Gleason Dental Clinic

Dentist

204 Crest Dr.

Beatrice, NE 68310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gleasondental.net/our-te

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 days ago
High quality
The staff was very nice, office was clean, and they have a TV to watch while getting t uh e cleaning. I got in right on time.
C
2 weeks ago
Very friendly
Dr. Tim was GREAT with my daughter who was very nervous about having work done on her tooth. Dr. Tim came out with my daughter to let me know everything went well...AND my daughter was all smiles!! Successful day at the dentist :)
H
4 weeks ago
Both my boy's love going there
E
1 month ago
Very professional and understanding staff
This is the most relaxed I've ever been at a dentist. Very friendly staff.
G
2 months ago
Light Speed
Super fast, great work & very personable. Broken tooth ... in the chair about 5 min.
K
2 months ago
Should have came here years ago! Excellent experience.
Tried to get into a dentist that I had gone to for 28 years, no luck after 4 days. When I got in they took an x-ray and said they could not see the problem and l would need to go to a specialist in Lincoln. Called Gleason as a new patient, they had me in within 2 hours and 1 hour later had my problem identified and fixed. Absolutely the best experience and service you could ask for. Best dentist I’ve been to in my 58 years of life. Gleason Dental is the best!
A
2 months ago
The staff, as well as the Dentist were very polite, accommodating, and informative. Again, for my second experience ever, with dealing with the dentist, it was a fabulous experience! These guys are outstanding, I felt comfortable, and at ease my whole visit, not one worry. I got the impression, that I was in the hands of professional, competent, and caring people. I highly recommended this dentist office.
M
2 months ago
Very polite and explained everything great
J
2 months ago
Got my teeth cleaned and it was awesome
D
3 months ago
I had a delicious time,you pulled a tooth,but you folks made a wonderful experience of it,till next time tootles.💕Dan