Glen Cove Dental Associates

Dentist

1060 Commercial St.

Rockport, ME 04856

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Tooth Emergency
My crown fell off this morning and I called Glen Cove Dental to see if they could see me. I was in within an 1 1/2 hrs. and they took complete care of me. The staff was incredible and they were very professional. I signed up to be a patient!
K
8 months ago
I enjoyed my experience and felt like I had been there before. Homey.
M
10 months ago
Great Dental Experience
Glen Cove Dental provides a great patient experience. The staff is extremely warm and friendly. My husband and I both saw Dr. Hersom and his assistant, Meg. They both both extremely professional and kind. In addition to being a great dentist, Dr. Hersom is an avid Red Sox fan.
R
11 months ago
It was a wonderful experience!
For my 3 year old's very first appointment, it could not have gone better! Dr Hersom and Hannah were great with him and he has asked to go back again the next day! Thank you!!
C
1 year ago
My son had a great experience today!
It was my son's first visit at Glen Cove Dental today and he had a great visit. Everyone was very pleasant and made him feel at ease the whole time!
L
1 year ago
Shari was amazing!
I had a great experience today. The best ever actually. Shari was gentile and knowledgeable! I appreciate the professional and quality service I received and look forward to future visits.
B
1 year ago
Best Ever
I have had many hygienist, and many dentists over the years. My first appointment with Glen Cove Dental was the best one I have ever had! Stephanie made sure that my teeth were cleaner than they have been in years. Dr. Hersom was very professional, but made me feel very comfortable. Pat is awesome too!! Everyone was great. THANKS!!!
J
1 year ago
My first visit to Glen Cover Dental went very well. I requested Abby who is excellent. I got to meet Dr. Hersom who made me feel very at ease.
D
1 year ago
Very professional and very thorough.
I recently switched dentists and found Glen Cove Dental to be very accommodating . Everyone, including the front office staff, the hygienist, and the dentist were friendly and welcoming. Stephanie, the hygienist, took the time to explain things to me, as did the dentist. I also like the email reminders.
A
2 years ago
I was impressed with how courteous and friendly the staff were. Also I was made comfortable and listened to on a kind, empathetic way. The only thing I can say in a negative way is that it would be great if they had some kind of a payment plan, since it's very expensive for those of us on a fixed income to pay upfront. My first visit was $261.00 which is a lot when you are on Social Security only.