Glen E Trinka, DDS, Bothell Family Dentistry

Dentist

19214 Bothell Way NE Suite B

Bothell, WA 98011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Excellent quality dental work from Dr. Glen Trinka as well as professional and friendly. He Graduated top 10% from University of Washington Dental Program. He has beautiful calming photography on the walls that Dr. Trinka took himself. One is of a beautiful swan that is serene and exquisite. Darla, Dr. Trinka's wife, is his Dental Assistant who assists him and encourages me the patient during the dental work. Dental assistant Julie was gentle, efficient and friendly when I was in for teeth cleaning. On the ceiling is blue sky and puffy white clouds. A soothing experience. Ronda in the office is very efficient, pleasant, personal, friendly and greeting with a smile. :)
J
2 months ago
Excellent "Hometown" Dentist
I first discovered Dr. Glen Trinka nearly seven years ago, when I first moved to the (at the time) small town of Bothell, WA after my job relocated me out west. I had been going to the family family dentist for years in Indiana and was a bit nervous with finding a new one. After a bit of research and reading some reviews, I decided to reach out to Dr. Trinka. My worries were quickly washed away when I met the staff at Dr. Trinka's practice. I felt SO comfortable with my cleanings and I still am loyal to Dr. Trinka, despite now living in Seattle. I've also had to get a couple of fillings as well, and those times I was also very comfortable (it's not always something I look forward to). They're also very on schedule, which is nice when you try to get your cleaning in during a day you're working. I also recently elected to get cosmetic bleaching as well, and have been quite impressed with the efficiency of the entire process. Very pleased with the results so far. The City of Bothell has grown dramatically but Dr. Trinka still has a nice "hometown" feel every time I walk in. The whole crew, Rhonda, Katie, you name it, they're all a class act. Also Toby is a great little add, love his personality and always seeing him when I walk in the door!
J
2 months ago
Dental work and hygiene
Julia is a great hygienist working for Dr. Trinka. Julia does a great job on teeth cleaning, inspections and providing important feedback to the customer on thier teeth care. I appreciate the time and care that she has provided me. I also recommend Dr. Trinka for several reasons including that he uses the newest and latest technology for dental work but also provided excellent restorative dentistry care. Dr Trinka has provided me 11 plus years for restorative dentistry that include crowns and root canals. It is great to be able to have a crown or root canal done in one visit. His staff are extremely helpful, understanding and professional. I would encourage you to stop by to see how they can help you out. Good teeth care means a healthy body and mind.
D
2 months ago
Great Personnel
Had a new Hygentist today and she was great ... knew what she was doing and had excellent technique!
P
3 months ago
High quality service
Always love seeing the dogs. Friendly atmosphere. New hygienist I think her name is Julie was wonderful.
S
3 months ago
professional and friendly
I was received in a timely manner, always with a smile. My procedure was pain free and completed more quickly than I had anticipated!
J
5 months ago
High quality preventative dental car
I had the opportunity to have my 6 month dental cleaning at Dr Glen Trinka's office this past Thursday. Had a new technician named Megan. Highly recommend her for cleaning: tender loving care, spoke softly which made for a peaceful visit, explained each process, asked me about options available to me. Dr Trinka was thorough and kind in his assessment, too, of need for a future crown. A little bonus was the bever ages available to me as I arrived with allergies. The bottle of water was a kindness. Highly recommend this office! 5 stars!
J
6 months ago
Initial Visit
I just had an initial visit with Dr. Trinka's office for a comprehensive dental examination. The staff was welcoming and very friendly. The hygienist was very gentle and explained each step along the way. Dr. Trinka's oral examination was completely thorough and comprehensive. My visit was most enjoyable. My next visit will be for a cleaning and comprehensive treatment planning for some periodontal complications. Dr. Trinka and his staff receive my highest recommendation.
T
7 months ago
Available when you need dental assistance.
I chipped a tooth today and was able to get an appointment quickly [within 3 hours] to have it assessed and some minor work done to eliminate some rough edges. Dr. Trinka is first-rate!
P
8 months ago
Great new hygienist!
Megan, the new hygienist is wonderful! Professional, gentle, thorough, pleasant and positive.