Glen Oaks Dental

Dentist

2 South Pine Dr.

Suite M

Circle Pines, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenoaksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 year ago
Been seeing Dr Craven for about 35 years...
and I recommended Glen Oaks Dental to my neighbors today when I returned. My neighbors have been looking for a closer Dentist than Forest Lakes. Thanks Glen Oak Dental, all of you are great!
L
1 year ago
Dr. B and staff
Great experience. Couldn't ask for a better Dental Office.
T
1 year ago
I have been a patient at Glen Oaks Dental for many years. Dentists and staff consistently provide great service. Treatments and options are explained in very understandable terms.
D
2 years ago
Friendly, professional,
I was so happy to be able to return to Glen oaks dental when our dental insurance changed. Friendly staff. knowledgeable and professional
D
2 years ago
Dr Craven and the staff are the best. I am very nervous when I have an appointment, but they but my mind at ease. Would not go anywhere else
S
2 years ago
Staff kind and respectful , on time, pain control, kept informed
D
2 years ago
yes
Your team is friendly, efficient, professional & caring. Thank You, to each one of you!
A
2 years ago
Best place
Absolutely love this dentist office. The receptionist gals will help watch kids, the hygienists are friendly, and the dentists provide excellent care.
K
2 years ago
A wonderful dental office
We love Glen Oaks Dental for the entire family. We have a 6 year old and a 10 year old and all of the staff are great with them! They take interest and spend a good amount of time each patient they see. We never feel rushed in and out of appointments. Dr Bejarno is amazing at taking time to teach our kids the importance of good dental health. Would recommend this office to anyone!
K
2 years ago
I have been going to Glen Oaks dental for years. Very professional and friendly service.