers!!
* Results may vary
A
3 months ago
Leonardo DiVinci of Facial Perfection
Nothing less than perfection! A real artist in his own right ... Great customer service and follow up. He offers many different choices to make your skin healthy and youthful again! Don't wait!
* Results may vary
K
3 months ago
Love the results
My experience at Dr. Glazer office is very professional. Everyone there is very friendly. I've had fillers and Botox from Dr. Glazer and was very happy with the results. I also have had chemical peels from Stacey. I love the results!
* Results may vary
L
3 months ago
Dr. Glazer and staff is the only doctor for me ......
I went to this office for facial injections to combat aging. My wait time was minimal as I interacted with his kind staff. Dr. Glazer provided his professional opinion as we discussed my desired results. I would HIGHLY recommend Dr. Glazer for all treatments as a trusted Facial Plastic Surgeon and his esthetician, Stacey Bernhardt for facials.
* Results may vary
D
3 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Glazer for over a year now, First with a thyroid issue and then, for total reconstruction of my nose. I had a severely deviated septum with a collapsed airway and a deformed tip. I was thrilled to find some one extremely qualified, and located in Michigan City to do this surgery I had put off for years. I had my surgery in February of 2017 and I could not be more pleased with the outcome. I am no longer a mouth breather, I have complete air movement through my nose. I am able to sleep better, (no snoring), exercise with out struggling to breath, and in general it has improved my overall health. My nose was extremely messed up. Friends and family cannot believe the outward improvements. My nose looks amazing!!! Dr. Glazer worked a miracle on my nose, inside and out. I would highly recommend him.
* Results may vary
D
3 months ago
My nose looks amazing!!
I couldn't be more thrilled with my results from Dr. Glazer. I recently had surgery to correct a deviated septum, collapsed external nasal valve, & repair of a deformed nasal tip. My nose was a mess, inside and out. Dr. Glazer did an amazing job correcting all of the problems. I am no longer a mouth breather, my airway is now open and clear. It has improved my life in so many ways, I am now sleeping better, (no snoring) & I am no longer struggling to catch my breath after exercise or exertion. The outward appearance of my nose looks amazing. He had a very difficult job to correct the deformity of the tip. His skills and talents as a plastic surgeon really are outstanding. My nose is very natural looking, it looks like I was born with it.
* Results may vary
S
6 months ago
Outstanding care and results!
I would highly recommend Dr. Glazer and Glazer Facial Plastic and Cosmetic Surgery for all facial plastics concerns, procedures and injections, and the Neograft Hair Restoration procedure. Dr. Glazer is highly approachable, very thorough in his assessment of your needs, and very attentive to any and all concerns you may have. The entire staff was knowledgeable and made me feel at ease during my hair restoration session (Neograft) and I would recommend the Neograft procedure to anyone. If you have any hair loss concerns, GFPCS is the place to call! The results of my Neograft experience have been on-point and I appreciate all the education before, during and after my procedure. Put your hesitations aside and call them today!
* Results may vary
H
6 months ago
High quality service, professional & friendly
Both Dr. Glazer and Stacey are wonderful. I can't wait till my next visit in April!
* Results may vary
L
6 months ago
Highly skilled, knowledgeable, accommodating and professional
I have only had a few experiences with Dr. Glazer and Stacey. They are selectively specialized, concentrating their talents on all things facial which, to me, is extremely important when considering any invasive or cosmetic procedure. I would highly recommend this team to anyone who is seeking information on the latest products and procedures and look forward to visiting them myself in the near future.
* Results may vary
N
6 months ago
It Doesn't Get Any Better Than This
Dr. Glazer's 5-star reputation preceded him: Yes, I had been told by another specialist in his field about his skill,knowledge, credentials, and reputation in ENT and Facial Plastic & Cosmetic Surgery. With my hx of skin and ENT problems I met with him shortly after he opened his Michigan City practice. Since then... I have had facial/plastic surgery and fillers with natural-looking results. Dr. Glazer brought in Certified/Registered Aesthetician, Stacey Bernhardt: I have experienced professional skin care at-it's-best with her follow-up. The Staff are ALL available and helpful. The product lines carried by the office are highly regarded (and I did my research). I am overjoyed with the results and my experience. And...not only have I had a.rare sinus problem, My face/neck has been a calling card for several referrals for the practice!
* Results may vary