Glen E Trinka, DDS, Bothell Family Dentistry

Dentist

19214 Bothell Way NE Suite B

Bothell, WA 98011

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 years ago
I'm always impressed by the friendly staff, high quality workmanship, integrity, and up to date technology Dr. Trinka uses so skillfully.
A
3 years ago
Very professional and friendly. Left my appointment feeling very taken care of. Dr Trinka and his staff are amazing!
C
3 years ago
Dr Trinka and Bothell Family Dentistry, I love your practice! High quality and modern. My teeth will last me to a very old age thanks to all of you!!
A
3 years ago
This office has a terrific staff love them!!
A
3 years ago
This office has a terrific staff love them!!
M
3 years ago
I had an emergency tooth repair that I needed to have done, and the team at Bothell Family Dentistry was able to schedule me in a prompt manner at my convenience, and to repair the tooth in a half hour. Dr. Trinka does top-quality work, and his staff is friendly and extremely competent. I have gone there for almost 20 years, and will continue.
M
3 years ago
I had an emergency tooth repair that I needed to have done, and the team at Bothell Family Dentistry was able to schedule me in a prompt manner at my convenience, and to repair the tooth in a half hour. Dr. Trinka does top-quality work, and his staff is friendly and extremely competent. I have gone there for almost 20 years, and will continue.
A
3 years ago
Excellent dental care and service.
H
4 years ago
Thorough exam and suggestions for health care.
D
4 years ago
Very non-stressful visit. Staff is always professional. Pictures to see what is actually going on 'inside' makes decisions on future service easier.