Glen Oaks Dental

Dentist

2 South Pine Dr.

Suite M

Circle Pines, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenoaksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Comfortable, quiet and a great location
I have been going to this office for years and years. It is like going home every time I go there. Patti is the BEST She always takes excellent care of me. And Dr Craven is awesome. I cant imagine going any where else
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
You are the Best, Amie! Thanks for the 5 Star review and kind words :) We love taking care of all our patients and are pleased that we were able to make your visit comfortable!
D
2 months ago
Great with Kids
My family has been going since my children were toddlers. The dentist and staff are fantastic.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Dawn for the 5 Star review! We enjoy your visits and love to watch the kids grow - where does the time go?? Thanks again!
H
2 months ago
The Highest Level of Care
While I don’t enjoy the thought of having dental work done, it really helps to go to place where they are highly competent, kind and welcoming. The front desk staff is full of energy and life. They bring a smile to my face every visit. I love my hygienist, Patty. She’s the best! Dr. Craven is an exceptional dentist. I trust him completely. Over the years, I’ve asked a lot of questions and he’s been really great about discussing things with me so I have a better understanding of what’s going on. I’ve been going to Glen Oaks for 20+ years and I highly recommend them.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Heather, WOW! Thank you so much for this 5 star review. We really appreciate you being a loyal patient and helping to share the word about Glen Oaks Dental. Our staff is always here for you and your dental needs and concerns. You are the Best :)
P
2 months ago
New patient review
I am a new patient to this office. I have more fillings than teeth so I have had lots of dental experiences over the years. I had a crown started yesterday. It was the first work I had done at Glen Oaks dental. And while it is never fun to sit in a dental chair for over an hour, Dr. Craven's dental chair gave me a back massage to take my mind off of it and he gave me the gas I requested which made the experience easier. I felt the gas was totally worth the extra charge. He told me what he was going to do before he did it and explained why. He has many of the newer things like close up photos of my teeth which also give me a sense of control and understanding of the treatment needs.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Pam for the awesome review. Glen Oaks Dental wants each of our patients to be knowledgeable in regards to their dental health. So glad we made your experience comfortable and manageable :) Looking forward to seeing you again. Thanks again.
J
3 months ago
Very stress free experience and excellent work.
The most friendly and welcoming dental experience I have had. Dr. Bejarano is as outstanding dentist and individual. His work is of the highest level of professionalism one could hope for and he genuinely cares about all of his patients. His priority is patient care and that is very obvious in the way he works for them. He made a very stressful time for me the easiest and smoothest experience it could have been. He played out all of my options in a clear and helpful way so I was able to make the best decision for myself. I would recommend Dr. Bejarano to anyone because I know they will get the best care from him and that their well being will always be the top of his priorities. Simply a great dentist and very charismatic person that does excellent work.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Jake!! The Glen Oaks Dental Team is thrilled we made your visit stress free and comfortable. We work hard to give each patient our undivided attention. Your oral health is just as important to us as it is to you! Spread the word, we welcome your referrals and always look forward to helping new patients with their dental health! Thanks again, Jake
T
4 months ago
Great Dental Service
Glen Oaks Dental has consistently provided great service to our family for over over 20 years.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Tom...THANKS!! Our patients are our number ONE priority at Glen Oaks Dental and so glad we achieved that goal! It's been our pleasure to help you and your family with your dental needs over the years!!!
J
4 months ago
Simply the best!
Highest quality, professional care. Up to date services. The latest equipment. Super nice staff. They have it all. I have been a happy customer for 30 years. Jeff
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
We are so grateful to you, Jeff, for your loyalty over the years! Our team at Glen Oaks Dental thanks you for your 5 star review and kind words. Share the word and encourage friends to Glen Oaks for their dental needs. Thank you again!
L
4 months ago
Professional and friendly , caring
Called to see if I could get in to have a sore tooth checked right away. Came in the next day and discovered an abcessed tooth. Referred for a root canal, given the info to set up an appt and Glen Oaks emailed the x-rays and referral. Received a follow up call the following today to ask if I was able to get in quickly for the root canal. Not only a great place to have your dental needs taken care of, but a place who cares about their patients!
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thank you, Laurie for this 5 Star review! Our Glen Oaks team strives to provide excellent care for all our patients and are thrilled we hit the mark! We look forward to helping you with your dental needs. Thanks again. See you in the new year :)
S
4 months ago
Best quality service
I can't say enough good things about Glenn Oaks Dental. I have been a customer for ~20 years and I have received exceptional care. I would not hesitate to recommend Dr. Bejarono and Dr. Craven and the support staff are excellent. Thanks!
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thank you, Stephen for the compliments and 5 Star rating!! We consider you and ALL our patients like family. We strive to go above and beyond - giving excellent dental care is our #1 priority. Thanks again!
J
4 months ago
Excellent dentists and staff
We've been with Glen Oaks for years, and we're always very happy to see Dr. B. The staff is always friendly and professional.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Jen for the 5 star review and your kind words! We look forward to your family visits and appreciate your continued support of Glen Oaks Dental.