Glen E Trinka, DDS, Bothell Family Dentistry

Dentist

19214 Bothell Way NE Suite B

Bothell, WA 98011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
8 months ago
Highly Skilled Dentist
I have been really pleased with my experiences with Dr. Trinka and his staff. I don't have the greatest teeth, so I have been to many dentists over the years and the really special thing about Dr. Trinka is that I am truly confident that he knows what he is doing...which allows me to relax and know that I'm in good hands! P.S. Besides that...his Novocaine shots don't even hurt!!!
J
9 months ago
Fast and Pain Free!
I recently had some work done on a molar and it was a fairly pleasant experience. It was quick and painless and I was on my way in now time. I have been coming To Dr. Trinka's for regular cleanings for years now and I really enjoy my appointments. I highly recommend Dr. Trinka.
C
10 months ago
Professional, caring and quality dental service.
Another terrific cleaning by the highly proficient staff.
M
11 months ago
Stands behind his product
I busted a crown and the doctor replaced it at no charge to me.
S
11 months ago
Efficient and friendly
Very happy family of 3 as new patients... the Hygienists were wonderful with me and my kids, gentle and informative every step of the way. The Dentist was efficient and able to complete in one appointment what my previous dentist insisted on doing in 3 appointments. The Billing specialist and Front desk were prepared with what I would need to know for setting future appointments and what exactly my insurance will cover vs what I need to pay for. And they have dogs... super happy with Dr. Trinka and his entire staff.
L
1 year ago
Two crowns today
Everyone was so awesome. I have PTSD and they were so helpful with me through it all. It was a complete success and all finished in such a short time for two crowns!
A
1 year ago
Professional and caring
I had 2 crowns done today. Everything was done in 1 visit. This was the first time I have not felt the need for nitrous oxide for a procedure :). Dr Trinka and his staff made sure I was comfortable and very well cared for the entire time 5 stars for knowledge, professionalism and caring :) Special thanks to Darla!
S
1 year ago
Great!
As usual my experience with my hygienist was complete with good conversation, useful information and quality care and cleaning of my teeth. Dr. Trinka always finishes my cleaning with a thorough exam and checks my one "suspect" tooth to be sure it's still okay.
J
1 year ago
Courteous,prompt, and professional.
P
1 year ago
high quality service and always professional
I had a new dental hygienist today. She was very concerned for my confront and was very informative. My appointment did go over an hour, but I'm thinking it was because she was new with me.