Glen Oaks Dental

Dentist

2 South Pine Dr.

Suite M

Circle Pines, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenoaksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
7 months ago
In & out with a lasting smile. Fast professional & caring atmosphere!
P
7 months ago
You guys a great!! No pressure!! Looking forward to next visit!! :)
B
7 months ago
Rated high by me!
I've been going to Glen Oaks since about 1995 and feel well cared for. Service with a smile! Professional but friendly. I have never considered going somewhere else and a friend that I encouraged to go there was very happy with their care.
M
7 months ago
Last appointment
They are friendly, respectable, and professional. The office is always clean. Good magazines.
T
7 months ago
Great office & awesome staff!!!
One of the best dental offices I've been to. Very compassionate doctors - love them!!! The hygienists, assistants and office administrators simple rock - all are top notch!!!
J
8 months ago
So friendly and efficient
Smiles galore from the front desk and knowledgeable and efficient dental work!
S
8 months ago
Glen Oaks Dental is a very friendly professional place to go. The Staff makes you feel right at home and the Dentists are good at what they do. I have my Family going here and they all love it. They take care of everything for you with Insurance and are upfront with you so there is no surprises. They take the time to explain any questions you may have.
M
8 months ago
I have always had good service and very friendly people when there
T
9 months ago
Highest marks on a consistent basis
Glen Oaks Dental always provides top notch professional dental services. Staff provide sound advice on how to improve your dental health in a manner that is easy to understand.
L
9 months ago
Very professional and caring!
The reception staff, Mary Jo and Karen are great. Dr. Bejarano and his Dental Hygienist, Amanda are professional, friendly and easy to work with. I love the friendly staff! GA very good experience or a new client and will support the dental office anyway I can!