Glen Oaks Dental

Dentist

2 South Pine Dr.

Suite M

Circle Pines, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenoaksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 day ago
Visiting during Covid
I felt that every precaution was taken. Nice safe environment.
M
5 days ago
The entire staff is super friendly and professional.
This Glen Oaks dental team is fantastic! With this Covid19 challenge they have seamlessly made the changes to make everything safe and hygienic. They took the time to explain all the positive changes they have implemented and made me feel very comfortable. I have been coming here for years and would recommend them highly. Dr.Bejarano and his team are exceptional!
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
We are so grateful to you, Mary Lou, and your family, for your loyalty over the years! Our team at Glen Oaks Dental thanks you for your 5 star review and kind words. Share the word and encourage friends to Glen Oaks for their dental needs. Thank you again!
J
1 week ago
All of the staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional; I've always had a very good experience. I would recommend North Oaks Dental to all my family and friends... and I do!
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Oh, Jean! Thanks for the 5 Star rating - and a little chuckle :) GLEN OAKS Dental - your favorite place to be...we are happy and appreciate your referrals to your family any friends. We always welcome new patients!!!
T
2 weeks ago
Dental visit
My first visit since COVID-19 procedures put in place. Very organized, answered a series of questions, took my temp. Waiting room was clean and free from magazines, etc. Had my favorite Hygenist, Patty - who does a great job. She always explains everything to me and this time even more so due to the new procedures and what my visit will look like. I have been going to this dental office for 25+ years and am very happy with my dental care and Patty and Dr. Craven. I believe he is a pretty conservative Dentist and I appreciate that and feels he does a good job.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks so much for the thoughtful words and 5 star rating, Terrie! It's our pleasure to be able to treat your dental needs over the years. We strive to make all our patients feel comfortable and safe - it's even more important in our world today! We work hard and appreciate being rewarded by your kindness and loyalty. Many thanks, Terrie!!
K
3 weeks ago
Great staff and service
Even in the age of Covid, Dr. Craven and his staff are well prepared and caring! Great practice with staff that is genuine and treats the individual with respect and small town, neighborly charm. Well organized, patient-centered practice with great staff. No one likes going to the dentist, but if you need to, I highly recommend!
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Kathy! What an awesome review! We're happy to hear we hit the mark. Patient care from the moment you walk in the door to seeing a hygienist or the dentist, is our #1 priority. It's exactly like "small town charm." A place "where everyone knows your name!" Thanks, again, Kathy. See you soon :)
K
3 weeks ago
Great staff and service
Even in the age of Covid, Dr. Craven and his staff are well prepared and caring! Great practice with staff that is genuine and treats the individual with respect and small town, neighborly charm. Well organized, patient-centered practice with great staff. No one likes going to the dentist, but if you need to, I highly recommend!
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Kathy! What an awesome review! We're happy to hear we hit the mark. Patient care from the moment you walk in the door to seeing a hygienist or the dentist, is our #1 priority. It's exactly like "small town charm." A place "where everyone knows your name!" Thanks, again, Kathy. See you soon :)
A
4 months ago
Comfortable, quiet and a great location
I have been going to this office for years and years. It is like going home every time I go there. Patti is the BEST She always takes excellent care of me. And Dr Craven is awesome. I cant imagine going any where else
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
You are the Best, Amie! Thanks for the 5 Star review and kind words :) We love taking care of all our patients and are pleased that we were able to make your visit comfortable!
D
5 months ago
Great with Kids
My family has been going since my children were toddlers. The dentist and staff are fantastic.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Dawn for the 5 Star review! We enjoy your visits and love to watch the kids grow - where does the time go?? Thanks again!
H
5 months ago
The Highest Level of Care
While I don’t enjoy the thought of having dental work done, it really helps to go to place where they are highly competent, kind and welcoming. The front desk staff is full of energy and life. They bring a smile to my face every visit. I love my hygienist, Patty. She’s the best! Dr. Craven is an exceptional dentist. I trust him completely. Over the years, I’ve asked a lot of questions and he’s been really great about discussing things with me so I have a better understanding of what’s going on. I’ve been going to Glen Oaks for 20+ years and I highly recommend them.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Heather, WOW! Thank you so much for this 5 star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal patient and helping to share the word about Glen Oaks Dental. Our staff is always here for you and your dental needs and concerns. You are the Best :)
P
5 months ago
New patient review
I am a new patient to this office. I have more fillings than teeth so I have had lots of dental experiences over the years. I had a crown started yesterday. It was the first work I had done at Glen Oaks dental. And while it is never fun to sit in a dental chair for over an hour, Dr. Craven's dental chair gave me a back massage to take my mind off of it and he gave me the gas I requested which made the experience easier. I felt the gas was totally worth the extra charge. He told me what he was going to do before he did it and explained why. He has many of the newer things like close up photos of my teeth which also give me a sense of control and understanding of the treatment needs.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Pam for the awesome review. Glen Oaks Dental wants each of our patients to be knowledgeable in regards to their dental health. So glad we made your experience comfortable and manageable :) Looking forward to seeing you again. Thanks again.