Glen Oaks Dental

Dentist

2 South Pine Dr.

Suite M

Circle Pines, MN 55014

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Marlene for the 5 Star rating! Our Glen Oaks staff wants every patient's visit to be "professional" and so happy we made your visit top notch!
A
1 month ago
Emergency service provided pain-free and fast
I had the bad experience of breaking a tooth recently. Once I arrived at Glen Oaks, I could relax, knowing my dental extended family would have me out of pain and good as new asap. I have been a patient of Dr. B’s for over 20 years. I have always received the best care, have never experienced pain during a procedure, and always feel welcomed. From the front office folks to my fav hygienist Patty, every visit feels like coming home.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Art, WOW! Thank you so much for this 5 star review. So happy to hear we made your visit stress-free! We really appreciate you being a loyal patient and helping to share the word about Glen Oaks Dental. Your "dental family" is here for you; dental needs and concerns, always! See you soon :)
J
1 month ago
Professional and good people
I have gone to Glen Oaks Dental for apprx the last 6 years. Leaving the previous dentist I had forever was the best decision I could have made, once I started working with Glen Oaks. Technology, training, tools - everything was miles ahead of where I came from. I trust those working on my teeth - and that they are suggesting what is best for me. Great staff!! I would highly recommend them.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Julie!! Your Glen Oaks Dental Team is thrilled you "switched" dental offices! We work hard to give each patient our undivided attention. Your oral health is just as important to us as it is to you! Spread the word, we welcome your referrals and always look forward helping new patients with their dental health! Thanks again, Julie, you are the BEST!
E
1 month ago
Professional, knowledgeable, Sympathetic and more !!
Thank you Dr Craven and Patty for being so sympathetic to me in just having lost my best friend. You did excellent work and got me in and out with out any issues or stress very professional Thank you. !!
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks for the kind words, Estella! We care not just about your teeth and dental health BUT you as well. We are happy you felt comfortable and stress-free - Glen Oaks Dental is always here for you!
B
1 month ago
Always very professional and concerned about the health of my teeth and gums. Love the friendly atmosphere. The moment I walk in I am greeted with a friendly smile from Karen. From my teeth cleaning with Patty and my dental work with Dr. Bejarano, I know I am getting the best of care. Totally trust them!
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thank you, Barbara for this 5 Star review! Our Glen Oaks team strives to provide excellent care for all our patients and are thrilled we hit the mark! We look forward to helping you with your dental needs! Glen Oaks Dental appreciates your feedback and strives to be the best we can - from the minute you walk in the door to treatment from our hygienists and doctors. See You Soon, Barbara :)
W
2 months ago
Great care has been taken to protect patients during this time. Much appreciated.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, William, for the 5 Star rating and your kind words. We have worked very hard at complying with all the new regulations. Your safety as well as the staff at Glen Oaks Dental is our #1 priority. We appreciate you! Thanks :)
N
2 months ago
Visiting during Covid
I felt that every precaution was taken. Nice safe environment.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thank you, Nancy. Our staff at Glen Oaks Dental makes it our priority to provide excellent care. We are ecstatic to hear we achieved our goal! We hope you share with your friends and recommend Glen Oaks Dental for their next exam and cleaning! We'd love to continue providing great service to patients like you! Thanks Again! :)
M
2 months ago
The entire staff is super friendly and professional.
This Glen Oaks dental team is fantastic! With this Covid19 challenge they have seamlessly made the changes to make everything safe and hygienic. They took the time to explain all the positive changes they have implemented and made me feel very comfortable. I have been coming here for years and would recommend them highly. Dr.Bejarano and his team are exceptional!
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
We are so grateful to you, Mary Lou, and your family, for your loyalty over the years! Our team at Glen Oaks Dental thanks you for your 5 star review and kind words. Share the word and encourage friends to Glen Oaks for their dental needs. Thank you again!
J
2 months ago
All of the staff is very friendly, knowledgeable and professional; I've always had a very good experience. I would recommend North Oaks Dental to all my family and friends... and I do!
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Oh, Jean! Thanks for the 5 Star rating - and a little chuckle :) GLEN OAKS Dental - your favorite place to be...we are happy and appreciate your referrals to your family any friends. We always welcome new patients!!!
T
3 months ago
Dental visit
My first visit since COVID-19 procedures put in place. Very organized, answered a series of questions, took my temp. Waiting room was clean and free from magazines, etc. Had my favorite Hygenist, Patty - who does a great job. She always explains everything to me and this time even more so due to the new procedures and what my visit will look like. I have been going to this dental office for 25+ years and am very happy with my dental care and Patty and Dr. Craven. I believe he is a pretty conservative Dentist and I appreciate that and feels he does a good job.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks so much for the thoughtful words and 5 star rating, Terrie! It's our pleasure to be able to treat your dental needs over the years. We strive to make all our patients feel comfortable and safe - it's even more important in our world today! We work hard and appreciate being rewarded by your kindness and loyalty. Many thanks, Terrie!!