Glen Oaks Dental

Dentist

2 South Pine Dr.

Suite M

Circle Pines, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenoaksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 year ago
Perfect service
Amazing place
M
1 year ago
Love the staff. Always the best, fastest and friendly service in town. The front office is fantastic at working through the issues related to insurance and coverage and billing.
S
1 year ago
Been seeing Dr Craven for about 35 years...
and I recommended Glen Oaks Dental to my neighbors today when I returned. My neighbors have been looking for a closer Dentist than Forest Lakes. Thanks Glen Oak Dental, all of you are great!
L
1 year ago
Dr. B and staff
Great experience. Couldn't ask for a better Dental Office.
T
1 year ago
I have been a patient at Glen Oaks Dental for many years. Dentists and staff consistently provide great service. Treatments and options are explained in very understandable terms.
D
1 year ago
Friendly, professional,
I was so happy to be able to return to Glen oaks dental when our dental insurance changed. Friendly staff. knowledgeable and professional
D
1 year ago
Dr Craven and the staff are the best. I am very nervous when I have an appointment, but they but my mind at ease. Would not go anywhere else
S
1 year ago
Staff kind and respectful , on time, pain control, kept informed
D
1 year ago
yes
Your team is friendly, efficient, professional & caring. Thank You, to each one of you!
A
1 year ago
Best place
Absolutely love this dentist office. The receptionist gals will help watch kids, the hygienists are friendly, and the dentists provide excellent care.