Glen Oaks Dental

Dentist

2 South Pine Dr.

Suite M

Circle Pines, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenoaksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
7 months ago
The best dental care
Our family loves Glen Oaks! The staff is all so personable, and really takes time to get to know us. We all feel very comfortable and know we'll receive excellent care. We highly recommend and trust Dr.Craven and his team. We especially value the care, compassion, and professionalism all of their staff exude!
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Awe, Andrea!! Such thoughtful words - your family is loved right back :) Thanks for spreading the positive affirmations - we would welcome any family and friends to Glen Oaks Dental!
C
7 months ago
The best in the business
My past dentists were getting unprofessional. Well I'm happy to say Glen Oaks Dental Is Highly professional. I've never felt such a great chair side manner. They don't overbook and pay 100% attention to you. I'm a client for life.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
What kind words! Thanks Charlotte! We aim to give each patient the Gold Star treatment - from the moment you walk in til you see the hygienist or the doctor. We are ecstatic that you felt comfortable and had a pleasant experience. See you again, soon :)
L
8 months ago
Professional and caring
I had not been to a dentist in years...and I mean years. So I knew I had some issues mounting. They were very caring and informative. I have extremely high anxiety when it comes to go to the dentist, biggest reason I don’t go. But they made me feel comfortable, if I needed to take break I just had to say so. I would recommend this office to anyone.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Wow, Linda! Thanks for the kind words and your faith in Glen Oaks Dental. We enjoyed meeting you and taking care of your dental needs. Here's to new beginnings...see you soon :)
K
9 months ago
Caring, reasonable, and does what’s best for the patient!
Dr.Craven and his stellar staff are just what every patient should be looking for in a dental office. They take the time to figure out what care is immediate, long term, and optional for their patients. Plans for any work needed respect the needs and feedback from patients first. No push for the most expensive treatments, no sales pitch for in office whitening or special toothbrushes, just honest, upfront options to best take care of problems and long term dental maintenance. They’re not afraid refer patients to outside offices when care calls for it. I’ve had to use some of their recommended specialists when I needed extra services, and even the places they’ve referred me to were fantastic. The staff listens, is caring and thorough, and follows up efficiently with patients. Going to the dentist is not fun for anybody, but Glen Oaks Dental makes the experience easy, affordable, and as pleasant as possible!
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
The highest compliments, THANKS, Kathy! We, at Glen Oaks Dental, are a close knit "family" and we strive to treat our patients as family too! Patient care is our number ONE priority. We'd love to meet your family and friends and help them with any dental needs or concerns. We appreciate your kind words very much. See you soon, Kathy!
D
9 months ago
Delightful group of people who are very professional who always go the extra steps to make everything just right and comfortable for the client
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
You are Amazing, Dorothy! And thanks for your wonderful review. Happy Spring - can't wait to see you again!!! :)
D
9 months ago
Excellent service and staff.
All of help I needed was very well done. The moment I walked in to the office, until I left the staff treated me with kindness and respect. Top notch Dentist all the way.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thank you, Dana! Welcome to the Glen Oaks Dental Family! We are pleased to hear about your excellent experiences - it's just what we aim to achieve. We look forward to seeing you soon.
J
9 months ago
Dr. Craven and his team of professionals do an excellent job. I have been a patient for many years and have had consistently good experiences. Dr. Craven provides technical expertise along with personal concern for his patients. Dr. Craven as well as his staff explain the procedures being done which contributes to patient understanding and they follow up with advice on daily dental care to minimize the necessity of future dental work. I have recommended Dr. Craven to family and friends.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Jennifer - you're the BEST! We appreciate your kind words, your trust and loyalty to Glen Oaks Dental. We strive to make all our patients comfortable and knowledgeable in their dental health. Thanks for the excellent review and your referrals! We'd love to meet more friends and family - we always welcome new patients.
C
10 months ago
Professionals that provide quality service.
I've been a patient for a year. I had been with my previous Dentist for 20+ years. When I went in for my first visit. I was amazed at the technology they use. Dr. B was able to show me and talk to me about my oral health. At that point I had a horrible cavity that was bothering me. I came back a week later to have I taken care of. Dr. B wasn't sure how long the restoration would hold up. He had called me over the weekend to see how things were going and if I had any nerve or pain to notify him right away. It has been a year and it is still holding up. Dr. B goes above and beyond for the care of his patients. He is patient and kind.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Christine for your positive and uplifting remarks!! 5 Star reviews are what we aim to achieve. We want each of our patients to feel the same way you do - it's our standard of care and we enjoy making everyone comfortable and happy. Thanks for spreading the good word - we would love to meet your family or friends. :)
A
10 months ago
Comfortable, They have massaging chairs. Outstanding
The new chairs are wonderful. Really helps to relax and not so uncomfortable. Dr Craven is the BEST.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, again, Amie!! Your kind words made our day :)
C
10 months ago
Very knowledgeable and informative.
I am a new client to Glen Oaks in 2019. The entire staff all made me feel comfortable and went above and beyond to answer my questions and explain the process throughout my visit. I would recommend them because I trust them. They care about the patient and do not make you feel rushed. Dr. B is very thorough and does excellent work. Thank you Glen Oaks.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Thanks, Chad! Your first impression of Glen Oaks Dental is exactly what we strive for - making each and every patient feel welcome, at ease and comfortable. We enjoy meeting new patients and giving them knowledge about their oral health and dental needs! We appreciate your confidence in our team!