Glen E Trinka, DDS, Bothell Family Dentistry

Dentist

19214 Bothell Way NE Suite B

Bothell, WA 98011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 years ago
Excellent Service and Dental Care
I can't praise Dr. Trinka and his staff enough. They're all wonderful! I'm always treated with kindness and respect - like a close friend instead of a patient number. The quality of work performed is also top-notch. The facility is always impeccably clean and welcoming. Lots of smiles and friendly people.
J
2 years ago
Best Dentist I've Had!
I am being totally honest when I say that this is the best dentist office/experience that I have ever had. My dental hygienist is Michelle and she is the friendliest, kindest person. She takes the time to explain what she is doing, what I can do to improve my oral health and she does it all with a smile. I enjoy hearing about her world wide travel adventures, too! My husband also sees Michelle and he loves her too. Dr. Trinka is always friendly, too! Plus, how can you complain about your visit to the dentist when you get to pet a lovable golden lab while you wait in the waiting room. Toby is so sweet. I enjoy my visits to the dentist, thanks to the wonderful staff at Dr. Trinka's office.
P
2 years ago
Dr. Trinka is so highly skilled, I always know he'll provide the best care! My filling looks great, and my appointment was quick and efficient. As always, his staff is very pleasant, friendly, helpful and professional. Your office is truly outstanding!
D
3 years ago
I love my dentist!
Today, I was in and out in 90 minutes with a beautiful, new permanent crown perfectly crafted and in place. From start to finish, Dr. Glen Trinka and his front and back office staff are warm, welcoming, and efficient. Appointments start on time. I am seldom kept waiting. Dr. Trinka is very knowledgable and uses up-to-date technology to give you a virtually pain-free dental experience. My family and I have been patients for over 20 yrs and highly recommend Dr. Trinka and his staff to anyone who needs a dentist. They are the best in the business! I love my dentist!
D
3 years ago
New crown
Went great! I love the latest tools. Glad you no longer use the old damns. Thanks, Dale
J
3 years ago
My wife and I, this evening, were raving to ourselves, of how great it is to be able to totally trust our dentist, Dr. Glen! We know the value of this trust, since one time in the past, we had a dentist in another state attempt to fill my wife's mouth with un-needed fillings!!
W
3 years ago
Sanam was great! as usual. She is very friendly and works professionally. Dr. Trinka is professional and thorough. Six month cleanings reinforce good dental hygiene, and the recommendations from Glen and his staff are very helpful.
C
3 years ago
It's always a pleasant atmosphere, the people are always helpful and fun to chat with and I'm always taken care of with respect and dignity. What more could I ask for? I have no intention of ever seeing another dentist or hygienist. They're wonderful.
R
3 years ago
Dr. Trinka and his staff are very professional and friendly. You get cutting edge top-notch service in a down-to-earth environment. It's not often you hear someone say they look forward to their dentist visit, but I do.
J
3 years ago
The staff is always friendly and make you feel part of the family. Dr. Trinka dose a wonderful job fixing teeth when it is not my favorite place to be.