Glen E Trinka, DDS, Bothell Family Dentistry

Dentist

19214 Bothell Way NE Suite B

Bothell, WA 98011

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Best of the Best!
Dr. Trinka and his staff are very professional, friendly, and seem to use the latest equipment available. I also like the fact that we both graduated from Bothell High School, and he chose to have his business in the city he grew up in'. My wife and I are very happy with all aspects of his business.
D
2 months ago
High quality service. Friendly, courteous staff. The best!!i
Dr. Trinka has been my family’s dentist for many years. He is the best dentist I have had in a history of dentists over the past years. His expertise along with the latest Technology are amazing to me. His staff is courteous and friendly. I had a routine cleaning recently and the hygienist was very polite, sincere, friendly, and gentle yet very thorough. She was delightful. I especially like the perfect crowns Dr. Trinka creates in minutes during my appointment. No more 1week wait with temporaries and tender soreness for days and even longer afterwards that used to be a constant. They fit better, look perfect, and feel better than the old technology crowns that were created somewhere else while I had to wait a week for and come back for a follow up appointment. He is also very honest and that is most important to me. I recommend him highly.
J
2 months ago
Going to the Dentist is a good thing!
I wouldn't say I LOVE going to the dentist, but going to Dr. Trinka and his staff make it likable, and that is saying something! After 11 crowns (yes 11) I still like going! In fact his crowns are excellent and he stands by his work. (One of my crowns chipped and he replaced it right away). The staff is great and sensitive to their patients needs. Customer service is excellent! I have been going to Dr. Trinka since I moved to the area in 2006 and will keep going as long as I live here! Love the doggies, the photography and the slide shows too, really helps me relax.
N
3 months ago
Wonderful dentist for 30 years!
Have been going to Dr Trinka for 30 years since he was a brand new dentist in a small house/office in Bothell. His work and attention to detail are excellent ( have 3 Cerec crowns which are still going strong!) Wonderful office stafff as well. Love Rhonda!
D
3 months ago
superb in all ways
Dr. Trinka and his staff are fabulous...and his dog is too! I absolutely love Dr. Trinka and his team. They are very caring and want to make the experience positive. I just had a crown done and Dr. Trinka completes the job in one visit. I can't say enough about him and the crew!
E
3 months ago
High quality, professional service
I have been a patient of Dr. Trinka for 30 years. Over that time my family and I have received high quality care and consistently professional and friendly service.
R
4 months ago
Best dentist in PNW!
Always a pain-free and friendly visit with Dr. Trinka and his team of skilled staff. Billing is also easy and Rhonda is always keeping an eye out on my best interests.......extremely knowledabe about insurance.....never billed wrong or I've never had a procedure done without knowing my out of pocket cost. We've been going to Dr. Trinka for over 20years!!!!
C
4 months ago
A winner!
Dr. Trinka's team is top notch and delivers excellent service. Dr. Trinka uses current technology, and the staff are friendly, gentle and thorough. I have and will continue to refer people to Bothell Family Dentistry. My crowns have lasted for several years and my dental health is their priority. Can't go wrong with this group of professionals.
M
5 months ago
Meghan is fantastic
Thanks for you kindness, attention to detail and clinical skill, Bothell Family Dentistry -Mike
I
6 months ago
Professional Dental Care
Just got back from my bi-annual cleaning with Dr. Trinka and his exceptional staff. I have been seeing them for over 15 years now and continue to be impressed each visit with the professional and quality care that I receive. They also do a tremendous job of providing me with the latest education on dental and oral hygiene. Big shout out to Meghann for her infinite patience while we did my X-Rays. I highly recommend Dr. Trinka and his staff to anyone that is looking professional, high quality, dental care.