Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc

Plumber

Woodstock, GA 30188

Master plumber unrestricted: MP210282
Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

woodstockgaplumbingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 months ago
High quality service, courteous and professional
Glen was a pleasure to work with. He was always very responsive, and went out of his way to fit our schedule. His prices were extremely fair for the high quality work he provides. Couldn’t be happier with the service I received!
Response from Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc
Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide service to you. Thank you for your business!
B
4 months ago
THOROUGH AND EFFICIENT
Called Moffatt Plumbing when I discovered water in my Basement caused by a leak at the main water line entry. Glen arrived at the agreed time. After thoroughly checking the situation, he repaired the area. Unfortunately, the ongoing rain caused the repair to start leaking again the next day. Glen responded quickly to my call informing him that the leak had resurfaced. He came back and repaired the leak the same day. After his second repair, I changed the downspout set up that had been allowing water, from a very hard rain, to back up toward the foundation on the outside of the house. Problem solved as the area that Glen repaired has never leaked again. Glen was thorough, responsive and did what he said that he would do.
Response from Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc
Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide service to you. Thank you for your business!
M
5 months ago
I was pleased with Mr. Moffatt's courtesy and patience in answering my questions.
Response from Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc
Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide service to you. Thank you for your business!
A
5 months ago
Rough plumbing installed in the basement
Glenn installed a sump pump and rough out plumbing in my basement to add a bathroom. He was very professional and he showed it as he left the work area clean after each work day. The work was outstanding. The plumbing and vents were done correctly and to code. I highly recommend Glenn Moffett for any plumbing job you may have, big or small.
Response from Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc
Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide service to you. Thank you for your business!
G
5 months ago
High Quality service, over and beyond expectations
Glenn is very punctual to appointments and has been extremely dependable in pricing and high quality of service. Has fixed my garbage disposal, fixed a major water leak outside the house and replaced a faucet. The last one was an initiative he took it upon himself to call Moen and get a free replacement faucet covered by its Lifetime warranty. When the faucet was fixed, we realized it did not have the same features that my broken one had. Glenn took care of removing the wrong one and replaced the right faucet when it arrived from Moen at no additional charge despite the additional time and effort it took. Thoroughly professional service.
Response from Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc
Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide service to you. Thank you for your business!
B
5 months ago
Very responsive and professional
To have a contractor answer a call, stay true to a scheduled appointment, and follow-up after the work is priceless. Glen is fantastic. He's done work now at our house and our rental property. He replaced a hot water heater, a disposal, and general plumbing inspections. He's reasonably priced and willing to work with you. I would definitely recommend Glen's plumbing services. He is the neighborhood plumber!
Response from Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc
Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide service to you. Thank you for your business!
L
5 months ago
High quality and very timely emergency service.
I had a gas leak in my house and the gas company told me to call a plumber. Glen Moffatt came out instantly and checked the entire house from roof to garage. I was very relieved after Glen's visit and felt totally comfortable and safe in my house. I have a high regard for Glen Moffatt Plumbing and will continue to use his service.
Response from Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc
Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide service to you. Thank you for your business!
B
5 months ago
Quality Service, Fair Price
Glenn replaced my hot water heater a few months ago. He responded quickly to my request for assistance, gave me a complete and thorough description of what needed to be done and the other preventative maintenance items to do along with the price. Glenn installed the new water heater and performed all the services / item we discussed. He returned a few days later just to check on everything and see if I had any questions or concerns. I was very pleased with the price and his total professionalism. He was recommended to me with high praise and met every expectation. Great guy to work with!
Response from Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc
Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide service to you. Thank you for your business!
B
5 months ago
I highly recommend Glen Moffat!! He is knowledgeable, affordable, prompt, and kind!! He recently replaced our garbage disposal....and even cleaned the "old mess" under the sink! We could not be happier with him and will continue to use his services !
Response from Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc
Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide service to you. Thank you for your business!
L
5 months ago
Quick and efficient
We called glenn about a leaking disposal and he was at our home that evening. All fixed and cleaned up within 8 hours of the initial problem!
Response from Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc
Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide service to you. Thank you for your business!