Glen E Trinka, DDS, Bothell Family Dentistry

Dentist

19214 Bothell Way NE Suite B

Bothell, WA 98011

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 year ago
Excellent teeth cleaning experience
As usual, my 6 month cleaning visit was a treat. Mindy, my Hygenist, is cheerful and really informative. She explained to me that she was cleaning my teeth with the water tool, so that my tooth roots are protected from the cleaning process. She advised me on which teeth need more attention in flossing. Then, she brought out a teeth model and showed me, in detail, how to massage my gums with the massaging tool. I am really appreciative of her conscientiousness because I want to have my teeth in when I am 90,
B
2 years ago
Always the BEST!
As usual, the best practice around. Polite, always smiling staff, I have recommended Dr. Trinka and his staff for years to all family and friends.
B
2 years ago
Timely service done extremely well!
R
2 years ago
Great People, Great Environment
Been going to this dentist for almost 5 years now and always a good visit. Appointments always start on-time and staff is very friendly. I have received 4 crowns in this time and all fit/function better than the traditional ones I have had in the past. Highly recommend the CEREC process and wonderful staff. There is a golden lab that wanders of waiting room at times, so if allergic to dogs - may want to take that into account. The dog is very friendly.
R
2 years ago
Best Dentist Around
Been coming here my whole life. Its always a pleasure having my teeth cleaned/checked. Friendly staff. Great experience every time!
S
2 years ago
Great Dentist, Great Staff
My entire family goes to Dr. Trinka...He is very thorough in his exams and I had a great experience with getting a crown prepped and placed in a single visit a while back. His staff is so friendly and professional, I actually love getting my teeth cleaned by Michelle!
J
2 years ago
Professional and efficient as usual.
M
2 years ago
High quality dentistry care
As a referral back in 2004, I have never missed an appointment. Always look forward to making and coming to see the Staff and Dr. Trinka. Best referral ever! On site, same appointment crown completed. General to specific dentistry review. Excellent work and knowledgeable in dentistry.
E
2 years ago
Wonderful Dentist
Dr. Trinka and all of his staff are wonderful. He has been my dentist for 18 years. I would gladly recommend him to new patients. He stands by his work.
C
2 years ago
Excellent Service and Dental Care
I can't praise Dr. Trinka and his staff enough. They're all wonderful! I'm always treated with kindness and respect - like a close friend instead of a patient number. The quality of work performed is also top-notch. The facility is always impeccably clean and welcoming. Lots of smiles and friendly people.