Glen Cove Dental Associates

Dentist

1060 Commercial St.

Rockport, ME 04856

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 months ago
My best dental experience since moving to Maine
Glen Cove Dental Associates is an extremely professional and warm and welcoming place to have dental work done. From the receptionists, to the dental assistants, and of course the dentists, everyone makes you feel calm and treat you like an intelligent person as they explain every aspect of your visit so you know precisely what to expect. The waiting room and the actual rooms where the dental work is done is very soothing and immaculately clean. I had an emergency with an infected tooth, and the staff did everything they could to accommodate my situation. The dentist explained all my options clearly, and told me what to expect with each one. He removed the tooth in an incredibly painless and fast manner. The dental technician told me how to care for the gums and talked about how I should proceed from here. I have been to many dentists and this place was definitely my best experience.
G
5 months ago
Friendly and informed
I was created by friendly staff without waiting when I arrived. The assistants and Dr. Lane were wonderful.
R
6 months ago
Everyone was great!
I am traveling and had an emergency tooth problem. I was able to get an appointment and the entire staff was great! I saw Dr. Lacy and assistant Tammy. They did a great job as well as the office staff. I would highly recommend this dental office.
C
6 months ago
Professional & friendly first exam with cleaning
As above - five star for both the hygienist and the dentist.
L
7 months ago
Couldn’t ask for a better first dentist appointment for my child!
The staff made my don’s very first dentist appointment fun, relaxing and informative. Thanks for being so skilled with little ones!
E
12 months ago
Very positive experience
This was my first visit to Glen Cove Dental. I am very happy with the care I received. The hygienist explained things well and was not in a hurry to finish. She did a thorough cleaning and taught me how to maintain my teeth. I was very comfortable.
A
1 year ago
Thorough, helpful & friendly
Abby provided a through cleaning and lots of helpful advice in a friendly way!
R
1 year ago
Urgent visit for pain
My13 year old son was having pain due to a molar coming in at an odd angle. We are new to the area but he was added on 3 days after our call. Dentist and staff were very friendly at put my son at ease. Very good experience.
E
1 year ago
Tooth Emergency
My crown fell off this morning and I called Glen Cove Dental to see if they could see me. I was in within an 1 1/2 hrs. and they took complete care of me. The staff was incredible and they were very professional. I signed up to be a patient!
K
2 years ago
I enjoyed my experience and felt like I had been there before. Homey.