Glen Oaks Dental

Dentist

2 South Pine Dr.

Suite M

Circle Pines, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenoaksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 months ago
Best Dental Clinic Ever!
The staff are great and the Dentists provide exceptional care and are so friendly and interested in their patients. Dr. Bejarno is great! I highly recommend this Dental Office to anyone!
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Mary for the 5 Star rating! Your kind words inspire us - we enjoy treating each patient at Glen Oaks Dental as family. We look forward to seeing you - and not just to talk about your dental health but YOU as our friend! :)
C
3 months ago
smile
this is the greatest dental office, they do everything they can to help you in every way.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thank you so much Cliff for your thoughtful words and praise! Our doctors and staff are 100% dedicated to you and all our patients. You make our jobs easy! Thanks!
J
4 months ago
Highly recommend!
Dr. Bejarno is always gentle, knowledgeable and efficient. Had a filling and crown prep today - I was comfortable and taken great care of.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Jennifer!! Your Glen Oaks Dental Team is thrilled we made your visit stress free and comfortable. We work hard to give each patient our undivided attention. Your oral health is just as important to us as it is to you! Spread the word, we welcome your referrals and always look forward helping new patients with their dental health! Thanks again, Jennifer!
S
4 months ago
Glen Oaks Dental is a good place with a friendly atmosphere.
The Staff there is very energetic. The people make you forget it is a Dental Office. The Hygienist is very thorough. The Doctors listen to your every word and follow through with intensive care. It is very convenient from where I live. It would be nice if they could send a copy of our visit to our Physicians?
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks for the kind words and 5 Star rating, Sami! Let us know what you need and we can help you with your paperwork. We will try to accommodate you best we can. Spread your positive experience to family and friends, we'd love to meet them!
M
4 months ago
Explain what is taking place—no surprises. Always friendly.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thank you for the review and 5 Star rating, Marlene! Your continued support of Glen Oaks Dental over the years is very much appreciated. Thanks again!!!
J
4 months ago
Very professional, and explains things needed to be done very well
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thank you, Jim for this 5 Star review! Our Glen Oaks team strives to provide excellent care for all our patients and are thrilled we hit the mark! We look forward to helping you with your dental needs! Thanks again.
L
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Glen Oaks staff is always professional and friendly. It feels comfortable and they want the best for my dental health.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks for the 5 Star Review, Laurie! Glen Oaks Dental appreciates your feedback and strives to be the best we can - from the minute you walk in the door to treatment from our hygienists and doctors. Please share your experience with family and friends - we would love to help them with their dental needs. Thanks again!
B
5 months ago
They went above and beyond!
They needed to follow-up with my doctor to make sure it was ok to go ahead with my appointment, and they made multiple calls to get ahold of him. They were so patient in finishing my appointment after the hold up.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
It's our pleasure, Brenda, to give you and all our patients our highest regards. Not only are your dental needs important to us at Glen Oaks Dental, but your overall health and wellness are imperative too. Thanks, Brenda!!!!
A
5 months ago
Dr. Bejarano is my dad
Hey thanks for staring into my gob and for teaching me a new word: "sluffing".
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Hey, Adam...THANKS!! Awesome review. Our patients are our number ONE priority at Glen Oaks Dental and so glad we achieved that goal! We think of you as family too :)
C
6 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly service!
Had routine checkup including cleaning and professional exam. From the office staff greeting - always friendly and helpful, thru the professional and thorough cleaning (including blood pressure monitoring) to the oral healthcare consultation with the dentist I always experience excellent care at Glen Oaks Dental. Options for my specific care plan and coverage were explained and offered. I highly recommend Dr. Craven and his “team” when considering your oral healthcare needs.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thank you, Chris for your kind words and thoughtfulness. The staff at Glen Oaks Dental makes it our priority to provide excellent care. We are ecstatic to hear we achieved our goal! We hope you share with your friends and recommend Glen Oaks Dental for their next exam and cleaning! We'd love to continue providing great service to patients like you! Thanks Again! :)