Glen Oaks Dental

Dentist

2 South Pine Dr.

Suite M

Circle Pines, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenoaksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Very professional, and explains things needed to be done very well
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thank you, Jim for this 5 Star review! Our Glen Oaks team strives to provide excellent care for all our patients and are thrilled we hit the mark! We look forward to helping you with your dental needs! Thanks again.
L
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Glen Oaks staff is always professional and friendly. It feels comfortable and they want the best for my dental health.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks for the 5 Star Review, Laurie! Glen Oaks Dental appreciates your feedback and strives to be the best we can - from the minute you walk in the door to treatment from our hygienists and doctors. Please share your experience with family and friends - we would love to help them with their dental needs. Thanks again!
B
3 months ago
They went above and beyond!
They needed to follow-up with my doctor to make sure it was ok to go ahead with my appointment, and they made multiple calls to get ahold of him. They were so patient in finishing my appointment after the hold up.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
It's our pleasure, Brenda, to give you and all our patients our highest regards. Not only are your dental needs important to us at Glen Oaks Dental, but your overall health and wellness are imperative too. Thanks, Brenda!!!!
A
3 months ago
Dr. Bejarano is my dad
Hey thanks for staring into my gob and for teaching me a new word: "sluffing".
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Hey, Adam...THANKS!! Awesome review. Our patients are our number ONE priority at Glen Oaks Dental and so glad we achieved that goal! We think of you as family too :)
C
4 months ago
Professional, thorough and friendly service!
Had routine checkup including cleaning and professional exam. From the office staff greeting - always friendly and helpful, thru the professional and thorough cleaning (including blood pressure monitoring) to the oral healthcare consultation with the dentist I always experience excellent care at Glen Oaks Dental. Options for my specific care plan and coverage were explained and offered. I highly recommend Dr. Craven and his β€œteam” when considering your oral healthcare needs.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thank you, Chris for your kind words and thoughtfulness. The staff at Glen Oaks Dental makes it our priority to provide excellent care. We are ecstatic to hear we achieved our goal! We hope you share with your friends and recommend Glen Oaks Dental for their next exam and cleaning! We'd love to continue providing great service to patients like you! Thanks Again! :)
J
4 months ago
Great Dental Group
The team at Glen Oaks Dental is stellar from simple cleaning to sophisticated dental work with world class quality. Dr. Bejarno and Dr. Craven and team have served our family for over 20 years. I have referred several friends, and they also have been notably happy.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
WOW - Thanks Jay! Such a positive and heartfelt review :) We have a great "family-staff" at Glen Oaks Dental and want to treat each and every patient like one of our own. We enjoy and love getting to know our patients...and take care of your dental needs too! Thanks again.
K
4 months ago
Great Office
Friendly staff and Dr. Craven is wonderful. Always very helpful and right on time with appointments.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Kathy - thanks for your 5 star rave review!! We appreciate and welcome all feedback - we aim to give our patients 100% devotion and are very happy we accomplished that mission. Thanks for being a loyal patient and friend!!!
P
5 months ago
Best service always
Always on time no waiting. Friendly staff. Very helpful and number one priority concern for your teeth,best way fixing them in a timely manner. Long time happy customer. Pat J.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks so much for your kind words, Pat! It's always nice to see you walk in the door - happy and friendly! Your support of Glen Oaks Dental through the years is the highest compliment. We appreciate you traveling so far to see us. Thanks, Again :)
D
6 months ago
I am always comfortable with my dental treatment by Dr. Craven. His work is superior!πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ»
J
7 months ago
Great professional staff
Great one on one explanations of necessary work and cost with or without insurance. Work performed has been excellent. Contacts to call after procedures have been done ( If issues happen are provided) Can't expect much more. Found our family Dentist