Gleason Dental Clinic

Dentist

204 Crest Dr.

Beatrice, NE 68310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gleasondental.net/our-te

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 days ago
Always professional & friendly
The staff are all amazing! I never liked going to the dentist, but honestly this is the best office! They’re always super nice, friendly, and gentle. Dr. Tim always jokes around with me, which makes the experience more comfortable!
O
1 week ago
very relaxing for my child
he hates going to the dentist but you guys made him feel safe and by the end he seemed even proud of himself.
K
1 week ago
Should have come here years ago!
I was terrified to come in and have a few teeth fixed, but Tim & the staff did a great job of making me feel comfortable! I don’t know what I was so afraid of! My appointment was quick and painless! I will definitely recommend Tim to friends and family!
J
2 weeks ago
Tim was very good with both kids.
J
3 weeks ago
Tim is the best!
Went in for root canal and he did a phenomenal job. I asked if he could file a tooth down that has always bothered me and he did it in less than a minute. I wish I would've seen him years ago! Very personable and made me feel right at home.
M
3 weeks ago
Dentist
It was my first initial consultation visit I was very nervous but they made me feel very comfortable and relax no anxiety for me today thanks
M
1 month ago
Love how good of job they done with me. Now rest of my family goes.
D
1 month ago
Professional and always make you feel welcome!
Gleason’s have been our family dentists for years! Thanks for working me in this morning to get my crown reattached! You guys rock!
J
1 month ago
Awesome!
I am new in town so glad I chose this dentist! Everyone was very friendly and made me feel very comfortable! Will defiantly recommend!
J
1 month ago
Always very professional
Have always had good experience with each visit.