Glen Oaks Dental

Dentist

2 South Pine Dr.

Suite M

Circle Pines, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenoaksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 week ago
Best Dentist and staff.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Lorri! We are privileged to be able to take care of your and your family's dental needs over the years! We hope you share with your friends and recommend Glen Oaks Dental for their next exam and cleaning! We'd love to continue providing great service to patients like you!
C
2 weeks ago
Dentist
Great service, great people 😀
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Cathy! We appreciate the 5 Star rating and compliments. It's our pleasure to be able to help you and your family with your dental needs. See you in the Spring :)
S
1 month ago
30 years being a patient...
I was afraid of Dentists when I needed to see one. Dr Craven was so gentle and much patience the first time I saw him. Now, we are friends and he is still as gentle as he was the first time I needed him. Thank you Dr Craven,and Dr Bejarano for the many years of service to my husband (who passed away 5 years ago) and myself!! Top notch people!! Thank you Pattie for the easy cleaning! and Karen for making me laugh and calm down before going back!!
S
1 month ago
30 years being a patient...
I was afraid of Dentists when I needed to see one. Dr Craven was so gentle and much patience the first time I saw him. Now, we are friends and he is still as gentle as he was the first time I needed him. Thank you Dr Craven,and Dr Bejarano for the many years of service to my husband (who passed away 5 years ago) and myself!! Top notch people!! Thank you Pattie for the easy cleaning! and Karen for making me laugh and calm down before going back!!
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
WOW, Sharon! You are so thoughtful and considerate. We are grateful to have such wonderful patients at Glen Oaks Dental. You inspire us and make our jobs easy! It truly is a pleasure to treat and see you! Thanks again!!!
M
1 month ago
Best Dental Clinic Ever!
The staff are great and the Dentists provide exceptional care and are so friendly and interested in their patients. Dr. Bejarno is great! I highly recommend this Dental Office to anyone!
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Mary for the 5 Star rating! Your kind words inspire us - we enjoy treating each patient at Glen Oaks Dental as family. We look forward to seeing you - and not just to talk about your dental health but YOU as our friend! :)
C
1 month ago
smile
this is the greatest dental office, they do everything they can to help you in every way.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thank you so much Cliff for your thoughtful words and praise! Our doctors and staff are 100% dedicated to you and all our patients. You make our jobs easy! Thanks!
J
1 month ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Bejarno is always gentle, knowledgeable and efficient. Had a filling and crown prep today - I was comfortable and taken great care of.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Jennifer!! Your Glen Oaks Dental Team is thrilled we made your visit stress free and comfortable. We work hard to give each patient our undivided attention. Your oral health is just as important to us as it is to you! Spread the word, we welcome your referrals and always look forward helping new patients with their dental health! Thanks again, Jennifer!
S
2 months ago
Glen Oaks Dental is a good place with a friendly atmosphere.
The Staff there is very energetic. The people make you forget it is a Dental Office. The Hygienist is very thorough. The Doctors listen to your every word and follow through with intensive care. It is very convenient from where I live. It would be nice if they could send a copy of our visit to our Physicians?
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks for the kind words and 5 Star rating, Sami! Let us know what you need and we can help you with your paperwork. We will try to accommodate you best we can. Spread your positive experience to family and friends, we'd love to meet them!
M
2 months ago
Explain what is taking place—no surprises. Always friendly.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thank you for the review and 5 Star rating, Marlene! Your continued support of Glen Oaks Dental over the years is very much appreciated. Thanks again!!!
J
2 months ago
Very professional, and explains things needed to be done very well
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thank you, Jim for this 5 Star review! Our Glen Oaks team strives to provide excellent care for all our patients and are thrilled we hit the mark! We look forward to helping you with your dental needs! Thanks again.