Glen Oaks Dental

Dentist

2 South Pine Dr.

Suite M

Circle Pines, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenoaksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 days ago
Excellent service and staff.
All of help I needed was very well done. The moment I walked in to the office, until I left the staff treated me with kindness and respect. Top notch Dentist all the way.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thank you, Dana! Welcome to the Glen Oaks Dental Family! We are pleased to hear about your excellent experiences - it's just what we aim to achieve. We look forward to seeing you soon.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Craven and his team of professionals do an excellent job. I have been a patient for many years and have had consistently good experiences. Dr. Craven provides technical expertise along with personal concern for his patients. Dr. Craven as well as his staff explain the procedures being done which contributes to patient understanding and they follow up with advice on daily dental care to minimize the necessity of future dental work. I have recommended Dr. Craven to family and friends.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Jennifer - you're the BEST! We appreciate your kind words, your trust and loyalty to Glen Oaks Dental. We strive to make all our patients comfortable and knowledgeable in their dental health. Thanks for the excellent review and your referrals! We'd love to meet more friends and family - we always welcome new patients.
C
1 month ago
Professionals that provide quality service.
I've been a patient for a year. I had been with my previous Dentist for 20+ years. When I went in for my first visit. I was amazed at the technology they use. Dr. B was able to show me and talk to me about my oral health. At that point I had a horrible cavity that was bothering me. I came back a week later to have I taken care of. Dr. B wasn't sure how long the restoration would hold up. He had called me over the weekend to see how things were going and if I had any nerve or pain to notify him right away. It has been a year and it is still holding up. Dr. B goes above and beyond for the care of his patients. He is patient and kind.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Christine for your positive and uplifting remarks!! 5 Star reviews are what we aim to achieve. We want each of our patients to feel the same way you do - it's our standard of care and we enjoy making everyone comfortable and happy. Thanks for spreading the good word - we would love to meet your family or friends. :)
A
1 month ago
Comfortable, They have massaging chairs. Outstanding
The new chairs are wonderful. Really helps to relax and not so uncomfortable. Dr Craven is the BEST.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, again, Amie!! Your kind words made our day :)
C
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable and informative.
I am a new client to Glen Oaks in 2019. The entire staff all made me feel comfortable and went above and beyond to answer my questions and explain the process throughout my visit. I would recommend them because I trust them. They care about the patient and do not make you feel rushed. Dr. B is very thorough and does excellent work. Thank you Glen Oaks.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Chad! Your first impression of Glen Oaks Dental is exactly what we strive for - making each and every patient feel welcome, at ease and comfortable. We enjoy meeting new patients and giving them knowledge about their oral health and dental needs! We appreciate your confidence in our team!
P
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly Atmosphere
I have been a long time patient (15+ yrs) at the Glen Oaks Dental Office. The entire staff have always been friendly and caring about all dental services treating each patient with utmost courtesy. Time is taken to explain and answer all questions so one feels comfortable and fully informed before any dental work begins. The staff takes pleasure in providing a welcoming environment to both young and older patients, as well. The small town atmosphere outshines the impersonal large office setting in a big way.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thank you, Pat for your kind words and thoughtfulness. The staff at Glen Oaks Dental makes it our priority to provide excellent care. We are ecstatic to hear we achieved our goal! We hope you share with your friends and recommend Glen Oaks Dental for their next exam and cleaning! We'd love to continue providing great service to patients like you! Thanks Again! :)
A
2 months ago
Comfortable, quiet and a great location
I have been coming here for years. When I retired two years ago I no longer dental insurance. I came in today for a cleaning and they now offer an affordable plan that will cover the basic procedures. Ya Hoo Now I can afford to keep up the much needed maintenance. THANK YOU!! Dr Craven and Patty are the best.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Amie, WOW! Thank you so much for this 5 star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal patient and helping to share the word about Glen Oaks Dental. Our staff is here for you and your dental needs and concerns. See you soon!!
D
2 months ago
Professional, Gentle and Caring
I get really nervous going for my dental appointments. Dr Craven and the best hygenist Patricia always calm my nerves. And of course Karen at the front desk is soooo friendly. Thanks!!!
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Deb!! Your Glen Oaks Dental Team is thrilled we made your visit stress free and comfortable. We work hard to give each patient our undivided attention. Your oral health is just as important to us as it is to you! Spread the word, we welcome your referrals and always look forward helping new patients with their dental health! Thanks again, Deb!
T
3 months ago
Great services are provided by office staff, hygienists, and dentists.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thank you, Tom for your 5 Star rating! Glen Oaks Dental appreciates your feedback and strives to be the best we can - from the minute you walk in the door to treatment from our hygienists and doctors.
J
3 months ago
Great care for decades
Glen Oaks Dental has cared for my family for decades. Thank you Paul, Steve, Patti and dedicated staff.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
We are so grateful to you, Jeff, and your family, for your loyalty over the years! Our team at Glen Oaks Dental thanks your for your 5 star review and kind words. Share the word and encourage friends to Glen Oaks for their dental needs. Thank you again!