Glen Oaks Dental

Dentist

2 South Pine Dr.

Suite M

Circle Pines, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenoaksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 days ago
Glen Oaks Dental is a very friendly professional place to go. The Staff makes you feel right at home and the Dentists are good at what they do. I have my Family going here and they all love it. They take care of everything for you with Insurance and are upfront with you so there is no surprises. They take the time to explain any questions you may have.
M
2 weeks ago
I have always had good service and very friendly people when there
T
3 weeks ago
Highest marks on a consistent basis
Glen Oaks Dental always provides top notch professional dental services. Staff provide sound advice on how to improve your dental health in a manner that is easy to understand.
L
3 weeks ago
Very professional and caring!
The reception staff, Mary Jo and Karen are great. Dr. Bejarano and his Dental Hygienist, Amanda are professional, friendly and easy to work with. I love the friendly staff! GA very good experience or a new client and will support the dental office anyway I can!
C
3 weeks ago
Great
S
1 month ago
They're down too earth and kind !
S
1 month ago
Excellent dentist
I have been going to Glenn Oaks Dental for over 15 years now. Dr. Bejarano and Dr. Craven have taken great care of me - they are dedicated professionals who do excellent work. I have never felt like they stopped at "good enough", they always go the extra to give as close to perfect a result as they can. As an example, I have an awkward bite - on one occasion Dr. Bejarano took time after administering treatment to bring up my bite and identify where a small adjustment could be made to improve it. Within about 10 minutes he had treated one tooth just a fraction and significantly improved my overall bite. I was so pleased that he had taken the time to identify the difficult point and with a small intervention made such a big difference. All the team members are polite and welcoming from the minute you step in the door, I could not recommend them enough.
M
1 month ago
Had an emergency dental problem that they went above and beyond to squeeze me in and fix before I left out of town. They were professional, competent, friendly and priced fairly. They just won a new patient.
M
1 month ago
Excellent service began before my appointment
The staff confirmed my dental coverage before my appointment; hygienist was knowledgeable and friendly; dentist provided treatment options that worked with my insurance and my budget. The dental equipment seems to be leading edge so patients can see and understand health of their teeth. Highest recommendations!
L
1 month ago
Yes, definitely!
Very professional and staff made me feel welcome and comfortable. A very nice first experience. Convenient location with no highway traffic backup.