Glen Oaks Dental

Dentist

2 South Pine Dr.

Suite M

Circle Pines, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenoaksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 month ago
Very stress free experience and excellent work.
The most friendly and welcoming dental experience I have had. Dr. Bejarano is as outstanding dentist and individual. His work is of the highest level of professionalism one could hope for and he genuinely cares about all of his patients. His priority is patient care and that is very obvious in the way he works for them. He made a very stressful time for me the easiest and smoothest experience it could have been. He played out all of my options in a clear and helpful way so I was able to make the best decision for myself. I would recommend Dr. Bejarano to anyone because I know they will get the best care from him and that their well being will always be the top of his priorities. Simply a great dentist and very charismatic person that does excellent work.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Jake!! The Glen Oaks Dental Team is thrilled we made your visit stress free and comfortable. We work hard to give each patient our undivided attention. Your oral health is just as important to us as it is to you! Spread the word, we welcome your referrals and always look forward to helping new patients with their dental health! Thanks again, Jake
T
1 month ago
Great Dental Service
Glen Oaks Dental has consistently provided great service to our family for over over 20 years.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Tom...THANKS!! Our patients are our number ONE priority at Glen Oaks Dental and so glad we achieved that goal! It's been our pleasure to help you and your family with your dental needs over the years!!!
J
1 month ago
Simply the best!
Highest quality, professional care. Up to date services. The latest equipment. Super nice staff. They have it all. I have been a happy customer for 30 years. Jeff
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
We are so grateful to you, Jeff, for your loyalty over the years! Our team at Glen Oaks Dental thanks you for your 5 star review and kind words. Share the word and encourage friends to Glen Oaks for their dental needs. Thank you again!
L
1 month ago
Professional and friendly , caring
Called to see if I could get in to have a sore tooth checked right away. Came in the next day and discovered an abcessed tooth. Referred for a root canal, given the info to set up an appt and Glen Oaks emailed the x-rays and referral. Received a follow up call the following today to ask if I was able to get in quickly for the root canal. Not only a great place to have your dental needs taken care of, but a place who cares about their patients!
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thank you, Laurie for this 5 Star review! Our Glen Oaks team strives to provide excellent care for all our patients and are thrilled we hit the mark! We look forward to helping you with your dental needs. Thanks again. See you in the new year :)
S
1 month ago
Best quality service
I can't say enough good things about Glenn Oaks Dental. I have been a customer for ~20 years and I have received exceptional care. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Bejarono and Dr. Craven and the support staff are excellent. Thanks!
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thank you, Stephen for the compliments and 5 Star rating!! We consider you and ALL our patients like family. We strive to go above and beyond - giving excellent dental care is our #1 priority. Thanks again!
J
2 months ago
Excellent dentists and staff
We've been with Glen Oaks for years, and we're always very happy to see Dr. B. The staff is always friendly and professional.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Jen for the 5 star review and your kind words! We look forward to your family visits and appreciate your continued support of Glen Oaks Dental.
L
3 months ago
Best Dentist and staff.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Lorri! We are privileged to be able to take care of your and your family's dental needs over the years! We hope you share with your friends and recommend Glen Oaks Dental for their next exam and cleaning! We'd love to continue providing great service to patients like you!
C
3 months ago
Dentist
Great service, great people 😀
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Cathy! We appreciate the 5 Star rating and compliments. It's our pleasure to be able to help you and your family with your dental needs. See you in the Spring :)
S
3 months ago
30 years being a patient...
I was afraid of Dentists when I needed to see one. Dr Craven was so gentle and much patience the first time I saw him. Now, we are friends and he is still as gentle as he was the first time I needed him. Thank you Dr Craven,and Dr Bejarano for the many years of service to my husband (who passed away 5 years ago) and myself!! Top notch people!! Thank you Pattie for the easy cleaning! and Karen for making me laugh and calm down before going back!!
S
3 months ago
30 years being a patient...
I was afraid of Dentists when I needed to see one. Dr Craven was so gentle and much patience the first time I saw him. Now, we are friends and he is still as gentle as he was the first time I needed him. Thank you Dr Craven,and Dr Bejarano for the many years of service to my husband (who passed away 5 years ago) and myself!! Top notch people!! Thank you Pattie for the easy cleaning! and Karen for making me laugh and calm down before going back!!
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
WOW, Sharon! You are so thoughtful and considerate. We are grateful to have such wonderful patients at Glen Oaks Dental. You inspire us and make our jobs easy! It truly is a pleasure to treat and see you! Thanks again!!!