Glen Cove Dental Associates

Dentist

1060 Commercial St.

Rockport, ME 04856

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
1 day ago
Friendly and informed
I was created by friendly staff without waiting when I arrived. The assistants and Dr. Lane were wonderful.
R
1 month ago
Everyone was great!
I am traveling and had an emergency tooth problem. I was able to get an appointment and the entire staff was great! I saw Dr. Lacy and assistant Tammy. They did a great job as well as the office staff. I would highly recommend this dental office.
C
1 month ago
Professional & friendly first exam with cleaning
As above - five star for both the hygienist and the dentist.
L
2 months ago
Couldn’t ask for a better first dentist appointment for my child!
The staff made my don’s very first dentist appointment fun, relaxing and informative. Thanks for being so skilled with little ones!
E
7 months ago
Very positive experience
This was my first visit to Glen Cove Dental. I am very happy with the care I received. The hygienist explained things well and was not in a hurry to finish. She did a thorough cleaning and taught me how to maintain my teeth. I was very comfortable.
A
8 months ago
Thorough, helpful & friendly
Abby provided a through cleaning and lots of helpful advice in a friendly way!
R
9 months ago
Urgent visit for pain
My13 year old son was having pain due to a molar coming in at an odd angle. We are new to the area but he was added on 3 days after our call. Dentist and staff were very friendly at put my son at ease. Very good experience.
E
1 year ago
Tooth Emergency
My crown fell off this morning and I called Glen Cove Dental to see if they could see me. I was in within an 1 1/2 hrs. and they took complete care of me. The staff was incredible and they were very professional. I signed up to be a patient!
K
2 years ago
I enjoyed my experience and felt like I had been there before. Homey.
M
2 years ago
Great Dental Experience
Glen Cove Dental provides a great patient experience. The staff is extremely warm and friendly. My husband and I both saw Dr. Hersom and his assistant, Meg. They both both extremely professional and kind. In addition to being a great dentist, Dr. Hersom is an avid Red Sox fan.