Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc

Plumber

Woodstock, GA

Master plumber unrestricted: MP210282
Closed Today Closed

woodstockgaplumbingservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 years ago
Quality Service, Fair Price
Glenn replaced my hot water heater a few months ago. He responded quickly to my request for assistance, gave me a complete and thorough description of what needed to be done and the other preventative maintenance items to do along with the price. Glenn installed the new water heater and performed all the services / item we discussed. He returned a few days later just to check on everything and see if I had any questions or concerns. I was very pleased with the price and his total professionalism. He was recommended to me with high praise and met every expectation. Great guy to work with!
Response from Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc
Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide service to you. Thank you for your business!
B
4 years ago
I highly recommend Glen Moffat!! He is knowledgeable, affordable, prompt, and kind!! He recently replaced our garbage disposal....and even cleaned the "old mess" under the sink! We could not be happier with him and will continue to use his services !
Response from Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc
Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide service to you. Thank you for your business!
L
4 years ago
Quick and efficient
We called glenn about a leaking disposal and he was at our home that evening. All fixed and cleaned up within 8 hours of the initial problem!
Response from Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc
Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide service to you. Thank you for your business!
T
4 years ago
Highest Quality and Professionalism
Glen is a great plumber with extremely fair prices. He will explain everything about his work and left us with a complete understanding of the work performed. He was quick to respond and complete his work.
Response from Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc
Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide service to you. Thank you for your business!
R
4 years ago
Very professional
Glen is a very excellent plumber...probably the best I have ever used on my properties...recommend him without hesitation!
Response from Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc
Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide service to you. Thank you for your business!
B
4 years ago
Professional and punctual
Glen arrived exactly when he said he would, and quickly replaced our pressure relief valve. I plan to use him for future plumbing needs and would highly recommend him.
Response from Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc
Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide service to you. Thank you for your business!
L
4 years ago
Great service!! We were called in advance before every appointment to let us know when he would be arriving which was very much appreciated. He was knowledgeable, friendly, neat and very courteous. The installation of our toilet was seamless and the recommendations he made for our other plumbing problems we were unaware of were very much appreciated. In addition, he also discovered our water pipes in the house were not grounded properly and gave us a recommendation for a reliable electrician. We will definitely use Glen Moffett Plumbing in the future and recommend others do too!
Response from Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc
Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide service to you. Thank you for your business!
D
4 years ago
Every time we have needed assistance Glenn has been there the same day or next. Service is always professional and of high quality. You can't miss using him.
Response from Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc
Thank you so much for your support! We appreciate you giving us the opportunity to provide service to you. Thank you for your business!
N
4 years ago
Friendly, Knowledgable, and Professional
Glen clearly keeps up with the latest and greatest in plumbing systems and parts. He uses the best parts so that they last as long as possible, and he is honest about what needs repair and what needs replacement.
Response from Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc
Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to provide service to to you. Your support is greatly appreciated.
R
4 years ago
Wonderful service
Glen was very professional. He did an amazing job with replacing my hot water heater. He answered all my questions and walked me through the process. He also provided cleanup once he was complete. He has years of experience and it shows in his work. I would recommend his service to anyone looking for professional, high quality service.
Response from Glen Moffatt Plumbing, Inc
Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to provide service to to you. Your support is greatly appreciated.