Glen E Trinka, DDS, Bothell Family Dentistry

Dentist

19214 Bothell Way NE Suite B

Bothell, WA 98011

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 years ago
Got in on time, right to work and good conversation/interaction during the entire process. Got 2 crowns done, start to stop, in 2 1/2 hours, pain free.
D
4 years ago
Very non-stressful visit. Staff is always professional. Pictures to see what is actually going on 'inside' makes decisions on future service easier.
A
4 years ago
DOCTOR TRINKA'S WHOLE STAFF ARE THE BEST. THEY ARE ALL HELPFUL AND ALWAYS CHEERFUL. OF COURSE DR. TRINKA IS ALSO THE BEST OF ALL DENTISTS.
J
4 years ago
as usual excellent service given by everyone in the office. All very professional and courteous. Dr. Trinka has the latest technology when it comes to crowns and it is the best really!
L
4 years ago
Very professional and thorough. Thanks!
A
5 years ago
Dr. Trinka is highly proficient and efficient. He is one of the best dentist I have met. Highly recommended.
R
5 years ago
Dr. Trinka is a great dentist and has very friendly staff!
A
5 years ago
It had been a very long time since I had been to a dentist and I was a little nervous about my appointment, but everyone at Dr Trinka's office was extremely nice and comforting and professional. I will definitely be a long term patient there! I am thankful for the obvious commitment everyone there has for patient care. I'll be referring friends to Dr Trinka's office who are looking for a dentist. Thanks!
J
5 years ago
Dr. Trinka has my trust. He became my dentist when my prior dentist missed an issue which became a real problem - that was over five years ago. The entire team is excellent and up-to-date on the latest in dentistry. I am confident that my son and I are receiving the best care available.
S
5 years ago
Recently had a crown replaced and appreciated the no pain experience. Also really love having the crown in place with one appointment.