Glen Oaks Dental

Dentist

2 South Pine Dr.

Suite M

Circle Pines, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenoaksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
4 weeks ago
high quality service, friendly, welcoming, understanding
Have been with Dr. Craven almost since he started practice. He has always focused on what is best for my teeth, gums, etc and able to discuss options, including costs. The staff at Glen Oaks is friendly, remembering me even if I am only there 2x each year. They are great about reminders for appts and assistance with insurance billing/payment. I try to set appts with the same hygienist, it is great to catch up on our families as she cleans and offers hints on how to achieve better oral care. Although I do not count the dentist as one of the top ten places I want to be, Glen Oaks is comfortable and welcoming. I always recommend them when asked.
L
1 month ago
Always friendly and efficient
Dr. B provides excellent care in a very friendly manner Office staff and dental assistants are knowledgeable and helpful
K
1 month ago
Great Clinic
I've been going here for about 8 years and find this office comfortable and the people considerate and professional. I trust them and would recommend them to anyone. I've had everything done here from fillings to crowns to cleanings. Perfect local office.
B
2 months ago
I've been going here for over 30 years!
I started going to Glen Oaks when we leaved close by. We moved further away many years ago, but we don't want to switch dentists...we appreciate the caring, professional staff!!
L
2 months ago
My family and I have been going to Glen Oaks Dental for many years. I really appreciate how comfortable they make you feel. I like everyone on staff.
S
2 months ago
Great Dentist & Staff!
My husband and three children have been going to Glen Oaks Dental for several years now. They not only do amazing work they genuinely care about their patients. I always feel like I am leaving the house of a good friend when I leave the clinic, the clean teeth are just the cherry on top.
S
3 months ago
Awesome batch of people !
L
3 months ago
Good quality and friendly.
I recently moved to the area and did not have a dentist yet when I cracked part of one of my molars off. They got me in the same day and were able to put a temporary crown on. Very friendly and gentle.
K
4 months ago
Cheers!
I feel like "Norm" when I walk in the door when greeted by my first name and they always have a chair for me! I'm always given the good and bad and given the choice to decide what works for me - never up sold or offered unnecessary procedures like another local dentist I went to years ago. Just good dentistry by a phenomenal team.
J
4 months ago
trustworthy
I have been going here for years. Very professional and friendly doctors and staff. I always feel I am treated honestly and fairly.