Glen Oaks Dental

Dentist

2 South Pine Dr.

Suite M

Circle Pines, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenoaksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
smiles all the way, a great dental office.
J
3 weeks ago
Nobody Does it better!
I had my check up and cleaning today. Lisa is incredible. Professional, efficient, personable. Dr B. was his same personable professional that he always is. Hard to believe a Dentist Office visit could go any better!!
A
1 month ago
21 Years of Excellent Dental Care
From the moment you walk into the office and are greeted by the professional front desk administrators, you will feel like you have arrived at home. Your dental needs from maintenance and cleaning, to more complicated issues will be handled by a group of folks that I have come to trust over decades of them putting my care first.
M
2 months ago
DR. B and staff
Always had great results there,staff is great
L
2 months ago
Quality and caring
My family has been patients of Dr. Craven for over 20 years. We have had general cleanings and with my sensitive teeth have never been uncomfortable or nervous. My husband and I have both had crowns and the process was smooth and pain-free! Recently, my husband had an emergency situation with an abcess and Dr. Craven went above and beyond to ensure he was taken care of quickly and without spread of infection. I highly recommend Dr. Craven and Glen Oaks Dental!
L
2 months ago
Our family loves Dr Craven and staff. A couple of us have had traumatic tooth injuries and they always put us at ease and do excellent structural and esthetic work. You’d never know we’ve lost or broken our teeth. The trust level is so high that we drive 40 minutes to see Dr Craven . Only practice we trust.
D
3 months ago
Professional and very friendly
I love going to this place because they do not judge you and are always nice and easy to work with. The girls in the reception always have a smile on their face.
D
3 months ago
Perfect service
Amazing place
M
3 months ago
Love the staff. Always the best, fastest and friendly service in town. The front office is fantastic at working through the issues related to insurance and coverage and billing.
S
3 months ago
Been seeing Dr Craven for about 35 years...
and I recommended Glen Oaks Dental to my neighbors today when I returned. My neighbors have been looking for a closer Dentist than Forest Lakes. Thanks Glen Oak Dental, all of you are great!