Glen Cove Dental Associates

Dentist

1060 Commercial St.

Rockport, ME 04856

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
Very positive experience
This was my first visit to Glen Cove Dental. I am very happy with the care I received. The hygienist explained things well and was not in a hurry to finish. She did a thorough cleaning and taught me how to maintain my teeth. I was very comfortable.
A
3 months ago
Thorough, helpful & friendly
Abby provided a through cleaning and lots of helpful advice in a friendly way!
R
4 months ago
Urgent visit for pain
My13 year old son was having pain due to a molar coming in at an odd angle. We are new to the area but he was added on 3 days after our call. Dentist and staff were very friendly at put my son at ease. Very good experience.
E
8 months ago
Tooth Emergency
My crown fell off this morning and I called Glen Cove Dental to see if they could see me. I was in within an 1 1/2 hrs. and they took complete care of me. The staff was incredible and they were very professional. I signed up to be a patient!
K
1 year ago
I enjoyed my experience and felt like I had been there before. Homey.
M
1 year ago
Great Dental Experience
Glen Cove Dental provides a great patient experience. The staff is extremely warm and friendly. My husband and I both saw Dr. Hersom and his assistant, Meg. They both both extremely professional and kind. In addition to being a great dentist, Dr. Hersom is an avid Red Sox fan.
R
1 year ago
It was a wonderful experience!
For my 3 year old's very first appointment, it could not have gone better! Dr Hersom and Hannah were great with him and he has asked to go back again the next day! Thank you!!
C
2 years ago
My son had a great experience today!
It was my son's first visit at Glen Cove Dental today and he had a great visit. Everyone was very pleasant and made him feel at ease the whole time!
L
2 years ago
Shari was amazing!
I had a great experience today. The best ever actually. Shari was gentile and knowledgeable! I appreciate the professional and quality service I received and look forward to future visits.
B
2 years ago
Best Ever
I have had many hygienist, and many dentists over the years. My first appointment with Glen Cove Dental was the best one I have ever had! Stephanie made sure that my teeth were cleaner than they have been in years. Dr. Hersom was very professional, but made me feel very comfortable. Pat is awesome too!! Everyone was great. THANKS!!!