Glen Oaks Dental

Dentist

2 South Pine Dr.

Suite M

Circle Pines, MN 55014

Open Today By Appointment

glenoaksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
7 months ago
I have been a patient at Glen Oaks Dental for many years. Dentists and staff consistently provide great service. Treatments and options are explained in very understandable terms.
D
8 months ago
Friendly, professional,
I was so happy to be able to return to Glen oaks dental when our dental insurance changed. Friendly staff. knowledgeable and professional
D
9 months ago
Dr Craven and the staff are the best. I am very nervous when I have an appointment, but they but my mind at ease. Would not go anywhere else
S
9 months ago
Staff kind and respectful , on time, pain control, kept informed
D
9 months ago
yes
Your team is friendly, efficient, professional & caring. Thank You, to each one of you!
A
10 months ago
Best place
Absolutely love this dentist office. The receptionist gals will help watch kids, the hygienists are friendly, and the dentists provide excellent care.
K
10 months ago
A wonderful dental office
We love Glen Oaks Dental for the entire family. We have a 6 year old and a 10 year old and all of the staff are great with them! They take interest and spend a good amount of time each patient they see. We never feel rushed in and out of appointments. Dr Bejarno is amazing at taking time to teach our kids the importance of good dental health. Would recommend this office to anyone!
K
10 months ago
I have been going to Glen Oaks dental for years. Very professional and friendly service.
S
10 months ago
The title says it all.Professional, friendly, and quality service with a personal touch
L
11 months ago
Top notch, professional service...
My family and i have been patients of Dr. Bejarno for a couple decades. He is a pro's pro. Doc B cares about his patients, and goes the extra mile to work with us. If work needs to be done, he tells that to us straight up; he'll offer options when available; I'm especially impressed with his making time for volunteer community service to those without access to good dental care. I also appreciate he allows me to wear my Batman (c) costume to his office when i have an appointment on Halloween. :) I highly recommend Dr. Bejarno and Crew. Lou Jungbauer