Glen Oaks Dental

Dentist

2 South Pine Dr.

Suite M

Circle Pines, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenoaksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
9 months ago
Good quality and friendly.
I recently moved to the area and did not have a dentist yet when I cracked part of one of my molars off. They got me in the same day and were able to put a temporary crown on. Very friendly and gentle.
K
10 months ago
Cheers!
I feel like "Norm" when I walk in the door when greeted by my first name and they always have a chair for me! I'm always given the good and bad and given the choice to decide what works for me - never up sold or offered unnecessary procedures like another local dentist I went to years ago. Just good dentistry by a phenomenal team.
J
10 months ago
trustworthy
I have been going here for years. Very professional and friendly doctors and staff. I always feel I am treated honestly and fairly.
C
10 months ago
smiles all the way, a great dental office.
J
11 months ago
Nobody Does it better!
I had my check up and cleaning today. Lisa is incredible. Professional, efficient, personable. Dr B. was his same personable professional that he always is. Hard to believe a Dentist Office visit could go any better!!
A
11 months ago
21 Years of Excellent Dental Care
From the moment you walk into the office and are greeted by the professional front desk administrators, you will feel like you have arrived at home. Your dental needs from maintenance and cleaning, to more complicated issues will be handled by a group of folks that I have come to trust over decades of them putting my care first.
M
12 months ago
DR. B and staff
Always had great results there,staff is great
L
1 year ago
Quality and caring
My family has been patients of Dr. Craven for over 20 years. We have had general cleanings and with my sensitive teeth have never been uncomfortable or nervous. My husband and I have both had crowns and the process was smooth and pain-free! Recently, my husband had an emergency situation with an abcess and Dr. Craven went above and beyond to ensure he was taken care of quickly and without spread of infection. I highly recommend Dr. Craven and Glen Oaks Dental!
L
1 year ago
Our family loves Dr Craven and staff. A couple of us have had traumatic tooth injuries and they always put us at ease and do excellent structural and esthetic work. You’d never know we’ve lost or broken our teeth. The trust level is so high that we drive 40 minutes to see Dr Craven . Only practice we trust.
D
1 year ago
Professional and very friendly
I love going to this place because they do not judge you and are always nice and easy to work with. The girls in the reception always have a smile on their face.