Gleason Dental Clinic

Dentist

204 Crest Dr.

Beatrice, NE 68310

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

gleasondental.net/our-te

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Thank you so much for the patience with me and the kind staff.
R
1 week ago
Great people, that do a great job!
I have been going here for several years now, and am very pleased with their work. The Doctors and staff are very professional and friendly. Would recommend Gleason Dental to anyone.
R
3 weeks ago
Didn’t take along half hour treated you good
S
3 weeks ago
I am very satisfied with my dental treatment ..The staff are always very courteous.
J
2 months ago
Both of my kids had a wonderful experience with Dan and Tim. Wonderful place!
K
2 months ago
excellent professional
I really enjoyed my experience there they are kind gentle and good at doing there jobs!
C
2 months ago
Fast but attentive.
I went in with what felt like a tooth fragment sticking out of my gums and the Dentist identified the problem immediately and extracted it with minimal pain or discomfort, about 5 hours later and it feels like nothing happened. My family as always is very pleased with the service and warmth provided by this dental clinic.
M
2 months ago
Very nice and professional the DR had a very smooth hand I had an extraction and before I knew it he was done and the nurse she is very nice too with beautiful teeth
A
2 months ago
Always professional & friendly
The staff are all amazing! I never liked going to the dentist, but honestly this is the best office! They’re always super nice, friendly, and gentle. Dr. Tim always jokes around with me, which makes the experience more comfortable!
O
2 months ago
very relaxing for my child
he hates going to the dentist but you guys made him feel safe and by the end he seemed even proud of himself.