Glen Oaks Dental

Dentist

2 South Pine Dr.

Suite M

Circle Pines, MN 55014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

glenoaksdental.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
Best Dentist office. Very friendly and very professional. They know you by first name. Greet you as soon as you walk in. Oh yeah the Dentist is great too.
Response from Glen Oaks Dental
Hey, Lorri...THANKS!! Awesome review. Our patients are our number ONE priority at Glen Oaks Dental and so glad we achieved that goal!
S
1 year ago
Caring
Besides getting the best dental care, there is genuine interest in the whole person. Thank you, Glen Oaks Dental. I have been using this clinic since 1988.
A
1 year ago
It's like Home
I've been what feels like a Family member at Glen Oaks Dental for 20 years. I never had anything less than a good experience there. I've never been pressured to get more work done than was realistically needed, and I've never had to endure any pain with a procedure. I look forward to each next visit. I feel with the coaching I receive from the staff, I have improved my overall dental health with each visit. Thanks to all at GO (Glen Oaks) Dental!
A
1 year ago
Always have a great experience with all the personal at Glen Oaks, fantastic service and thoughtful.
J
1 year ago
Immediate greeting upon arrival.
Liz was very professional yet we chatted some. Very like able person. She told me about the Oral-B promotion and had me try the toothbrush.
L
1 year ago
high quality service, friendly, welcoming, understanding
Have been with Dr. Craven almost since he started practice. He has always focused on what is best for my teeth, gums, etc and able to discuss options, including costs. The staff at Glen Oaks is friendly, remembering me even if I am only there 2x each year. They are great about reminders for appts and assistance with insurance billing/payment. I try to set appts with the same hygienist, it is great to catch up on our families as she cleans and offers hints on how to achieve better oral care. Although I do not count the dentist as one of the top ten places I want to be, Glen Oaks is comfortable and welcoming. I always recommend them when asked.
L
2 years ago
Always friendly and efficient
Dr. B provides excellent care in a very friendly manner Office staff and dental assistants are knowledgeable and helpful
K
2 years ago
Great Clinic
I've been going here for about 8 years and find this office comfortable and the people considerate and professional. I trust them and would recommend them to anyone. I've had everything done here from fillings to crowns to cleanings. Perfect local office.
B
2 years ago
I've been going here for over 30 years!
I started going to Glen Oaks when we leaved close by. We moved further away many years ago, but we don't want to switch dentists...we appreciate the caring, professional staff!!
L
2 years ago
My family and I have been going to Glen Oaks Dental for many years. I really appreciate how comfortable they make you feel. I like everyone on staff.