Glen Allen Dentistry

Dentist

2314 E Parham Rd

Henrico, VA 23228

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 years ago
Always a good experience. Great staff. Kind, friendly and knowledgeable.
M
2 years ago
Very Professional & Caring!
My son & I have been going to Glen Allen Dentistry for more than 7 years & we love it, the staff is very professional & considerate! I recommend Glen Allen Dentistry to anyone seeking a good Dentist & staff!!
E
2 years ago
Hi Dr, you and your staffs are fantastic and l will recommend anyone to you.You're truthful and thoughtful to let me know the kind of problem l am in.Thank you so much and hope to see you again.
A
2 years ago
On time and very professional
My entire family goes to this dentist office and they are great!
Response from Glen Allen Dentistry
Thank you for reviewing us and trusting your family to us!
H
2 years ago
High quality service
Excellent care
Response from Glen Allen Dentistry
Thank you!
J
2 years ago
Excellent service!
I just would like to say for a woman who is 37yrs old and has been terrified of the Dentist since a teenager! I had the BEST experience ever at this office! From the time I checked in, to when I left. Everyone was kind, pleasant and must of all very patient! I am please to say that I have found a permanent home with this office!
Response from Glen Allen Dentistry
Wow, thank you for that great compliment! We are so happy you felt at home, we can't wait to see you again and make sure every visit is just as good for you!
M
2 years ago
the best
They have been nothing but the best. They are helping me to get my smile back. They are AMAZING. Wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Glen Allen Dentistry
We can't wait to complete your NEW SMILE and hope you use it ALL OF THE TIME!!
J
2 years ago
Great service
Extremely friendly and professional service. Everyone there were very nice and made me feel very comfortable.
Response from Glen Allen Dentistry
Thank you! We are going to miss you, but a move is always exciting and we hope you will find a great office once you have settled! We have loved having you for a patient and hope you will stop by if you are ever in the area to say hi!
R
2 years ago
Best office!
I got stuck in traffic prior to my appointment and rather than telling me they would reschedule my appointment, they told me to drive safe and they would see me when I got there. That's what you call caring about your patients! Highly recommended this practice!!! 5
Response from Glen Allen Dentistry
Thank you for the review! While it's not always possible, we try hard to accommodate as much as we are able. We are glad it worked out and we will cross our fingers that the traffic will cooperate next time!
R
2 years ago
Great experience!
Nice clean office, friendly and knowledgeable team! I didn't feel like I was being pressured into something I didn't need. They listened and addressed my concerns. Great experience, highly recommend!
Response from Glen Allen Dentistry
Thank you! We look forward to seeing you again soon.