Gleason Dental Clinic

Dentist

204 Crest Dr.

Beatrice, NE 68310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gleasondental.net/our-te

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Long wait
We have always had a great experience with Gleason's, but today we had to wait 30 minutes for the dentist to come see us.
Response from Gleason Dental Clinic
JM, Thank you for your feedback. We strive to provide the highest level of care and do it in a timely fashion as we understand that people are busy and have other commitments they need to get to. We would love to discuss this with you and find a way to resolve your frustration with your appointment. Thanks again!!
E
5 days ago
Highly recommend!
Went in for a tooth repair and dentist was very friendly and patient. Did an outstanding job and was in and out quickly!
J
6 days ago
Very friendly staff and they were all amazing went for infected tooth got another app set up right away got me in and out fast I would recommend this office to anyone that needed work done or just a checkup 👍
M
7 days ago
The staff are always friendly and helpful. It was a enjoyable visit.i
F
3 weeks ago
Perfect Eperience
Great service excellent care. Always top notch
J
3 weeks ago
Curtosy and care from Gleason Dental Clinic
I recently had a tooth break off at the gum. I called Gleason Dental early afternoon when it happened and they made an appointment for me the very next morning. Dr Gleason worked me in to a very busy day to do a temporary partial and ready for a permanent one. He and his team showed sincere concern for my unexpected issue and made me very comfortable through the whole process. I didn't feel any discomfort through any of the work done, and everyone was very nice. I would recommend them to everyone.
S
1 month ago
Awesome
They got me in promptly. Sarah called to see if antibiotics were working and said to call again if there was anymore problems. Tim also gave me future recommendations for dental treatment.
P
1 month ago
I had a great experience....
P
1 month ago
I had a great experience....
P
1 month ago
I had a great experience....