Glen Oaks Dental

Dentist

2 South Pine Dr.

Suite M

Circle Pines, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenoaksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 days ago
Best service always
Always on time no waiting. Friendly staff. Very helpful and number one priority concern for your teeth,best way fixing them in a timely manner. Long time happy customer. Pat J.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks so much for your kind words, Pat! It's always nice to see you walk in the door - happy and friendly! Your support of Glen Oaks Dental through the years is the highest compliment. We appreciate you traveling so far to see us. Thanks, Again :)
D
2 months ago
I am always comfortable with my dental treatment by Dr. Craven. His work is superior!😁👍🏻
J
2 months ago
Great professional staff
Great one on one explanations of necessary work and cost with or without insurance. Work performed has been excellent. Contacts to call after procedures have been done ( If issues happen are provided) Can't expect much more. Found our family Dentist
A
2 months ago
The best dental care
Our family loves Glen Oaks! The staff is all so personable, and really takes time to get to know us. We all feel very comfortable and know we'll receive excellent care. We highly recommend and trust Dr.Craven and his team. We especially value the care, compassion, and professionalism all of their staff exude!
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Awe, Andrea!! Such thoughtful words - your family is loved right back :) Thanks for spreading the positive affirmations - we would welcome any family and friends to Glen Oaks Dental!
C
2 months ago
The best in the business
My past dentists were getting unprofessional. Well I'm happy to say Glen Oaks Dental Is Highly professional. I've never felt such a great chair side manner. They don't overbook and pay 100% attention to you. I'm a client for life.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
What kind words! Thanks Charlotte! We aim to give each patient the Gold Star treatment - from the moment you walk in til you see the hygienist or the doctor. We are ecstatic that you felt comfortable and had a pleasant experience. See you again, soon :)
L
3 months ago
Professional and caring
I had not been to a dentist in years...and I mean years. So I knew I had some issues mounting. They were very caring and informative. I have extremely high anxiety when it comes to go to the dentist, biggest reason I don’t go. But they made me feel comfortable, if I needed to take break I just had to say so. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Wow, Linda! Thanks for the kind words and your faith in Glen Oaks Dental. We enjoyed meeting you and taking care of your dental needs. Here's to new beginnings...see you soon :)
K
4 months ago
Caring, reasonable, and does what’s best for the patient!
Dr.Craven and his stellar staff are just what every patient should be looking for in a dental office. They take the time to figure out what care is immediate, long term, and optional for their patients. Plans for any work needed respect the needs and feedback from patients first. No push for the most expensive treatments, no sales pitch for in office whitening or special toothbrushes, just honest, upfront options to best take care of problems and long term dental maintenance. They’re not afraid refer patients to outside offices when care calls for it. I’ve had to use some of their recommended specialists when I needed extra services, and even the places they’ve referred me to were fantastic. The staff listens, is caring and thorough, and follows up efficiently with patients. Going to the dentist is not fun for anybody, but Glen Oaks Dental makes the experience easy, affordable, and as pleasant as possible!
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
The highest compliments, THANKS, Kathy! We, at Glen Oaks Dental, are a close knit "family" and we strive to treat our patients as family too! Patient care is our number ONE priority. We'd love to meet your family and friends and help them with any dental needs or concerns. We appreciate your kind words very much. See you soon, Kathy!
D
4 months ago
Delightful group of people who are very professional who always go the extra steps to make everything just right and comfortable for the client
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
You are Amazing, Dorothy! And thanks for your wonderful review. Happy Spring - can't wait to see you again!!! :)
D
4 months ago
Excellent service and staff.
All of help I needed was very well done. The moment I walked in to the office, until I left the staff treated me with kindness and respect. Top notch Dentist all the way.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thank you, Dana! Welcome to the Glen Oaks Dental Family! We are pleased to hear about your excellent experiences - it's just what we aim to achieve. We look forward to seeing you soon.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Craven and his team of professionals do an excellent job. I have been a patient for many years and have had consistently good experiences. Dr. Craven provides technical expertise along with personal concern for his patients. Dr. Craven as well as his staff explain the procedures being done which contributes to patient understanding and they follow up with advice on daily dental care to minimize the necessity of future dental work. I have recommended Dr. Craven to family and friends.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Jennifer - you're the BEST! We appreciate your kind words, your trust and loyalty to Glen Oaks Dental. We strive to make all our patients comfortable and knowledgeable in their dental health. Thanks for the excellent review and your referrals! We'd love to meet more friends and family - we always welcome new patients.